• Official Xbox Licensed headset
  • Lightweight comfort
  • Swivel-to-mute noise-cancelling microphone
  • Immersive in-game audio

HyperX CloudX Stinger 2 Core Gaming Headsets Xbox Black is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_6H9B8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by HourADayComputerUser from For your enjoyment, music and video playback. High quality. Excellent sound. You will enjoy using this HP headset.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great headset! I gave this to my boyfriend’s son who is a nine year old fortnight and all video games lover. He had a set but this black and green one was much louder and clearer, there was only one cord, so it didn’t get all tangled up like the other headset. This set was also very soft and comfortable. I appreciate getting this item to review, it was well worth it and I know what to buy again! You will not be disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by catrystals from Great for online gaming, comfortable This is a decent headset for recreational/casual online gaming. Nothing too fancy or high-tech, it would be great for anyone who doesn’t necessarily need top-notch gear. It’s comfortable enough to wear and comes handily equipped with a connected microphone. Connects quickly and easily.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by kristinerae from Good headset I've had many different gaming headsets in my gaming career and they all were all decent in their own way. The CloudX headset is lightweight which is nice as someone who wears glasses and compared to another brand I have. The selling point for me though, is the whole flipping up the mic to mute it. Gone are the days of fumbling for the control to unmute or mute your mic.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by marleyw1 from Awesome My husband and I both play XBOX LIVE. These headphones have made our gaming experience more fun. We can hear the opponents clearly, resulting in better shooting accuracy.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jazmine S from Poor quality It was horrible quality, my friend recommended one of these to me and i was intrigued by how much he was praising them, so i bought them, i was so excited little did i I know they are worse than the headphones i have now. I did some mic testing and couldn't get it right, the mic had a very bad static sound that didn't seem to go away, i paid $40 for some headsets that dont work correctly, money wasted and im disappointed.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Joe from Best bang for your buck Works as advertised. Can’t beat the price, for the money you pay this is great quality.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by PK2023 from Review Price is great but the headphones (foam for the ears are kinda hard and uncomfortable
Date published: 2023-08-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_6H9B8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;