Color

yellow
Yellow
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 700 pages

HP 951 Yellow Original Ink Cartridge, CN052AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN052AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eagle ranch from Yellow cartridge As usual wirks fine
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruth's mother-in-law from Best quality to combine the other cartridges to obtain good quality color! Same as the Black but also the colors are excellent, and the life is long!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink cartridge replacement Excellent product, great service. Very satisfied
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChristmasTree from Good Job! Cartridge arrived as expected and it fits.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAB7 from 951 👍🏻 Good product and quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cartridge failure My printer didn’t see it as full!
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anna Grace from Can't load ink cartridges This product did not work as it should have
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beebott from Original Exact Replacement
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyce D from Ink order Easy to make sure I do not run out of ink.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgruntled Ink Buyer from HP Ink is a Scam Ordered this single ink cartridge (rather than the 3 color pack) because my printer said that was the only ink I was out of. As soon as I put it in the printer said I was out of the next color down the line. If I had just ordered the 3 pack I could have saved a little money. Ink from HP is so over priced and you shouldn't need color ink to print in B&W. As soon as these cartridges are out it is going in the land fill, such a waste. You literally CAN NOT give these printers away because the ink is so over priced and ridiculous. Last time we ordered the xl cartridges which say ~1300 pages, and we are not even 1/4 of the way through a ream of paper and it is out. I am only buying the color ink so I can finish off the black.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mikiec from Still can't print. Did not fix my problem. Don't know if is the cartridge or the printer.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good Good price and quality
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from It's was dry out! I'm very disappointed that this ink cartridge gave me about 15 sheets !! Then I received a error stating add more ink. I'm very HURT by this.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Guess from The Perfect Replacement Cartridge A fine product at the right price. And an envelope to return the empty cartridge to HP is provided at no charge.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by BusterBean from ? Fast shipping and HP beat WALMART price by more than $10!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best yet. HP is the best printer I have ever used, but the price of ink is a little excessive.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by OARRA from always perfect... always works easy replacement, great overall products, always reliable
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by John in Maryland from Defective Cartridge This cartridge was defective and caused my printer to stop working and show an error sign. Thankfully, after 2 hours on hold with HP, a very kind operator worked to replace the cartridge. Hopefully this works.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by GSArizona from Good but my first choice wasn't available. As always, the process is very smooth and the product delivery was prompt. My only negative is that the XL refill wasn't available in a single cartridge - only in multipacks with other colors.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Househunter from Best colors and product. I think shipping took a little bit longer, we having holidays! try to order the bigger cartridge but was not available.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by FR BOB from GREAT PRODUCT HP 951 ink cartridges always reliable and trouble-free.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from New HP cartridge fails. The cartridge does not work. I get an error message. This is a used cartridge and has failed. Order a new cartridge. This cartridge even looks like a used cartridge. I've been buying HP cartridges for years. I've already tried all support recommendations and nothing works. I will return the cartridge for credit. I will have to buy a new printer now.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by jerry1128 from Quality Products Quality products and prompt delivery. HP is all I use.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wuggy from Always buy HP I have tried 3rd party ink cartridges with less than stellar outcomes resulting in a loss of times and money.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knacke from Best product. I have been buying HP Printers since I had a computer, and my choice of ink is the original. I bought from office stores and recently switches to buying from HP direct. They know what printer I have and what cartridges are needed
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrydm from Love my new HP I purchased my 1st laptop and am so glad it was an HP. I love it - great features, sleek and amazing capabilities for personal use as well as our business.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by LizN from Lasts a long, long time I print a lot of pages. Not really sure when I installed the cartridge but I know it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zedn from Easy as pie Wasn’t able to get the auto re-supply, but was able to purchase my ink cartridges for my old officejet without going to the store and find out they don’t carry them anymore.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by zaki23 from Great Product I bought this product am very pleased with the cost and deliver.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mse7 from Great product I bought this replacement cartridge and it works as expected.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Messgwg from Bad ordering screen The cartridge rates Five stars. But the ordering process is a pain. It took me at least half an hour to figure out that to check out I should click on the shopping cart in the upper right hand corner.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas1 from Quaility Fast deliver, quality product, with great service.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol E from Great service and speedy delivery So far it's working well. I am impressed with the service.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vintagenan from Slow delivery Ink is fine but HP’s delivery arrangements are definitely not. Since printing is not possible until new ink of one color is installed, printing stoppage of four days or more is unacceptable. I will not order online again.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Echocody from Strong Color Loved that I could order & have it dropped at my doorstep. Color cartridge is bright & fairly long lasting.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jody381 from Good color I was almost out of this color, happy I ordered it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by political economist from Cartridge not full My printer told me this cartridge was not full when I installed it.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color Cartridges It’s unfortunate that one small color cartridge prevents the use of the whole printer but I must say purchase was quick and easy as well as delivery and installing. Even easier than going down To the local Costco or Sam’s Club. Also HP printers are excellent
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by GillianPR from good ink I installed this easily with no mess. It works just fine.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy campers from rip off we print 99% in black and white but we're forced to purchase yellow so that we can print at all. Totally bogus!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimberly2877 from Excellent product with fast shipping! I bought this ink cartridge on-line to avoid contact with people that may have the Coronavirus and I'm glad I did because it was less expensive that my local office supply store and it is the same original HP quality product. It fit perfectly in my printer. I just ordered more cartridges from this online HP store. I plan to order all of my future printing supplies from this store! Delivery was free, so it cost less than driving across town to purchase office supplies!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by wards33 from HP ink is best Ordering directly from HP is usually a better price, definitely better service and for sure better ink. To get the printer to print again, I had to order the yellow ink, These cartridges install easy.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by coyleks from Just what I needed After having great difficulty finding this cartridge for my older HP PhotoSmart C6280 printer, I was delighted that I can still get the cartridges I need from Office Depot. Delivery was fast & free. Thanks, Office Depot.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kathy999 from Terrible This product doesn't work. I got yellow ink all over my hands when installing it, and I paid 3 times as much for the product. I will not buy this ink again. I also have already reviewed this product.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by jigmaster from Good product,terrible customer service and shipping
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspector Trevor from Easy To Use Bought this a month or more ago and happy I did. Came with a plastic bag to put a good bit of old cartridges in to send back and dispose of properly. Easy to install, easy to take out especially if you're lucky enough to have a newer age printer.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iceandruby from Good quality I was very happy with the delivery time and the product
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by diSulmona from Expensive - but worth the price We have had our HP8600 printer for many years and it is the best printer we every had. The last thing we want to do is potentially compromising the print quality with inferior ink. HP ink is pricey - but the reliability aspect is worth it for us.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Only bought on line because I had no other options No other choice can't buy in a store the virus made sure of that other wise I would have bought it there
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by AprileG from Always love HP products! All HP products have always been most reliable in my experience. Our printers are workhorses and the ink cartridges never fail, always fit and work wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN052AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;