Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,450 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 952XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, L0S61AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 383.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S61AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by RAB48 from Always dependable and fast As always my HP Cartridges worked well from the beginning
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from President of APP The product is fine, but not part of the automatic sending program as I had before.
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by RECJ from Prefer XL cartridges for economy. I have not used this cartridge yet. I am still using the one that came with the printer. But I have used 950XL and 951XL for years on another HP printer and found them to be more cost effective. I typically get at least 6 months or more of usage on the XL print cartridges.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP owner2001 from Region Locked Ink Unfortunately, HP uses region locking for ink. This means that the HP printer that I bought in the Caribbean won't work with ink bought in the US without changing the printer's region code, even though it is the SAME model. Absurd, and ridiculous. I will be looking for another printer. DO NOT bring this printer with you if you move. It's just not worth the hassle.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fernandeu from HP Ink. I prefer original inks to ensure the quality of the printing and the life of the printer.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by B.d.D from HP Ink All HP ink cartridges are quality product however, they are too overpriced.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sam Teller from Hi! after buys like 10 times sets of all 4 color toner, i can confidently announce loud and clear. that this is a big LIE!!!!! the 952XL have just enough for 500 copies and the black 956 max 600 - 700 copies and not 2000!!!! no one in your office was able to help me with that... an other think, when the system decided that 1 color is empty, he force you to change all colors! even the other 2 are almost not used. i have verified that many times! what a shame stealing money in a professional way!
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billy Banjo from Not worth the price paid. Takes too long to receive.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob R. from Usage Great cartridges. The only drawback is it takes too much ink to print pictures.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by SIPack from Ink and Delivery HP ink is great just wish they would stand behind their ink warranty...had to replace this at my expense due to the last new cartridge leaking all over my floor and printer. Not happy about that and HP doesn't have any way to submit a claim under the warranty-this warranty was good until 02/2024. Otherwise I've always used and purchased HP products. The delivery acutally arrived earlier than I expected.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas G. from HP952XL Ink My hoity-toity HP Office Jet Pro 8710 loved it, as it only wants genuine HP cartridges.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by VinnieD from Mellow Yellow. Push it in and it works! Not much else to say
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by VisionaryDezigns from hp ink The ink is entirely too expensive.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citi Contracting Services from Worthy HP products are the best, but the delivery is no too good .
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by THD32 from Outstanding As Always! As always HP ink cartridges fit and do the job!
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marty24112 from Good product. Package received with no protective wrapping in box. I ordered brand new but think they may be recycled. So far print ok.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Mitch from No file name. No problems with order, product, or delivery.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Snow from Best INK value Best ink for my printer.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor al from Costco doesn’t carry this anymore. Bummed. Expensive. I need it so I buy it but sad you price it so Costco doesn’t carry this anymore. Bummed. Expensive. I need it so I buy it but sad you price it so high.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior mover, Brenda from HP ink is the best Nothing like the real thing! Goes in perfectly works perfectly. What can you complain about?
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wiskid from Count on Quality Always quality
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACE Event Services from Blue Ink This is a great Product
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Where is the corporate discount? You have long since stopped giving a reasonable corporate discount! Really? A few cents off! Why even bother? I can buy the ink at some retailers cheaper than this! I won't be doing it again! Thanks, for wasting my time!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Will buy again Very good quality
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by TJKAP from Ink Good product
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by milesrf2 from Cyan 952xl cartridges Ink cartridge mostly works, but fails on pictures that are mostly cyan.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scopin4u2 from It works fine We love this XL ink. Always buy it. Highly recommend over the regular ink cartridges.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not happy Why does printer not print if 1 color is out of ink. Can’t get single color at local retail.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ladylingren from HP is a great option when ink is needed. HP Brand Computer Ink is never a disappointment We bought a new HP Printer recently (our other HP works fine, but this one was on sale, with different options, and he 'had' to have it). We always purchase HP ink for our HP printers, and we are never sorry. Delivery is super-quick too. ✔ Yes, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by KeithPlumber from not supported installed and printer says the cartridge is not supported.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MULB from Works GREAT Works great and does what it's supposed to do; we are very happy with this product
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by hjw_jr from expensive but worth it The ink performs well and does not damage the printer. Expensive but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by rdwelsh from Excellent Ink Cartridge Excellent Ink Cartridge. I find this and all HP products to be high quality with excellent performance. HP ink cartridge works great with HP printer. XL ink cartridges print more pages, less changing cartridges required. Excellent color. Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent support.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nanc1948vh13 from Nothing better than original HP Cartridges. I appriciate the great service and excellent quality of HP products. I always use HP original ink cartridges for the best quality prints.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by CASON from Great quality and service HP inks are always excellent quality. On line service is easy with fast delivery and good prices..
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by not entering from none I have not used the ink yet, but I always use your ink and never had a problem with the ink.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tagartworks from LOVE MY HP Great product… lives up to description… easy to use … no hassle ordering… I have two ho printers and use both daily
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEO36 from HP Ink Excellent HP INKS have performed very well a always. They seem to be more waterproof than they were a few years back.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan15 from Works well Please see my review for HP 956 XL. The HP 952 XL works well with my printer. The HP 956 XL does not work at all
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol Catering from AWESOME Love how the tones resonate on the pages, very please with the results
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simp77 from Factory replacement part As a factory replacement part it works great and I will recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stollcat from Good Buy and savings High yield is the way to go. The only plus i would want from the site and product is for HP to have a full XL bundle. All the colors and inks in one XL size format. It still saves money buying direct from site and no delivery cost.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink for printer After shopping around different locations, I found that by purchasing the colors of ink that I needed from Hewlett-Packard versus going to the box stores like Staples or OfficeMax, I received a substantial savings
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrendaB1425 from Great product at a great price We purchase these cartridges on a routine basis. Good quality
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeighAnne40 from When and where you need it every time I stopped purchasing my ink cartridges at the store some time back. HP always has the ink I need delivered to my home or office within no time. No more issues with it not being in stock at the big box stores too! They've been great
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snobby Tours Inc from HP XL INK CARTRIDGES Athoroughly dependable product for use in our HP printers.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by HermBob from HP 952XL High Yield Cyan What can you say about cyan ink. Its cyan alright! Works great in my 7740 machine. Too early to comment on yield.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by KathieEastin from HP Ink I've been purchasing HP ink for years now and it has the best ink around!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whitney666 from Good Product Lasts as expected Good Product Lasts as expected. I only use HP printer. Other cheap cartridges can damage my printer or clog it up. I would recommend using only HP products in your HP device.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maxkubi from State of hp952xl supplied The supplied ink looked very old. It looks as if it has been kept in stock for far too long
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S61AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I still buy ink for HP Office Jet Pro 8715 or is this printer now obsolete? Tried putting new printer cartridge in 952 xl which we always used and now printer says those cartridges are no longer compatible???

Asked by: Lisa FT
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend checking to see if your HP Officejet Pro 8715 printer needs a firmware update. Here are some instructions: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/ish_1776648-1643972-16 If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-07-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S61AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT