Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,450 pages

HP 952XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, L0S64AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 370.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S64AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by B.d.D from HP Ink Cartridges HP Ink cartridge are quality products however, the are too overpriced.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billy Banjo from Not worth the price paid. Takes too long to receive.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob R. from Usage Great cartridges. The only drawback is it takes too much ink to print pictures.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Poorly packaged high-priced ink. Not packed securely, arrived in a crushed bag instead of being properly boxed to avoid damage. For what I paid, a carboard box is not too much to ask.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Expensive The product works fine, but I think it is expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falsedawn from 5 star quality but 1 star shipping time and price. Great quality. Shipment took a week when I used to get them in a day or two. Price is way too high.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by VinnieD from Scarlet letters. Works well also
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne W. from WW Fast delivery and good quality. Arrived in good shape.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by lynxpoint from Perfect Works perfectly
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MULB from Works Does the job
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by ladylinga from Great Quality and resonable price Quality product in an economical size
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Mitch from No file name. No problems with order, product, or delivery.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob T. from Ink Supply HP supplied the ink to keep my printer running.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by MeghanW from Shipping too long Love HP ink but the shipping took 6-7 days.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by MBFr from 1st time this has ever happened When I opened this ink cartridge it started leaking all over (out of two different places)
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pripsila from Perfect Perfect attention
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by GWS01 from Cartridges work well. Cartridges work well.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior mover, Brenda from Love HP INK Nothing works like the real thing baby! No problems with the sink.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLS62 from Good ink Good cartridge as usual!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by IJEO from Print Cartridge Rip Offs These are way too expensive, it is such a ripoff bit you have so little choice Ugh!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kduncan1962 from Quick fast service Dependable cartridges
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIRH73 from Ink and Delivery I always buy HP ink the best ink around....just wish they had discounts once in a while. The delivery is pretty good and i like the cartridge return envelopes they enclose to return the used cartridge....good to keep out of the land fill.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by ProfeLopez from Are original cartridges worth the money? Buying and using original cartridges makes a huge difference! Unfortunately, your prices are very high!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Buffalogrammy So glad to get the right ink. Amazon showed hp brand but sent something else, missed up my yellow slot. Works great now. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACE Event Services from Dark Pink Ink This is a great product
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Inks HP 952XL I have had my HP printer for more than 6 years, all the time I have purchased original inks from different distributors, but this time I tried to do it directly with HP and I was surprised that out of 2 units that I bought, a package arrived damaged, that same day I made the return and I'm still waiting for my refund
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by You have my name from Errors on Printer with this cartridge. Purchased a new one from Store and no issues Errors on Printer with this cartridge.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Will buy again Very good quality
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scopin4u2 from It’s awesome We love this XL ink. Always buy it. Highly recommend over the regular ink cartridges.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by KathrynLS from 952 XL Ink I had purchased these same XL inks from Office Depot when I had to replace my ink. Unfortunately, they didn't work because they needed a chip. I wasted over $100 on your ink. But the new ink from HP works but I am still out of money.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by James D from My experience Love working with HP and the value they bring to my home and business operation.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by rdwelsh from Excellent Ink Cartridge Excellent Ink Cartridge. I find this and all HP products to be high quality with excellent performance. HP ink cartridge works great with HP printer. XL ink cartridges print more pages, less changing cartridges required. Excellent color. Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent support.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by CYM HAPPY from Deals I think everyone should be aware of the monthly deal with ink that allows you not to think about running out of ink. Best deal ever, for the perfect product for your printer
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich Dee from Cartridge Ink Good quality product. Will buy again. Won't buy Office Depot product
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by CASON from Great product HP inks are always the highest quality. On line ordering is easy and delivered fast. I would recommend this to anyone with HP printers
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by not entering from Happy and sad all your ink is perfect, I had no problems with the ink, but if I had to take out a cartridge and then put it back, the printer would not accept it. Kind of "not customer friendly".
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tagartworks from Love my HP Great product … clear and vibrant colors never any problems … love the product
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan15 from Works well Please see my review of HP 956 XL. The HP 952 XL works well with my printer. The HP 956 XL does not work at all.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shar2021 from Ink cartridges I needed all four colors and the website was so easy to order! Delivery was quick and easy to install!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction Forensic Inv from higher cost, less ink except for the black ink, I have noticed that the color inks don't last as long as in previous years, even though I output less paper work than I did just two years ago.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol Catering from AWESOME Wonderful product my pictures came out crisp and clear will highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by KnittingKat from Got ink when needed I needed yellow ink and didn't want to go to Staples so I got it from you! Same price because of the shipping.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simp77 from Factory replacement part As a genuine factory replacement pare it works perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer ink After shopping around different locations, I found that by purchasing the colors of ink that I needed from Hewlett-Packard versus going to the box stores like Staples or OfficeMax, I received a substantial savings
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by BC3D from good stuff Always reliable and dependable. Don't use any substitutes.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snobby Tours Inc from HP XL INK CARTRIDGES A thoroughly dependable product for use in our HP printers.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by HermBob from HP 952XL High Yield Magenta What can you say about magenta ink. Its magenta alright! Works great in my 7740 machine. Too early to comment on yield.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower Price from Too Expensive I like the printer. Ink cartridges are too expensive.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by KathieEastin from HP Ink I've been purchasing HP ink for years now and it has the best ink around!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whitney666 from Good Product. I would only use HP ink for my HP. Lasts better than most, I have had no issues with this ink
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S64AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can the 952 ink series be used for heat transfers in a Officejet Pro 7740?

Asked by: MDCCI
The HP OfficeJet Pro 7740 will be compatible with heat transfers designed for inkjet printers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-12-02

will this fit in my office jet pro 7740?

Asked by: ingomar
Yes, the HP 952XL ink cartridges are compatible with the HP OfficeJet Pro 7740.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-11-30

Can I use 952XL cartridges in my Office Pro 8600? Currently using 951 but cannot find 951 locally anymore, only 952.

Asked by: bludman
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 8600 e-All-in-One Printer uses the HP 950/950XL or 951/951XL ink cartridges. We recommend looking on HP's website for the ink cartridges. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-12
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S64AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT