Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[7]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 825 pages
See Product Details
HP 910XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, 3YL62AN#140 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 485.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL62AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by DaddyBoss from HP 910XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge HP Ink always works best.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Ink Cartridge Performance Very satisfied
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by LMPP from Expensive Not cost effective
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nakafudge from Lousy 3300 printer I was forced to buy this piece of crap printer when my wonderful hp 7610 died and you had nothing comparable.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I though I was ordering X-Large 920 with the clot ink. It was my mistake so I am torally disappoin I made a mistake with my order so I am totally disappoinyed.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by AL Runner from HP Ink Cartridges Profuct is very good, a little pricy. Delivery was very good.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doree S from WORKS BEST the printer is happier with the 910XL ink
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marty Rood from 8010e is awesome! HP 8010e has exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by KariD from Love HP HP always delivers my ink earlier than expected. I love how they include a recycle bag to send back used cartridges.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charles Naumu from It is the printer I purchased Okay for my printer
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mrs L from Mrs L got replacement and it didn't work. Went to Walmart and replaced. Works just fine now.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JudyMac from BIG BROTHER IS CONTROLLING YOU I have no choice but to rate this ink cartridge with 5 stars. Without it, I wouldn't be able to use my HP Printer. The price is so high for all of their ink, I might just toss this printer and get another brand. I'll use the rest of my ink and then that's it. To have this kind of control over HP users is criminal.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xout from Works well Excellent ink
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris6603 from Ink Cartridges Ink Cartridges are perfect
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlie/Ray from HP all the way!! Same as previous.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by D Ross from Just say no to HP Shipping was not fast. Damaged cartridges, no answers from emailing HP .. I'll never buy from this 'service', what a joke.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by jlww from HP 910XL Cyan Ink Cartridge NA -quick order I misplaced the original free ink cartridge that hp sent, so quickly ordered another. It came in good time. hp ink is for our church printer, and we feel blessed to have 6 mo. free ink. We currently use downloaded Sunday school materials, and the church printer has saved our own personal printers from the extra use.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 15t dw300 Laptop from HP Ink Comment Very nice and easy to install cartridge, but it is very expensive. I wish HP could lower its prices or send its customers applicable coupons.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from hp Cyan Cartridge doesn't print ink
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stephb from Wrong size It isn’t the right size when I looked on the site it said this size but that is only the size for the color ones
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sold on HP from Convenience and best price Ordering through HP is the most reasonably-priced and easy option. You can order online. The cartridge arrives within several days. You also received a pouch to send your old cartridges back for recycling.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bud R. from Good ink. It's HP ink for a HP printer. Got to use it.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Isaac K from Good products Works just as it should. No problems, except that I want to figure out a way to auto buy through our printer needs
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver Streak from Satisfied Nice colors, but very expensive to purchase all the colors.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by RayUconn from see as 916xl review. same as HP 916xl review. I always use "xl" carts since I back up my financials on paper - blown up several PCs over the decades!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by KimerlyK from Great Ink Good quality ink for my printer. Sometimes, the ink can be used very quickly according to color background.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sissy74 from Long Lasting These ink cartridges are the best. They don't leak and last a long time. I've been using them for years. You can't go wrong.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tchf from hate hp software The product is 5 stars. I hate HPs website and the clumsy software that comes on your printers. You should be able to hit the scan button on the printer and have it just work, not have to download an app, sign into an account, then manage the printer from there. Ridiculous. It's a printer. Not a computer. It should make life easier not harder.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Norwegian from Cyan replacement Ordered on line and received rapidly. Expensive but helpful
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by PeaPatch from Excellent ink with return envelope. Easy to order and quick delivery when supplies are low. I like the return envelope for exhausted ink cartridges. Ink does a wonderful job with colors.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Inexpensive Printer - EXPENSIVE proprietary ink UnGodly expensive. The product works fine, but the price is exorbitant, by ANY standard
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from New Cartridge Error message When I opened this new cartridge, the tab pulled too far, exposing the top black part of the cartridge. When I installed it, an error message told me that it was not usable. How can I get a replacement? I have been very pleased with past HP cartridges.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Athomeworker from Rare defective cartridge This cartridge was defective right out of the box. Prints in streaks and needed to be replaced immediately. This is not a common problem, however. I've not had this occur with hp cartridges before.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by No name 01 from The ink works great. The ink works great. The ink The ink works great. The ink works great. The ink works great.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by peggy6211 from Cyan Ink 910XL It's good to have the XL size so the ink lasts longer.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by CBuddha from Totally Dissappointed With These Cartriges I have had nothing but trouble with these original HP Magenta & Cyan cartridges I ordered. After I replaced the cartridges, I could not get my printer to print the Magenta or Cyan ink. Tried using the printer maintenance function & cleaned the print heads. Tried the align function, but still will not print the Magenta or Cyan ink. These colors printed fine prior to installing the new cartridges.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadie123 from Long Lasting All the XL cartridges are worth it. They are long lasting.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDresow from HP Ink The product met my expectations 100%. Packaged well and delivered on time.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cocoa75 from HP Color blends are great. I like the finished product.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by JCW 45 from Defective cyan cartridge The cyan cartridge prints pink rather than blue. I had the same problem with the last cyan cartridge I ordered. Poor quality control.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by FormerFed from Can't complain Installed easily, seems to be working properly, can't complain
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by small h from Big Ink Does not run out after a few photos when processing an occasion
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Super expensive ink. Do you want INK for way too much. Boom. Right here is what you need. Not only is it just ink, but HP has a track record of ruining your printers if you use third party ink AND they provide little to no support for your printers - forcing you to buy a new one. Good luck!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome cartridge I love the extra capacity of the cartridge and the perfect fit !!!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gimpy61 from Buy From HP - It Is More Responsible I 'shopped' HP vs. Amazon, Staples, etc. over the past few months and the total cost (price + shipping) is comparable. HP includes an envelope for used cartridge return - that is the deciding factor. While there are cartridge drop-offs at stores, I'm disabled and the mailer is easiest for me. HP: Please amend your product description to specifically state that the 910XL (color) cartridges are the same size as the standard one's.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by ssarog from Complete Since they were out of stock for so long because of production, it was nice to get the product to dovetail in with the other ink cartridges.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hwagner from So Convenient! It is so easy to order these on line from HP. The quality is good. the price is comparable to other vendors and the shipping is fast and free. Can't beat that!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Womer from Ink Cartridges are easy to order through HP Ink Cartridges are easy to order through HP Ships Fast
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorilladude from Cartridges recycled in an earth friendly way HP ink is best for HP printers. I'm glad HP offers an ink cartridge in different sizes based on my quantity of monthly printing. If I don't print very much, then I can choose the less expensive HP 910. If I do print a lot, then I can choose the slightly more expensive HP 910XL. Saves me from go through ink cartridges faster. HP also included a postage-free mail pouch to return old unused ink cartridge(s) so they can be disposed of properly and/or recycled in an earth friendly way. I like that even better!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by ccatl from ccatl plastic wrapper and stopper appear to be wasteful packaging relative to the environment
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL62AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does a 910XL ink work with a 8010s printer

Asked by: Hanki
The units within the 8000 series such as the 8010/8015e models can use the 910XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-12-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL62AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT