• Immersive DTS:X Headphone Spatial Audio
  • Crisp, Clear In-Game Sound
  • Improved In-Game Chat Experience
  • Easy-Access Audio Controls

HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Core Gaming Headsets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_683L9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautibyvee from It’s cool So far so good! It goes in and out a few times, but nothing too serious that’s why I gave it 4 stars. I wish it was wireless, but other than that , it’s pretty cool. I love that it came with a warranty. It makes my gaming experience more enjoyable.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by heatherc225 from Great for a gamer These headphones are great for those gamers you may have in your house. My son is enjoying them and said the sound is great. They are sturdy and are great quality for the price point. Highly recommended for those that game.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by jenno713 from My husband stole them..... So once this arrived my husband stole them and immediately went to his game. He loves them. Quality is great, sound is amazing and mic is clear. I now have to get another pair for my other 2 boys as they are jealous. Lol.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by heathert281 from HyperHearing These headphone for gaming a So awesome. Plugged them up for X-box and felt like I was in the game for real. They are sturdy and cord is long enough. Also my nephew loves them. I would definitely recommend these to everyone looking for gaming headphones.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by ellabella666 from Working great So far these are great. No issues at all. I would definitely recommend these. They are clear & loud. Very comfortable too. I received a free sample for my honest review from Influenster. These will not disappoint ☺️
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by wilkaa from the noise cancelling mic The hyperx cloud stinger 2 core headphones are a really good budget friendly pair of headphones. The latency is perfect for gaming (almost unnoticeable) and you will always be one step ahead of everyone. It's also one of the most comfortable pairs of headsets I've ever used, with absolutely no pain or feelings of discomfort from getting used to how they clasp around my head. The audio wheel is easily accessible and quick to use when needed. The microphone is shockingly good quality for a headset and can be a considerable replacement to most USB Mics in that same price range, especially with the pop filter it comes with that does not fall off at all. Even if you aren't a gamer, these headphones will do anything you want better than most.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome!! These are awesome!! They completely cancel out all sound before you even start playing games. They are pretty loud and seem of good quality. If you are thinking about getting these they are definitely a must try.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by pattil6 from Great Sound & Comfortable I received this product from Influenster & HyperX in exchange for my honest review. HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Core Gaming Headset is very lightweight and comfortable, with soft ear cups and a padded headband. They have DTS Headphone X technology designed to give you a gaming competitive edge by creating an accurate soundscape that sounds crisp, clear & amazing. It has convenient easy access onboard audio controls. It has a noise canceling mic that you can easily swivel to mute. It includes the PC splitter extension cable. This headset is very easy to use & provides a great gaming experience!
Date published: 2023-10-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_683L9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Headset have open back?

Asked by: 2ammolly
Please clarify the question and resubmit. It is unclear what is meant by "have open back"?
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-14

Can these be used on a pc for zoom meetings and online live classes?

Asked by: JoMier23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_683L9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT