HP 952XL High Yield Yellow Original Ink Cartridge, L0S67AN#140

Color

yellow
Yellow
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,450 pages
See Product Details
HP 952XL High Yield Yellow Original Ink Cartridge, L0S67AN#140 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 490.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S67AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Writer from HP 952XL Yellow High Yield Original Ink Cartridge great service just wish packages of all colours were available
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scott B995 from It's Ink and we'll see about the XL part. They go too fast and are too expensive because of that. Otherwise, it's Yellow and it's Ink which I need for this machine.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grannie6 from HP ink cartridges Have used HP products for years and have no complaints. This order was delivered quickly with no problems.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DarAngel from Timely Delivery Excellent service
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobHL from great printing lots of ink ... works every timed.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wilburpo from when you print something in red it did not print in RED! poor color
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bluegreen from Super Good service
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by MULB from Works Works well ...
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by ladylinga from Quality product in an economy size This XL size is a great product and the most economical way to order
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phil Dreyfuss from ................................................................ great as usual
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marty24112 from Good product. Cartridge came unwrapped in cellophane in the box. Recycled maybe but purchased brand new.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Mitch from No file name. No problems with order, product, or delivery.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lichy3 from HP Inks shipped quickly, great product, good price.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Snow from Best INK Best ink for my printer.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by OWEN WAVRINEK from BEST PRINTER INK. USE IT FOR MANY YEARS GREAT INK. LONG-TIME CUSTOMER
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Berklich from Great product, fast delivery Great product, fast delivery
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by GWS01 from Cartridges work well. Cartridges work well.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior mover, Brenda from Love, HP ink Nothing like the real thing, baby! So happy it works well
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love the product. Great product.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACE Event Services from Yellow Ink This i a great product
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHESTER O. from CAN'T BEAT HP HIGH QUALITY INKS. All of the HP inks I've been using for decades have never disappointed me in the quality of printing.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have my name from No issues works great No issues works great
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp printer ink order review Product fine. Shipping delay was unexpected. Probably purchase elsewhere when more ink is needed.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by schuh from Yellow original ink cartridge What I expected from HP
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ric B from They work but they’re costly. HP inks work well in HP printers, duh. But they’re very expensive and I’ve occasionally used third party inks that work equally as well.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scopin4u2 from It works great We love this XL ink. Always buy it. Highly recommend over the regular ink cartridges.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MULB from Great This product works very well and does a great job!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Joe NE from 952XL Ink is color accurate The color accuracy with my HP OfficeJet 8710 is incredible!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by rdwelsh from Excellent Ink Cartridge Excellent Ink Cartridge. I find this and all HP products to be high quality with excellent performance. HP ink cartridge works great with HP printer. XL ink cartridges print more pages, less changing cartridges required. Excellent color. Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent support.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrandmaBe from Ink Received the ink in a timely manner and never have a problem with the product
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink cartilage replacement. The order was filled in a timely and efficient manner. The product is high quality and the correct refill of ink for my HP printer.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrendaB1425 from 952XL Ink Excellent product with a long use life Great product, great price for volume of ink, lasts a long time
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bytetender from What can I say What can I say? great color photos and lots of copies per cartridge.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two Scoops from Does not last long! Ink does not last long! Always set to draft mode! Better off discarding printer and buy new printer each time rather than buying cartridges.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by StNick from HP YellowvXL Didn't last as long as the other ink cartridges. I replaced it twice. The others are nearing their 1st replacement cycle
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taz Racing from Ease of use Ease of use of website and selection of correct product for my device.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by CASON from Great quality and service HP ink is always top quality at a good price. The on line service is easy and delivery is fast. I would recommend this ink to anyone who has an HP printer.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from EXCELLENT, LONG LASTING PRINTER CARTRIDGES I always use Genuine HP Ink Cartridges for my HP Inkjet Pro 7740 printer, because they're long lasting and always print colors perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Curtis76 from Yellow 952XL cartridge. Too $. On-time. Yellow 952XL cartridge. It is overpriced. As ordered. It DID arrive on-time.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by FP BUYER from CARTRIDGE it was good and convenient experience. no hassle and troubles
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by not entering from none Your ink is always good except if I take out the cartridge to check it, I can't the printer to accept it even if it is full.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dennis N from It fit the slot perfectly I took it out of the package and inserted it into the yellow slot. It Fit! The official ink cartridges are too expensive but I had no choice, of course.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by CStC from Great value!!! Not only is the service fast and efficient, but it's a great value.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Mike from Too Expensive I bought a HP at a Good price and I think they give you sample ink cartridges so after afew months your printer needs ink. Then they get you with the Super Expensive Ink. And they make the printer if 1 of the color ink is empty, you can't even print out a black and white copy No Happy with HP!!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tagartworks from Great product I love my HP INK easy to install easy to order clear and vibrant print every time last a long time
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol Catering from AWESOME Super product love the brightness, richness and clarity of this product
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by BigDaddy99 from Too expensive Far too expensive. Had to buy a Epson 5800 to replace the HP.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dennis the computer guy from A long wait for delivery I bought this to replace an empty yellow cartridge and I am glad I did because I really needed it when my existing cartridge ran out of ink.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simp77 from Factory replacement part As a factory replacement part it works perfectly. I will recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonij from It works What can I say? It is an ink cartridge, and it works.
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S67AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they new or refurbished cartridges?

Asked by: Jomala
Thank you for your question, these are new cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-07-18

Can I use this 952XL to replace the 952 Standard cartridge? Or do I need any adapter to use this XL cartridge.

Asked by: ISEC_Phil
Thank you for your question. HP 952XL will work with your current printer. The XL refers to the yield of the ink. Not the size of the cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-03-17
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S67AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT