• DTS® Headphone:X® Spatial Audio
  • Long-Lasting Battery Life
  • Signature HyperX Comfort
  • Reliable 2.4GHz Wireless

HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 wireless - Gaming Headset is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_676A2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by dameon29 from HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 The HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 is an affordable choice of wireless headphones for the active gamer like myself. It sets up quickly and the ease of use is amazing. The clarity on both the mic and earpieces is great. They are comfy and hold a charge for upto 20 hours. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ericka_5 from Amazing Comfort, Sound & Sleek Wireless Headset This HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 wireless gaming headphones are seriously very comfortable, and very sleek looking. Love how well-made, and the good materials used on this wireless headphones. This wireless headphones have a premium sound, and was so easy to adjust the volume settings to my liking. Overall great HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 wireless gaming headphones with long lasting battery, fast recharging, comfortable, and sleek.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by msharpe from My daughter loves them. My daughter has been using her HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless Gaming Headset for a couple weeks now. They fit good on her head and keep the noise out very well. She especially likes that they are wireless. Makes it easier to play.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HyperX Quality I've begun to unintentionally build a HyperX collection just because these things never die. The Cloud Stinger 2 is no exception, as the sturdiness you get for the price is unrivaled. The sound quality definitely appears to be optimized for games -- hearing the locations of footsteps in games such as Fortnite and Call of Duty are loud and clear. For music, the headset has crisp highs with no hiss (or sibilance), and a decent enough bass. The microphone is as expected for a gaming headset, you will be heard clearly but you certainly won't be sounding like a radio host. If you're self conscious about your voice or want to sound professional, then you should be using a standalone microphone anyway. On the plus side, the battery lasts for a LONG time, and the headset can be used while it's charging and function essential the same as a wired headset.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from 4 Stars But Could Be Bigger to Be More Comfortable For People with Big Ears Should have bigger ear parts for bigger sized people
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mjbell from Wow sound!!! Bought this a week ago and the sound quality is amazing. The range is incredible, the lows and highs are great. The voice clarity is amazing. It is also very comfortable on the ears and breaths so you do not get sweaty.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Embersmom14 from Love this Gaming Headset! I'm so happy that I was chosen to try out these HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless Gaming Headset. They fit so good and they're so comfortable to wear. I hate wearing headphones because after a while they make my ears sore but these don't do that. They have memory foam on them. Since they're Wireless they're so convenient and you can get up and move around while wearing them. They have great sound quality and I love that you can mute the mic if you need to. This Gaming headset comes with USB charging cable and the wireless adapter. They have a good battery in them and it lasts a long time. I've had zero issues with these. They're comfortable and they work really well. I use them for working from home and my fiance uses them when he plays the Playstation. They're multifunctional in our house and we really like them.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melly mel from Fantastic! My son got these to replace his wired headset and absolutely loves them. They are very comfortable to wear and cancel out outside sound so they had can concentrate on what he is doing. The sound quality is great. The microphone gets close to his mouth so others can hear him clearly without getting in the way. And of course the fact that they’re wireless is awesome.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jenny86 from Super Comfortable This HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless Gaming Headset is super comfortable to wear, doesn’t hurt your head or ears even after wearing them for hours. The sound clarity was very clear. It was simple to hookup to my Playstation 5 but was a bit more time consuming to install on my Pc. Charging was fairly quick and a charge lasts up to 20 hours.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product These are the most comfortable headphones I've used before and I love the sound quality. They sound clear and crisp without any lag but did have some buzzing noise in the background but otherwise they sound great. Set up was easy thanks to the wireless adapter and I really am loving these headphones .
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ritzzzz from Best HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless Headset Ever! This HP - HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 wireless - Gaming Headset is by far one of the best headsets I have ever used! It is extremely comfortable to wear die to it memory foam material, but it also lasts up to 20hrs! Not to mention it is wireless and provides a noise canceling mic! Go ahead and give it a try! Trust me when I say you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by HbaPC from Wireless Connector Died Within 6 days Title. The USB just died and disconnected my headset, and the light will no longer turn on.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool Jimster from Static and Windows 11 support Driver and software issues and it has a static that comes and goes.
Date published: 2022-12-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_676A2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;