Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 700 pages

HP 951 Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, CN050AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN050AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankie 1 from Quality Item! Quality ink. Works every time. Lasts!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruth's mother-in-law from Same as the yellow and red! Same as the yellow and red!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by StevenTodd from Excellent Ink Replacement I have always used HP ink jet cartridge replacements in my HP printer and found them to be highly reliable.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by ARC180 from Never Delivered, Web site for customer service non-existent My shipping address is a PO Box, no delivery to home. The order would not let me enter a PO Box and therefore was not delivered due to the use of DHL and USPS. The carrier was not identified at time of order. FedEx and UPS would have delivered correctly. Trying to get automated help or phone help was impossible. I have been working on this for two hours, so far cannot return, cannot open case file, cannot cancel and cannot reach real person on the phone. Website is stuck and will not respond. Guess I just donated the cost of a cartridge to HP. This is the worst experience I have had with any major corporation.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Black Printer Cartridge #951 Perfect color / Clarity
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by bkfaerie from Works well! It works great!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beebott from Original Replacement Exact replacement
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranes from The best idea I think it's an excellent way to keep our printers updated: simple and cheap
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ed in Florida from Great Ink ... Not so great service I have never had a problem with HP ink and this last purchase was no different. However, I do have a problem with the cost. It now seems that the price of the HP ink is almost the same as it is in my local office supply outlets, i.e. Office Depot and Staples. In fact, HP Online shopping saves me only about $2 per cartridge over these local stores. HP use to offer Free Next Business Day delivery as well as a much lower price. Those offerings are gone and the free delivery now takes up to 4 days. There seems to be little incentive to purchase from HP On-Line anymore.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gjbbow from Reliable ink cartridge Hp ink cartridges do the job.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILLIAM J, TREGUBOFF from GOOD JOB EXCELLENT!!!!! FIVE STARS
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michele S. from HP Ink Cartridge Excellent! Delivered quickly, so I didn’t have to leave my house. And reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al B from The new cartridge Easy to put in and works as expected. What’s unexpected is that without this cartridge the printer doesn’t seem to work even if I print in black and white only
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by jg12p from HP 951 Cyan Officejet Ink Cartridge works great, never clogs, and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by R.A.R from Smashed! I only use HP ink in my printer because it is the best product for my needs; however, the only reason I gave it only 4 stars was that the cartridge box was not protected during packaging. The box was smashed!....... luckily, the cartridge was intact!! I may purchase from a different supplier in the future.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irisd from HP 951 CYAN Ink Cartridge Your products is always good! I usually always purchase your product.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Expensive for only one cartridfe The website does not describe the amount, and it turns out it was only one cartridge for about $26. That’s a lot for one cartridge
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by John in Maryland from Defective cartidge The ink cartridge caused my printer to post an error. something was wrong with it and after 2 hours on hold a very kind operator helped me replace it.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Original Ink Cartridge is Great I purchased a Cyan Original Ink Cartridge from HP, the web site was easy to use, the price was good and shipping very fast. Thank You Kathy
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kroot from Excellent but Have always used hp cartridges in my hp printers with no problems. One recent compatibility problem is looking for z10 on the label for US hp printers. Not enough info made public to know the differences in what should be compatible cartridges.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great! Way install; good color; however would prefer high yield cartridges always
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shar V from Color is very vibrant Have always been happy with my HP ink replacements.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by zaki23 from great value excellent product purchase was easy on time delivery
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kate2p from Timely Arrived within a couple days and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by gh4green from HP 951 Cyan Ink Cartdidge HP 951 Cyan Ink Cartridge is safe to use in your HP Printer
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by avsafe58102 from Easy, quick way of getting cartridges Let's face it, you can get cartridges anywhere. And, you can get them a little cheaper sometimes. You can even get them mailed to you, too. But I've been using HP's service for about three years now and continue to use it because the product is exactly the right one for my printer, so I know it'll work just as advertised. And, since I promise myself I'll keep a record of the right cartridges somewhere, I usually don't and/or I lose them or don't feel like opening the printer to take a look (I usually discover the low ink when it's in use), I find HP's easy-to-use cartridge finder to be so, so easy to use. Simply type in the model number of the printer and you've got things covered. Sure, you might spend time looking for the ideal price, shell out gas money to get to a retail store or do a web search and find 10 places that sell the cartridge, but for my money HP gets the cartridges to me on time with minimum hassle--considering the relative infrequency I change them, the relative cost difference amounts to nothing.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by BAHHET from COVID-19 Proof! Using the online app allowed me to shop and get the best ink cartridge without risk of infection
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by harryo139 from hp ink cartridge the ink cartridge did arrive and place it in my hp printer but no results, the printer head need to be replaced, so after reliable service of 3 1/2 years, I have decided to scrap my old printer and buy new one.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seascape from Greatness unlocked :) The integrated HP store within the windows HP printer swiss army knife of utilities user interface (UI) is nice. Quick way to always know you're going to the legit website and not a scammer version. HP ordering process was quick, easy and price was better than anywhere else too. :) Win/Win My hopes are that they might deeper discount buying more ink and the bigger XL versions. While price is still good, I know I would order more often and more ink, if the discounts were better -- but overall was a good product order/re-ordering experience!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLWard from Great Value Ink is clean and bright, will not smear. Cartridges are easy to install
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wthomp from Good product I bought this a few weeks ago. Good product. I am very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by rgshel from Price price is too high and it would be nice if there were competitors
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by CherB from Outstanding Products Easy to use. Easy to reorder. HP Products are outstanding.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by jcinbama from HP Ink cartridge's Direct from HP I always use the HP website to re-order ink for my HP All-In-One printer. Using genuine HP ink cartridge's assures me that my documents will be professional and my printer will operate at peak performance. I am also assured that the delivery will be fast and efficient.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by cabronne from ink when you need it products always good, priced right, and delivered on time. And... always work.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debonotar from Great ink As always HP ink cartridges are very reliable and excellent color.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by WRrandy from Great products and service!!!!!! For over 20 years I have purchased my ink directly from HP. Never any problems and I always get what I ordered. thanks, HP
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by biill from excellent product i have used hp ink for years...this product you never have to think twice about....always excellent.....however the shipping of the product has slid down hill.....but rest assured hp will get back to basic on this problem.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by RB 549 from Overpriced. Overpriced. It doesn't matter if you never use the color cartridge, it will inform printer it's empty. # of pages printed is how the ink level is measured. Rip off...
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimberly2877 from Great Service & A Great Product I purchased on line and the ink cartridges arrived on time, as scheduled. The cartridges were factory originals, so I was able to install them and start back printing in seconds!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good Cartridge Works fine. Nothing remarkable to say. It's a cartridge
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by GFree from HP 950 & 951 cartridge Have used these for years. Dependable, Mail order is the best! Never a problem!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hendrick from good quality. too expensive IT is the printer that I have always used and is working like new but the cartridge replacements are way too expensive and after 30 years of being an HP client I'm thinking in changing to other brand more economical. !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pookie 2 from Great Cyan Ink this is the type of ink i use in my printer and this is ink for it
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by unhappy campers from black and white printing 99% percent of tje time we print in black and white.We think it's ridiculous to be forced to by a cyan cartridge in order to print anything.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by katie236 from the printer worked, they are made to not work with anything but HP products to keep the money coming
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by CorasPlace from Great Quality Ink Purchased this ink for my HP printer for my business, reliable quality ink.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by catti from As Expected I have purchased this product for many years. It is always excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purler from Never disappointed Very good customer service, only ink I use. Like free shipping.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woodyson from Sticking to the original So glad I purchased the original ink cartridge instead of a lesser quality but cheaper ink cartridge. My neighbor bought a cheap ink cartridge and it damaged his printer. Get what you paid for.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN050AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have a Officejet 8600 Pro Plus Does this take 950 cartridges or 951? Another site lists this 951 for this exact printer, but the HP site doesn't

Asked by: 12Walt
Thank you for your question. The HP OfficeJet 8600 Pro Plus uses HP 950 black, and HP 951 for the colors.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2022-10-19
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN050AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT