Engineered for Sustainability

HP 951XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, CN046AN#140

Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[7]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,500 pages
See Product Details
HP 951XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, CN046AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 860.
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN046AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bozo77 from HP 951XL Cartridge Great ink, difficult to log onto website & order, gotten a little "pricy"
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by FuzzyBe from The best quality ink cartridge. Excellent quality ink. Much better than any substitute for HP ink. XL Cartridge lasts longer and saves money.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gpogge from Be prepared Always have next one on shelf
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product Great product
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by GSArizona from Goddn as usual Easy order. Quick delivery. Goid price.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from GREAT EXPERIENCE! This is the first time I ordered directly from HP. It was convenient, a great price and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Palatine Illinois from High Quality Clean consistent printing quality
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Finding what I needed. At first it was sort of difficult to find what I needed,as the regular cartridges came up first and then the XL cartridges came up. After that it was a good experience. Shipping was more than the 1 to 2 days stated.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by spirit from all ok works to spec
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 951XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge High quality ink that I know will work well with my HP printer
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan De from Great Company! I was a school secretary for 25 years and we always purchased our computer supplies directly from HP without any issues. That is why I’ve purchased my cartridges directly from HP. I’ve also purchased printers, monitors, etc , directly from HP.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from hp was no help did not work
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHUCK,SPOKANE,WASHINGTON from GREAT WORK HP,SAVED GOING SHOPPING WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS,FAST SHIPING,GOOD PRODUCTS
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by HMikeH from High quality. Great ink, cartridge life extended!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by CWWJr from I am loving cyan. Love the color and the very quick transportation time.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Incompatible ink Not recognized by my printer
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esther Marie from All good. Expensive, but lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don Ra from A Good Product So far, I have never had an issue with HP ink cartridges.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by WFJM from Great Have a nice day. Good product
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diane Ruth from HP ink for HP printer Works as stated
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brandy H from Brandy H Some as for the black
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denis Laflamme from Good but pricy This ink cartrige works fine but the price is exorbitant
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by my100kats from Good quality & predictability Good, consistent quality. I feel they are a little overpriced.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by zdog from the best cartridge for my HP printer the best cartridge for my HP printer
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLWard from Easy and Fast Easy purchase, Fast delivery
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stjim from Ink Perfect tech, and expensive.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cartridge for HP printer Turns out if even one color on our printer is out the printer will print nothing. So not a problem with cartridges but definitely a defect in our model of printer!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy N. from Rating Genuine HP products work the best.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty H. from Ink The perfect ink for my printer.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake mom from Perfect Best price and fast service.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP XL Ink Csrtridges. I have always used genuine HP XL Cartridges in my HP Officejet printers. Other than the fact that it is rather expensive, I am satisfied with the XL cartridges.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nothing New Ink is ink. The price is too high. Of course, this is as expected.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by GPOWNER from Received Cartridge with Expired Warranty Date I did not carefully check imprinted warranty expiry dates on each of the 4 cartridge packaging closely prior to installation. Also, I did not/ would not expect HP to ship item marked with an expired date
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toni F from HP 951XL Cyan Officejet Ink Cartridge Very Happy. Works such as it should! Thanks for speedy delivery
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Iowa Boy from It is ink! Necessary. Hard to get excited about ink. I must note that it is way toooo costly!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink life is not good The ink and printer work perfectly however the cartridge life is very poor, and the colored inks are consumed even when only printing in black and white. Price is way too high.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by LinnyKaPinny from Good cartridges All the HP ink cartridges are better than the cheaper ones.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by JANNM from HP Products are the BEST!!! I am a loyal retiree from HP and will always buy only HP products. I know the quality that is built in...
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4felines from HP 951XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge Very good cartridge. I use only HP cartridges. Price is too high.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consumer CA from Good value for the best home printer I said the same thing for the Black inkjet cartridge and the Yellow, so no sense repeating it for each color - best printer I've had and these XL cartridges last a long time for home use.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stge from Printer ink Shipped fast. It works well in my older printer. Decent price.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by KBetty from Great Purchase Easy to find on website and purchase, quick delivery, great performance on printer. So much easier than buying cheaper alternatives that later give printing issues.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarykL from Good quality! fast shipping and good quality! I am a recurring customer for reliable HP products.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fast delivery, reliable ink cartridges Quick and easy ordering and fast delivery of ink cartridges. Never a problem with printing using reliable cartridges from HP.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by LBTATARSKY from Making replacements simple HP makes replacing Ink Cartridges very simple. Identify your HP Printer, select the cartridge(s) to replace. Decide which size (I always choose XL), purchase and send.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peggy_1 from Printer Ink Product is great and shipping was fast and accurate.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by rose57 from great ink,paper and products Have been using HP ink and products for many years- great quality products
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarySBT from Good Price Great cost, quick shipping (ink arrived in a couple of days) and high quality ink
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken527 from Great Color Great quality ink cartridge and color for our HP 8600 printer.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by doc135 from Best product around Great product. I prefer HP ink to any other for my printer. It is the best. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN046AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the 950XL color cartridges work with Officejet Pro 8625?

Asked by: GJoeL
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP OfficeJet Pro 8625 is compatible with the 950XL and 951XL cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I have a HP Officejet Pro 8600 Premium. Will the 951XL color cartridges work in this printer?

Asked by: RDLCPA
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP OfficeJet Pro 8600 Premium is compatible with the HP 951XL color cartridges. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

hello i have printhead hp951xl with warning that used in US and canada , are you sure that it will not work in ISRAEL ?

Asked by: heyman
Yes, if the item states compatible with use in the US and Canada only, then the product will not work in Israel. For assistance with products in Israel please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/ww-how-to-buy.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-05
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN046AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT