Color

yellow
Yellow
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[7]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 825 pages

HP 910XL High Yield Yellow Original Ink Cartridge, 3YL64AN#140 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL64AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by DaddyBoss from HP 910XL Yellow Ink Crtg HP Ink always works best.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Ink Cartridge Performance Very Satisfied
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by LMPP from Very pricey To expensive not cost effective
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nakafudge from 3300 is crap I was forced to buy this piece of crap printer when my wonderful hp 7610 died and you had nothing comparable.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by HP BuyerDisappointed from Ink costs way too much too expensive
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Isaac K from Works as it should Good Product
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winterwood from INK CARTIDGE INK CARTRIDGE
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doree S from VERY HAPPY the 910xl works the best for my needs
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by sjohnston from Yellow Cartridge Always work great.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mrs L from replacement cartridge got my replacement and did not work. Got replacement at Walmart and works great.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JudyMac from BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING I have no choice but to rate this ink cartridge with 5 stars. Without it, I wouldn't be able to use my HP Printer. The price is so high for all of their ink, I might just toss this printer and get another brand. I'll use the rest of my ink and then that's it. To have this kind of control over HP users is criminal.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xout from Printer Excellent ink
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diana from Portland from Required early replacement. Required early replacement.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toro. from good. Product it is a good Product.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by tfpetrai from Received as expected Received without issues and on time
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlie/Ray from HP all the way!! Just what I ordered.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUE PHILIPAK from I HAVE BEEN WITH YOU A WHILE AND TRUST YOUR PRODUCT. EXCELLENT AND RELIABLE!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Mike in TX from needed to get the spent cartridge return envelope, but none was included in the order cartridges are always fine, but I was expecting a spent cartridge return envelope to be included in the order of cartridges I made, but none was there. Has HP stopped doing the program?
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy great product from Good buy great product Good buy great product
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 15t dw300 Laptop from HP Ink Comment Very nice and easy to install cartridge, but it is very expensive. I wish HP could lower its prices or send its customers applicable coupons.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by A. W. from Only use OEM products. Only use HD OEM. Never a problem. And the print is sharp and no smudges.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreekGodsReunite from Good quality! Very good quality ink. I have ordered all four colors my printer requires and they perform flawlessly.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dan71 from DAN71 Because the slots are so narrow you have to play with all 4 of the cartridges to make it work.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by RayUconn from see also 916xl review I always use "xl" carts since I use a lot of paper for backing up my financials. Over decades, I have destroyed several PCs & hard drives!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by KimerlyK from Great Quality Ink This is good quality ink for my HP printer. The ink dries fast after printing out my documents. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tophatter from Replacement ink Ink orders always arrive quickly and are exactly what I order.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Right On I find ordering from HP is efficient and timely and I know i am getting the right ink for my printer.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sissy74 from Best Cartridges - No Leak Best performing ink cartridges. They don't leak. Great product -- that is why I've used them for years.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tchf from hate hp software The product is 5 stars. I hate HPs website and the clumsy software that comes on your printers. You should be able to hit the scan button on the printer and have it just work, not have to download an app, sign into an account, then manage the printer from there. Ridiculous. It's a printer. Not a computer. It should make life easier not harder.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apollo19 from Easy to use cartridge! Fast service from HP, at a reasonable price, saves a trip to the store. The cartridge itself is easy to remove and replace.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by DSea from Printer The color is not as sharp as I hoped it would be. I am a realtor and needed a better quality printer
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bradon77 from Ripped off Ink was dried out and I spoke to a rep and they sent me a new cartribyt ut wasnt the xl so i essentially paid extra for way less. Terrible.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by No name 01 from The ink works great. The ink works great. The ink The ink works great. The ink works great. The ink works great.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadie123 from Long lasting Long lasting. XL is the only way to go or print cartridges
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDresow from HP Ink The product met my expectations 100%. Packaged well and delivered on time.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by FormerFed from Can't complain Installed easily, seems to be working properly, can't complain
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by mlj9592 from Great Product Great product, service and delivery. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Guy Teas from Ink Cartrides Easy to install. Good quality. Like getting online.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Irronman from Too expensive The ink works as it should, but to expensive! When buying HP check the ink prices if possible. Aftermarket isn’t available
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pss Washington from Slow and torn The product came separate, 2 cartridges, then one. The last one came a week after the first two. The box was completely destroyed on one of the cartridges. I recommend yoHP sell their ink through Amazon, or get your act together.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Super expensive ink. Ink has been around in society for thousands of years. Ink has been in printers for decades. HP keeps these prices up to make up for their cheap printers and on top of that, they use a whole slew of tactics to keep you from using 3rd party ink. I get it, but my goodness is this overpriced for anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome cartridge I love the extra capacity of the cartridge and the perfect fit !!!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladygator from Great ink Ink came quickly and works great! Lasts a long time. I am going on 5months.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by ccatl from disappointed plastic wrapper and stopper appear to be wasteful packaging relative to the environment
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Giggles from Quality Ink HP is a trusred product and their ink is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by randersonesq from Worked perfectly and easy install I will never buy off brand again--it caused too many problems. Name brand is the way to go.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasper12 from It works It is ink folks - not sure what to rate - it works
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by clayp from Correct cartridge Correct cartridge arrived on time and exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilltopbuck from Great performer! I’ve used an HP printer for decades, and never, ever had an issue (knock on wood). I buy HP replacement ink cartridges, too, because I need that same level of dependable performance from those, too. Consequently, I can focus on my work and not the tools I use to complete it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by VickieSC from ink cartridge Only place to find these cartridges, received in a timely manner
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL64AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;