• Print, copy, scan in color, auto doc feeder, mobile/wireless printing
  • Basic color documents like recipes, forms, and travel documents
  • Includes 3 months Instant Ink and more with optional HP+ printing system
  • HP+ requires HP account, internet, works only with original HP ink
  • Dynamic security enabled printer

HP Deskjet 4155e All-in-One Printer w/ bonus 3 months Instant Ink through HP+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1694.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_945, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_26Q90A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Designlady from Not as good as my last HP printer but ok Its good but not as good as the last printer I had. When I need to print double-sided now, I have to put the paper back in for the second side. oh well…
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mlmoore8 from Would pick diffrent Buttons are confusing dosent conect to my phone easily to print and part of the time it says it'd printing and it's not
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired grampa from Good deal... Works great.... great price.....
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by klea from Printer Woes I don't understand it. Had a 4630 that was easy to understand. The user manual for the 4155 has not helped me at all. I had codes come up in the info screen that I can't translate. So far have done only basic printing. I don't like having to use HP Smart to figure out scan and copy. Jury is totally out on this.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe MG from Adequate Adequate, not for heavy duty printing. Doesn't hold a lot of paper. The control screen isn't user friendly.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Review of my HP Deskjet 4155e - fantastic! Big fan of Hp, Been with HP for years, products and service great, love it, well worth the money Recommend it to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer rep from Retired Good product.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Marvin from No Scanning here My Scan functionality does not work, I need a new one.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by KittyPA from Reliable Have had HP for years & so far so good. Plus customer service is great.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Paper will not feed No wonder it was on sale. This printer and other Hp printers that use down feed paper trays are not worth any money. I spend a tremendous amount of time trying gto get the paper to feed just so I can get work done.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Slow processing and seems to struggle when scanning. It seems that it has to think a lot. Nice and light but slow printing and processing. Not an expensive unit but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by DMar1028 from HP 4255 All In One Love this printer! Very efficient and great quality always from HP!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Unhappy customer from Unable to install I purchased the HPDeskjet 4155e directly from HP. I've having problems with the installation. I tried virtual support, unhelpful for my issue. I asked for a callback from a live representative, I've now been waiting almost an hour. The issue is that my desktop shows no icon for wireless. I'm ready to send it back!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Humpty Dumpty from For your everyday printing needs great printer Great printer you can feed documents, scan and print great pictures
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent So far I am extremely impressed and the benefits it came with r wonderful.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hadassah from New printer It works quickly and smoothly so far
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dzry from SLOW Slow printing took long for 1 page
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from None A printer with severe deify design faults. If you leave the printer on after eight hours, it locks up and the only way to reset it is by unplugging it. In spite of over eight hours talking with the technical people, the issue cannot be resolved and was told that it’s the design of of the printer.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by None of Your Business Ok from HP Deskjet 4155e All-In-One The printer prints great copies and is easy to use.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Wool from Not a fax Misleading claim to fax cababilty it’s not a fax at all.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP customer since 1996 As others before since 1996, it works well and the benefits gets better and better. And so does the machine.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKBS from Old Faithful Printer does what I need. Not very fast so if that is what you are looking for, this is not it. Printing quality is very nice
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good multifunction device Easy setup. Cartridges are reasonably priced. Has the older USB B connector. There isnt much instructions, uses an app.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edgar W from Worth every penny. I liked everything about the product except it has no bell to say your job is finished.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irish Pack from Great investment! I just started using this printer and it's a bit different from other printers but I think we're going to get along okay. I purchased a bundle with a year's supply of ink and the printer. It was a really great deal!
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer Printer is JUNK. Your tech and I worked for almost 7 hours to set it up to no avail. I would like to return it Please advise me what to do.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset user 1,000,000 from Horrid Dear Mark, We hope that you are enjoying your HP Deskjet 4155e AIO 6mo ink. Could you spare a minute to leave a quick review? Your valuable feedback helps us improve our products and assists other tech enthusiasts in making informed decisions. Click the stars to get started: HP Deskjet 4155e AIO 6mo ink Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Your review After 6.5 hours over 2 days on the phone with tech support, I returned the product. I bought a new one from a competitor. Within 30 minuets of unpacking, I was up and running!
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by thobr_333 from GETTING YOUR MONEY'S WORTH For $100, you get a sturdy, reliable printer that will handle nearly every printing job you're likely to encounter. At that price, it's a bargain. Grab it!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer Work's great!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pumpkin 1 from Confused I would have given 5 stars but I can’t print from my iPad.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by brownbagger from HP Deskjet 4155e All-in-One Printer w/ bonus 3 months Instan... My HP older printer quite working last week. I called HP and was going to buy a new one and they were very kind to recommend the HP Deskjet 4155e. This printer does fit what I need to use and the price was in range. I received the new printer in2 days and with a little help from HP installed it. It works great and yes, it is the answer to my printer usage. I also have a great service with HP with instant ink. Great program and works well. Thank you, HP.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Would not buy any HP Product If HP cannot be more organized, I would not purchase anything from them.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Q vang from Good hp printer easy to use Good hp deskjet
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJK #1 from good printer easy seu u
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by kristis from great printer great printer
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good printer So far i love it
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol Diane from My new printer Easy to set up
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Private Jack from Scandless Tricksters! Fraud! Deceit! Manipulating customers into your Ink Plan and to register for Hp+ is scandleless. I later returned the printer because of how annoyed I was with HP's ultra greedy tactics.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A Good Printer This is the second printer that has been bought this year. One was bought for the workplace, which has worked very well. That is why i bought one for the home.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer; Scan; copy and mobile Fax No way to receive fax
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by JodiRA from Xx It's a nice small home printer, easy to set up. But having issues connecting it to WiFi to print from our cell phone
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legalbear from 4155e All In One Printer This printer is easy to use. You can load a good amount of paper and I love that you can stack paper for scanning and you do not have to load each sheet separately. The print quality is great. My only wish is that I could enlarge the size of printing when copying words or pictures.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from This Printer will NOT work!!!!!!! Wont work!!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marie22 from Great printer for home use Had to replace our five year old HP and didn’t need as much printing support-love our new one, streamlined and we opted for the 6 mos auto Ink plan
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great HP copier Great product
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP printers Excellent deal and price 👍. HP printers are one of the best products on the market.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsCatch from So far, so good Did a great job on the envelopes for my Christmas cards
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by CherylH from HP Deskjet 4155e All-in-One Printer I like the new printer and the crisp printing it does.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma Myrna from Best price and availability How can retail stores compete? Retail price for the exact same computer is about $100 more
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by sisterfaithful from finally founded i like it prink fast . instrustion is clear, all features are cearly stated. excent prinker,
Date published: 2023-12-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_945, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_26Q90A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this fax?

Asked by: BConroy
This unit does not have the ability to fax directly. If you opt-in for HP+, HP+ is free, during the setup while using the HP Smart app, you get the HP Smart Advance app which includes the ability to use Mobile Fax. Mobile Fax will allow you to send faxes at no cost using either the scanner or the ADF from your printer or use the camera on phone/tablet to scan an image and send it as a fax. Does not include the ability to receive faxes that way, only send.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-01-06

Can you lift the top if you want to copy from an object?

Asked by: Ephilprinter
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can lift the lid to access the flatbed scanner/copier to copy or scan with this HP Deskjet 4155e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-06

Is this copier compatible with Chromebook 14a-na-0072tg? |

Asked by: Sungoddess
Yes, this HP Deskjet 4155e All-in-One Printer will be compatible with all updated Chrome OS devices.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Printer prints out blank pages, is there an instruction booklet?

Asked by: TheDon7
For guides, user manuals, and technical support please visit this link: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-deskjet-4100e-all-in-one-series/2100187845/model/2100187854/manuals
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-10

does this printer do double sided printing?

Asked by: davelefty
Thanks for your question! The HP Deskjet 4155e All-in-One Printer does not support automatic double-sided printing. It must be done manually.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-05-27

i am purchasing 4155e printer 69.99 i havehp desk computer with window 7 can i hook up

Asked by: batuk
Thank you for your question, the HP Deskjet 4155e is compatible with windows 7.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-04-10

is it different from 4175e model?

Asked by: Manabism
The 4175e is in the same 4100e series as the 4155e and should have most if not all of the same features.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I don't have a land line, how do I fax with this printer?

Asked by: Bwilsonmssw
Thank you for your question, the HP Deskjet 4155e only supports mobile fax which you can access via the HP Smart App.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-01-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_26Q90A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT