Color

black
Black
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 2,000 pages

HP 952XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge, F6U19AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1249.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_F6U19AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by John507 from Great ink capacity Enough ink to print a manuscript.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sim1 from Economical Purchase This amount of ink this cartridge provides makes the price a bargain.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product Great Product
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maksutov from Also, thank you for providing a return envelop for expended cartridges. Thank you HP for hustling out replacement inks promptly!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by crash29 from Good ole HP Does last much longer, not the easiest to find online. I know I'm not supposed to keep using what I own, not interested in newer models and keep using old INK JET.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by B.d.D from HP ink refills The HP in cartridges are great however, they are too over priced.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wrong ink Wrong ink sent
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick421 from HP Ink I like the larger Blank ink cartridge
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob R. from Usage Great cartridges. The only drawback is it takes too much ink to print pictures.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by I.C. Smith from Beats going to Walmart One can use the ease of ordering online for their HP ink, or one can 1) drive to the local Walmart, 2) look for someone to open the locked up ink cartridges and hope your type is in stock,3) wait in line to pay, including self checkout, 4) scrutinized by the little old lady checking customers as one leaves the store, 5) contend with people going up the wrong way in the parking lot as you run the gauntlet of shopping carts left in the way, etc.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by KBC TX from I ordered these cartridges on 11/27. It is now 12/16 w 4 day shipping? Unacceptable Still haven’t received…
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Josh III from It works, I only use HP ink. It works, HP ships fast
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birdman12 from Get a quality A fine product
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by joenei from Outstanding Ink This is the best ink I've ever purchased. It never dries out and is always ready to have your printed paper full of ink.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thistle Brae from Ink works well Ink works well and never dries up or gives me any issues when printing. I just wish it was a bit less expensive. Due to the cost, I only print these days when I absolutely have to.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Expensive The product works fine, but I think it is expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Everything was fine I mean it’s ink… not much to write about, but everything was fine and it showed up on time.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by NWI RETIREE from HP ink Very slow delivery. Over a week for 2-3 day delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forrest-Seattle from Ink ok. Price way too expensive. The ink is "way" too expensive. The price has to be reduced in some way.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jg5371 from Shipping SUCKS Your shipping sucks said one two days came in four days just tell me the truth that is all people ask cartridge was great.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Plumber Designer Easy to installed
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midlomam from HP quick and easy Fast and easy
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don George from "Getting things done..." I attempted to purchase printer ink from a brick and mortor location as they indicated they had what I needed in stock and I could get it same day. I drove to the location and guess what...they didn't have it..!!! I contacted HP and purchased the needed ink online, later that same day. The shipping to my house was free and it was at my front door the next morning. Now that's getting things done...
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by KTCO from Don’t order from HP direct!!!!! You’ll never get the product and they’ll keep your money. Fact. To date, HP has billed me and these have never delivered. Apparently it is my responsibility to do their customer service job to try and find where the cartridges went. “Go to USPS and ask them where it is” is not an appropriate response!
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by InFaith from Printer in need of ink quick, easy to order, speedy delivery
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by J. C. F. from Perfect A longer use. Simple to.install.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from New ink Reliable, solid color
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by GMatthews from ower the price too much money, lower the price
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by hjw_jr from Black Ink review Fine print. Last a long time
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indian Woman from HP ink for HP printer When I refill my printer, I always order new ink so I never run out. It is easy and they come quickly. I like being able to get it online. I know a lot of people shop at other stores for ink, but I like to put the HP ink in my HP printer. The product has always been real good and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zethanialdelwin from Simply the best Ink Simply the best ink to work with HP products engineered created delivers every time!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobHL from great ink Great printing ... works every time.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Inl Came fast, always use it with my HP printer!!
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zeldazoey from Will buy again Robust and reliable, trustworthy and consistent. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by tjbd from Expensive I still believe these cartridges to be too expensive.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Too expensive for one single cartridge. Cartridge fits and works.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escamilla from I’m satisfied Ordering was easy, price was comparable and delivery was within a couple of days. This is how I’ll order my ink cartridges from now own
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Einstein922 from Ink Works fine
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by MULB from Good job It does the job well ...
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken2244 from HP rocks the world! Always the best for me!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black Ink Cartridge. Black Cartridge works fine.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe B. from Wasted money on purchasing an extra HP Cartridge I previously purchased an extra HP 952XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge and did not use it for about 1 year and when i did install it in my machine I got a error code that my cartridge was for a older version printer. This is the only HP printer that i have so I my money was wasted on that cartridge and I had to purchase another one from HP. Not happy
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by ladylinga from Best place to purchase ink for your HP printer Premium product
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marty24112 from Very good. Ordered brand new but received unwrapped in box. May be recycled ?
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Mitch from No file name. No problems with order, product, or delivery.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margogh from Great service and product Fair price. Fast delivery. East return of used cartridges. Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by CREC from Ink works just fine! Ink works just fine!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by F A C from PRICE PRICE IS FR TOO HIGH
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by A.E. Lorts from Quality at a High price Quality ink at very high prices. I figure I've spent over 750 dollars for ink
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terri E from The BEST have tried to use the off-brands with NO success, so happy to get these and be able to send back the empty cartridges to keep out of landfills!!
Date published: 2023-06-02
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_F6U19AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking to buy to 952XL Black for an HP OfficeJet Pro 8710 and all 3 ink cartridges of all colors in 952xl. Do you still carry these?

Asked by: Will u answer?
All the HP 952XL ink cartridges are available at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/sitesearch?keyword=HP%20952XL Have a great day!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-27

When I change the ink cartridge, do I push in on it to get it to come out?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. Here are some instructions: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/c04086954
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-15

what ink works with 8210 series printers?

Asked by: psych929
The HP OfficeJet 8210 printer uses the HP 952 ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

will 952xl work for my Officejet pro 8600?

Asked by: bob100000
Thank you for your question! Your HP OfficeJet Pro 8600 printer is designed to work with original HP 950, HP 950XL, HP 951, and HP 951XL ink cartridges. Only original HP CN049AN, CN045AN, L0S28AN, CN050AN, CN046AN, CN051AN, CN047AN, CN052AN, and CN048AN ink cartridges can provide the results your printer was engineered to deliver. The HP 952XL is not compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can you use a 952XL black cartridge in a  Office Jet Pro 9015e?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP OfficeJet Pro 9015e printer uses the HP 962 or 962XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-11-18

I received 952XL Black and need 956XL Black Will the 952xl work in my HP OFFICEJET PRO 7740?

Asked by: wan44
Yes, the 952XL Black will be compatible with your HP OfficeJet Pro 7740. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-18

Are these "V1" cartridges that WILL NOT result in "Older Generation Cartridge Errors????  I've wasted $100's buying cartridges for my HP OfficeJet Pro 8720 because people are LYING about their cartridges compatibility!!!! 

Asked by: Jim R777
Thank you for your question! Cartridges purchased from HP will be compatible with HP printers without issues. It is unclear what error or "V1" cartridges mentioned in this question are. It is highly recommended to contact HP Support for assistance with this issue if this hasn't been done already. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

WILL THIS WORK WITH MY HP PRINTER 8715

Asked by: LMTRAVEL
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP 952xl black ink cartridge is compatible with the HP OfficeJet Pro 8715 All-in-One Printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-15
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_F6U19AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT