Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[6]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 825 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 933XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, CN054AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 386.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN054AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by garywil from speedy delivery and easy to order speedy delivery and easy to order
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bbbrad to the bone from Excellent ink cartridges The cartridges are easy to install, high quality with acurate color and delivered promptly
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrammyNH from great ink I've been using this printer, and love the printed colors
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jerry L1 from Too expensive Way to expensive and u should not need other colors to print in black and white
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jack707 from Very expensive. I rarely print anything in color. But I have to change the ink cartridge about every six or so months to even get the printer to print a page in black only. Very expensive printer to operate.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Annita from Color does not come through The blue foes not come through. Everything prints pink
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gary54 from Works but to EXPENSIVE! FLAT OUT WAY TO EXPENSIVE
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some other reviewer from Not great. Colors not true and msgs saying not genuine HP ink.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nanzie from HP 6700 Network Printer - Ink Cartridges The ink cartridge is fine. What I can't stand is my HP Printer won't allow me to print in "Black ink Only" when one of my other colored cartridges runs out of ink. I'll never buy an HP Printer again because of this feature. I can print in black only as long as one of the other cartridges hasn't run out of ink yet.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Els mom from Just ok The colors are great. I don't print that.much but these cartridges don't last very long and they are way too expensive.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JQLH from Replacement ink I really like the easy installation of the ink cartridges.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by LivingWell from Great Buy! It's difficult to get cartridges for my HP Officejet 6700 these days. The printer works fine, don't need a new one. Nice to know I can get the cartridges straight from HP.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patsy43 from HP is the Best Excellent. I have been purchasing this for years and love it.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC21 from Hp XL cartridges That although it does print more pages than the regular cartridge the XL doesn’t print even close to the amount of pages hp saids it does. Not even close by far!!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEO36 from HP Inkjet inks. I've always been quite satisfied with HP Printer inks.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Azgf from Packing Delivered clean box and no leaking. Easy to install.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by JTJm from Replacement ink defective After inserting your genuine HP cartridge into my HP printer/scanner it told me I was low on this ink color. Your product sucks. You received a one star as your survey would not allow me to score a zero rating
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kozy78 from Works Great. I have used your ink products for many years now & I have not had any problems at all.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by kekd from great product Great service, speedy delivery, always excellant product
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Herd from Very dependable Good quality ink and has always met my needs when installed.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie007 from Love HP. This a great product. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessds88 from Perfect Product! You can tell the difference in both quality and quantity with this product! It's excellent.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent quality ink way overpriced Excellent quality ink way overpriced, into the absurd. My rough calculations show HP inkjet ink costs ~ $2700.per gallon.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Countiesaway from Ink cartridge I always buy HP original cartridges. I've tried the others and they're not worth the price.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jepesh from Never again Totally un reliable shopping experience. Ordered the three but they arrived one at a time, from different locations, and over several days. Had to wait a week before I could resume printing.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swansonegger from No refills The best quality printing in my Officejet 6700 Premium is with HP inks.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Original HP Cartridges Great HP product which print more copies for a great price.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nabenton from 933XL High Yield Cyan I only purchase HP for my machine and I always try to have an extra on hand, it is the best product around
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ermanno from Good product but I little expensive Nice product and well maintained as package and good availability
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pennyjb from I’ve never had a problem with HP ink I will by HP ink over ‘compatible’ other brands. I know I won’t have a problem!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheman from Always perfect Née HP printers always print perfectly. You can always count on them.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPDO from Cyan Printer Cartridge Quality HP printer cartridge for my HP 7610. Easy website to order, good price, quick delivery even amid the holiday delivery traffic. How does it get any better?
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jcruz from Long lasting Had before works good color very good as well will buy as long as I have printer
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lawa bbn from CYAN Ink ink cartridge is for use in my printer and is great love it
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great! It fit right, it came on time, and it works great!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Rock from Quick service. Prints longer, just as advertised. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP can do better from Ink is good. Printer is dumb. Ink is good. Printer stinks when it won’t print ANYTHING when one of four cartridges are empty. Not even black and white output. Just crap.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from The printer worked fine and set up was easy. Overall a good purchase experience. Signing up for the ink package could have been a little more intuitive but just takes a bit of patience. Also, was a bit confused regarding the warrenty which went through Stables and Asurian rather than HP so need to learn more about how that works. But as far as printing quality and speed go, the printer works just as expected.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yawnmi from HP 933XL High Yield Cyan I bought it this month and it was so happy that I did
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by bigdaddy55 from great color i once made the mistake of buying an off brand of ink was not happy at all off coloe it would clog so i only use hp and imm glad i do
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maypen42 from Still using nice coloring will purchase more soon glad I did
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by shomin from Over Priced In my opinion,your ink is overpriced,and there are no options to only print b/w to conserve ink.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gmohdz from Perfectly working ink replacement Original cartridges are worth the money and time. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Marie51 from Defective I ordered this online two weeks ago. I replaced the depleted cartridge and inserted this new one. It did not work. A message on my computer said cartridge was defective. I tried two Additional times with the same result. I bought another cartridge and it worked.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kozy78 from Gets the job done. I like this product, have used it for the past 8 years without any problems.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ceecee2254 from I always buy Hp Original inks never had a problem Quick shipping friendly customer service
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrydaw from Excellent color Delivers excellent color renditions even when used in an officejet printer.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hone Fong from HP 933XL I have bought these products a week ago. It arrived on time. The product are good and price are very reasonable.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elvishoney from Have always been satisfied with HP products, tests why I continue to purchase
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by SparkyPepper from Yummy color! Looking for a color that will POP in your presentation? This is IT!
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN054AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will hp 932 ink cartridge work in a hp 7740 printer

Asked by: leejay
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 7740 printer uses the HP 952 or 952XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-06

Does this fit 6600 all in one printer

Asked by: Out back
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP 933XL cyan ink cartridge is compatible with the HP Officejet 6600 All-In-One Printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN054AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT