Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 630 pages

HP 952 Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, L0S49AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S49AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by sdrn from price I wish it were cheaper
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chattyjazzy from Cyan Cartridge Cartridge works great.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by GWS01 from Ink Jet Ink cartridges work well.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dogfromdelta from Cartridge does not fit The cartridge does not fit. It keeps popping out of the slot. How can I get my money back?
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dialectic from Fast delivery, quality product Fast delivery unlike generic alternatives, excellent quality
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by User HP Printer from They Work They Work, pricing was fair and shipping was fast.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dixie 1 from GREAT PRODUCT GREAT LONG LASTING INK
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by aTexan from The best deal!! With so many different ink cartridges on the market, retailers are hesitant to inventory some of the older models. Therefore to insure the best price and availability I always go back to HP.com. Besides quality ink, I also get a prepaid mailer for recycling the old cartridges.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sedona1 from Can’t use recycled ink, expensive and wasteful You cannot use recycled ink, very wasteful and expensive
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tupperware from Toner It came in good time for me to finish my work. On a timely manner.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by kamccms from New ink cartridges I needed a new cyan cartridge. HP sent it amazingly fast.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP ink jets are the best HP products are the only ink jets that work without
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by AD1030 from Solid product Every time I reorder it ships quick and easy. I will continue to order from HP.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lane5049 from Easy order I went to three different stores trying to find this product, and they didn’t have any, so instead of driving around and around I decided to order it online 5 days later it’s delivered and installed.., ordering was quick and easy. I will only purchase ink this way moving forward.. Great service, I’m very pleased!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doc4 from good ink.bad price One should be told that you can't print in black and white without replacing all the other colored ink cartrages
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by HappyCamper222 from Prints great quality copies HP ink cartridges provide the number of copies with great quality.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roh620 from Manipulative product design I am extremely unhappy that this printer does not allow any printing unless all cartridges have ink. I exclusively print in Black ink. If any of the color cartridges fail, We are forced to repurchase the entire packet of color cartridges at an extremely high expense. Will buy cheaper cartridges elsewhere and forego replacing this printer with another HP product.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikke from cyan ink A friend needed a copy on my printer and said that the picture came out real good.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Vet from Terrible Website Responses confusing. Amazon much more responsive and tracks much better. The product is right for my printer and is of good quality.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by penny80 from good product I am so pleased with the easy accessibility of ordering products that are very well made. I have never had a problem with HP inks or toners. The inks are clear and never blur.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by CK the DJ from Easy to install Easy order, quick delivery, easy install - works great!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fatboy72 from Ink Ordering was easy, pricing was good and delivery was quick. I was happy with service and I’ve ordered a few times.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog cat from great ink print good i have been using H.P. ink for about ten years no problem with the ink
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jess39 from Great features I got it in good standing and lasted for many copies. Thank you HP.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S49AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;