• This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Special Buy - Very limited quantities!
  • Print, scan, copy, simple setup with HP Smart app and worry-free wireless
  • Includes 9 months Instant Ink and more with optional HP+ printing system
  • HP+ requires HP account, internet, works only with original HP ink
  • Dynamic security enabled printer
HP DeskJet 2734e All-in-One Printer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2066.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_26K72A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by BDDf from So far so good printer Did not receive ink 6 mo
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Say what you mean They promised 3 months of ink. Never got it. I want the reduce my ink cost to the least amount of ink
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope23 from A Great Value I am happy about my purchase and this will be my go-to for all my printer needs.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not satisfied Hi. Sorry to write this review, but every time I on the printer, it gives a message/ Cartridge not detected and It becomes very hard to make the cartridge print. Not satisfied at all.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eileen G from Wireless and Remote don't Work Together! Unfortunately, I live in such a rural area of New Hampshire that wireless printing is not an option for me. The printer is great (I was able to print once in all my tries!) but that is not good enough for this remote area! Sorry
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nardia Hp printer review Great printer. Easy to use. Great customer service
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very poor service from company. Was not happy with product. I ask could I send it back I was told to buy a UBS cable. What a very bad policy for customers that are not satisfied with service. Never treated that way, ever!
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love it! Perfect for the jobs I need it for. It is fast and it prints as well as the higher costs printers. Love it.
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by EdwinO from Excellent printer I'm very happy with my new printer. The set up was super easy and getting stuff printed a breeze. Worked flawless With the HP APP, had to replace my old HP printer and for the price it was money well spent
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by lawerence from horrible machine would not recomend it machine stopped working after a week. horrible
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by John Tennessee from Help Took 3 days to set up with tech support still not working completely well
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Speedy delivery of ink and paper Additional ink arrived just in time, as the included paper. Great!!
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by de1234 from Quick and easy Easy to set up and reasonable price
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woody Inky from All in one, All the time I love this all in one. It really serves the purpose that I purchase it for!
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lucrenda from Not the quality I expect from HP I helped mom purchase this printer because she has gotten other HP printers which she liked and we thought that this one would fill her needs. Unfortunately, we got what we paid for. It just does not have the quality of the more expensive printers. The feeder for the envelop does not do a good job of guiding it in and the envelops print came out wavy. We ended up having to contact support to solve the wavy text problem. Which they did solve after considerable time. We would not purchase this one again and would instead get a higher quality model. There is a 30 day return policy but by the time we reached out to support and finally jumped through the hoops, mom could not return it.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Printer review from Wireless printer Good printer, got it for the wireless feature. Doesn’t quite fit everything off the document on the page. The paper rest in the back doesn’t stay up.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warr from Worth every penny This is my second printer HP and it was well worth the upgrade
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gponcho from HP printer The quality and value
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fur baby Mom from Economical purchase My second in 4 years.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aircorpcamo/Aircorpcafe from I haven't had the chance to use it yet, so it would be unfair to rate at this time. I haven't had the chance to use it yet, so it would be unfair to rate at this time.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my problem from DeskJet 2723e Works okay. Not as good as my DeskJet 3630.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by J I D W from Poor documentation Still not connected to my PC.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by KristinaBFam from Great printer! The printer has been a life saver so far for homeschool and all of our printing needs.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by SgtMarine from Excellent product So easy to set up and use . Excellant print quality.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jo Pfeiffer from Perfect! I purchased the HP DeskJet 2723e All-In-One Printer with Bonus 3 months of free ink as it was an awesome price and simple to operate compared the other HP Envy I had purchased.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by AllisonFamily from HP Printer HP Printer was Great, But Shipping was Way Too Long.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Retired I think the 2755e printer is ideal for home use.It prints well. Looks nice on any computer desk, The ink program is great never have to worry about it running out of ink.I think it's great for a family printer and is definitely affordable.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSBryant from Don’t print a lot So far we are loving our new printer! We went with this option cause we don’t print a lot did not need anything fancy! We also went for a hp because of the insta ink! The only thing I have bad to say is that it took a month to get our printer to us, just seemed so excessive!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schneedle from Good value Printer works well Overall . the only issue so far is document feeder is finicky you must have perfect placement of the paper or it jams.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeff39 from Like hp Prints very well but it is a lower end printer
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roxie Hazard from "Can't" I can't give a review because I haven't received my HP Computer yet!!!!!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bunsbunny from Great printer Great printer
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Proffessor from deskjet 2700e Ok so far - too new to properly evaluate.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Printers and HP Ink by Mail. 2024 SFJ My wife Karen and I have enjoyed HP Ink by mail for many years. We always buy HP Printers because of their reliability. They last longer then their warranty. We never run out of ink when we need to print. It is a great program.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Julians from Printer is great. Easy to use.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Msbarb from Quality printers for less Very good printer for home use, easy set-up, excellent print quality.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom Shen from It is worth it. It is worth more then it costs, good product, very easy to operate, and print good quality papers.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied senior citizen from A fine printer Very good printer with quality output and at a good price. I had an issue installing it and HP customer service walked me through it. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very satisfied Very pleased with product, service and operating functions. Great product for the cost!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al ##### from 2723 printer Easy to set up and start printing in less than 10 minutes.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Bad customer service I’m sure it’s a good printer but customer service is horrible. I received my printer with damaged cartridges. Getting thru to them to rectify the problem is impossible!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Randy W 84 from Do Not Buy Worst printer I have ever bought, straight out the box took 30 mins to setup. once setup, the prints are very poor, the black and white prints look gray and the color prints came out all one color,
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busy R.N. from Saves time Saves time
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kris24 from Don't waste your time or money on this! Wifi wouldn't work. Printer wouldn't "talk" to HP laptop. Wasted 5 hours, 3.5 of those with HP chat, on a Saturday, trying to get this stupid printer to work. Returned to store - totally disgusted!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mar16 from Hp printer I am very pleased so far with my printer. This is my 2nd hp printer this year so I'm hoping this one last longer than the 1st one
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whyf from Printer Very good price and works great
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from The printer look very nice, but I can’t say much about this printer, because when I took it out of the box and connected to the light, did not want to turn on at all and I had to return it back to the store I bought it.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by ArtsyLadyCrafter from Great Little Printer, Scanner, Copier I did not sign up for the Instant Ink program but I love my HP Deskjet 2755e. I was able to connect it via USB after I connected it to WIFI, as the instructions directed. It has never dropped the WIFI signal. I put my WIFI router beside the printer, instead of leaving it on a lower shelf of my computer cart and I also plugged the printer into a wall outlet instead of a power strip. These are 2 suggestions that I found online when I had problems connecting to WIFI. Though HPSmart was easy to use, there was some confusion because I was not familiar with connecting a wireless printer. A little Internet research helped me tremendously, as my info above shows. It wakes immediately from sleep and prints right away. The color is more true-to-hue than my Canons ever were. I did not want a wireless printer. If I had known that the "e" in 2755e meant wireless, I would have bought the 2755. So far, this printer has been working out perfectly and I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by kabr from ok When the printer works it is fine. Constant connectivity issues make it unreliable to use. I really wish for the old days when I could just connect the printer to my computer and thats it - it works every time
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Just what you need and at the right price point. This printer was easy to set up and easy to use. The price point was right on.
Date published: 2024-01-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_26K72A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the basic difference between the 2755e and the 3755, other than $20.??

Asked by: Ritanne
the 3755 does not have a flatbed glass for scanning, you have to feed the document to be scanned into the printer.  If you want to lay several small items on a glass flatbed and then scan them as one page, 3755 will not work.  but 3755 does have a screen where you can tell it to do things.  It seems the 2755, larger and with flatbed glass, does not have a built in command screen.  from what I can figure out from the website, you must download the software into your phone, tablet, or computer and then you give the commands on your device.  The website is not clear at all.  and it seems strange that HP answered your question with only information about the size.  If I am not correct on any of this I hope HL will make a comment.
Answered by: RickW2
Date published: 2024-03-06

Do I have to use the Hp+ to use this printer?

Asked by: Deb176
HP+ is completely optional with this unit and would just grant you an extra year of warranty, 2 years of dedicated HP+ support, the HP Smart Advance app, and the free period for Instant Ink.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-11-27

Does this printer print front and back sheets?

Asked by: JPJP7876
Thanks for your question! The HP DeskJet 2734e All-in-One Printer does not feature automatic double-sided printing. It must be done manually.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-01-15

does this printer have a auto feeder

Asked by: Marusca
Hello. Thanks for your question. No, this HP Deskjet 2734e printer does not have the ADF (Auto Document Feeder) for scanning or copying documents. We recommend looking at the HP Deskjet 4155e printer which does have the ADF (Auto Document Feeder) on top.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I copy from my desktop

Asked by: Modis
You can use the print screen key for your desktop or print any document on your desktop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-12-05

will this printer copy from my computer

Asked by: naterone
Hello. Thanks for your question. If your computer has Windows 7, 8, 10, or 11, you can use this HP Deskjet 2734e printer to print from your computer. It is also compatible with macOS 10.14 or higher.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does printer work with android phone

Asked by: Kittydog
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Deskjet 2734e printer is compatible with Android 7.0 (Nougat) and later smartphones. We recommend using the HP Smart app to set up the printer on your smartphone.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

How do I make copies

Asked by: Truckermike1989
Hello. Thanks for your question. Here are some instructions. I recommend looking at the "Make copies from printers without a control panel menu" section: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-deskjet-2700-all-in-one-printer-series/29378157/document/ish_2385568-2175710-16 If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_26K72A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT