Color

cyan
magenta
yellow
Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[7]
  • Includes one each: cyan, magenta, yellow
  • Up to 700 pages each cartridge
See Product Details
HP 951 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges, CR314FN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2019.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR314FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by GaryCH from 😡 Frustrating. I have no problem with the product. The problem is ordering. I ordered over two weeks ago and still haven’t received the product.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Works great. It works wonderfully.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeramiahs from Cheap ink is cheap ink Working fine, I used a cheap brand and it leaked and hurt my printer. All HP ink and all is good again
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by someone1 from Excellent Product Excellent Product
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from hp crooks HP Sucks ! it took 3 weeks to resolve my issue,HP hacked my printer to cause it to malfunction your company needs to face justice.CORP 😈 I will never buy hp again for not resolving my issue.Boycott USA corp.around the world, that would put an end to your power game of destroying our planet.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by mipsinc from What a time saver Super easy ordering and came within a couple of days. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Screwhp from Bad cartridges New cartridges installed but printer still showing error message. So far a total waste of money.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunnyf4098 from HP triple color I only use genuine HP ink cartridges because they give bright color the longest.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I thank its great After printer page, is printed it never disappear.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by brenda7166 from Color is Great These cartridges have a wonderful color for printing
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPfeif from Ink Cartridges Works great, arrived more quickly than expected.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Buy HP I'll never buy ink from anyone but HP in the future. What a difference in quality!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by DaBeardown from Ease & convenience Always much easier to not only save time & money when your able to get it sent directly to your house!!
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by JA56 from Best Ink The quality of printing is so much better using HP ink
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink toner missing a part I cannot reach anyone on the telephone to help me with my problems. I ordered the the combo cartridge of colors and and I keep getting an error message that the print wheel is missing or cannot be connected. When looking at all the colors it seemed that the blue color was missing something on the very top of it. It wasn’t the same as the others. I am very upset because I paid over $150 and I cannot get the ink to connect. I need someone to call me right away.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ted B. from Good value Reasonable price and quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Original cartridges are best! This is the original HP cartridges. Not reconditioned! Many times my printers do not accept reconditioned ones!
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dhkk from Good purchase Good way to purchase ink cartridges. Came in good time and no packaging problems.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ana P. from Good Ink! good ink, fits the printer
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sand Man from Outstanding Great service
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mercedes 13 from Diehard I'm a HP owner all my life. Your products have never failed 😍
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best price Great price
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by awriter4 from Ink for printer It's the ink my printer uses. It's fine. It came earlier than expected, which was nice.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by MANUEL2A from BAD CARTRIDGES THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT THE CARTRIDGES I PURCHASED FROM YOU ARE NOT WHAT I WANTED. I PURCHASED THE 3 PACK INSTEAD OF BUYING THEM SEPARTELY LIKE I ALWAYS DID. I PUT THEM IN MY HP OFFICEJET PRO 8000 PLUS AND I KEPT GETTING INK DELETED. WHAT HAPPEND ??
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kazc from Good ink cartridges. Not much to say about printer cartridges. They work well and color is vibrant. Received in a timely manner.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 951 ink cartridges. My printer has not worked since I installed the new Color cartridges and I don't know how to fix it. The printer keeps showing it might be out of ink??? I have removed the cartridges and reinstalled I have removed the cartridge container and reinstall it still gives me the same message, or cartridges installed incorrectly.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink review They work perfectly. Easy change out. Very expensive.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by K Kenball from No order delivered No product delivered - have tracked it and it tracking shows that it was transferred and should arrive in 2-4 days and that was over a week ago. So in fact, I have paid for product that I have not received.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gjbbow from Best color Good quality .
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo. Mule from Ink Product was fine. I've yet to get a bad product from HP.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by CycleBob from Satisfied Customer Good product
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUALTIY from QUALTIY always order real HP ink for the quality
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not unique result great support from HP
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by What s waste of ink from Gee too exprnsive Gee its ink. Duh its ink. Far too Expensive and it goes way too fast and G if one goes down the printer doesn’t want to print anything crap I hope tpu didn’t get a masters degree in marketing for this crap
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by smichael9 from Best Ink to use for your HP Printer i have an rather old HP 8600 printer that has performed flawlessly for over 9 years now. I only use HP ink cartridges for it and have never had a print problem. I'm sure that there are other brands or refills that are out there at a cheaper price, but when you need the printer on a daily basis, why would you take a chance for a few bucks?
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nj guy from Further printer malfunction Unfortunately, I cannot give a full rating on these ink cartridges, as after installation, my machine says the print head is not properly functioning or cannot be recognized . Thus I am left without a printer for longer periods until I figure out how to remedy this problem. Is this a sign to buy another one or something easily remedied? Hopefully somebody at hp will read this and get back to me.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BP NY from Never any problems HP ink is always reliable, good quality and easy to install. I like that they send the recycling envelope for the used cartridges.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smwoodruff from Replacement Ink for my OfficeJet The HP ink cartridges always work well in the old OfficeJet. I trust them to work, they are just expensive. My printer is not Instant Ink compatible.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maddog 2 from Great ink Great service fast felivery
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from New printer Excellent, so far so good👍
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by CardMaster solutions from No 2600 Didn’t need it
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from retired excellent service, received my order promptly
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rjohns from Tattoo ink? Good ink. Didnt work well for tattoo
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from TERRIBLE RESULT When I loaded the ink in the printer the printer would NOT Operate with the message that the ink cartridges are damaged. I AM NOT HAPPY AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS WITH THIS RESULT!!!!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Restoring A Little Faith In HP We have purchased many (12+) HP devices through the years from laptops, printers and PCs. While I am not happy with how they shut down one of our printers because we went with a non-HP cartridge, I am pleased with the amount of effort their online technical support team went through to try to correct a printing issue with our new HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M182nw printer. (I do think with a little effort, they could find a way to make the names of these printers a bit less ‘character intensive’.) I did not want to throw away our InkJet printer just because it would no longer print using the non-HP cartridges so I ordered 'original' ink. (Even though it worked fine through two different sets of off-brand ink. I guess HP figured out a way to shut things down through ‘updates’ maybe?) At first, I ordered from Amazon because of how fast they could deliver. I ended up having to return because the printer gave me a warning that the cartridges were 'used'. That really surprised me. SO, I ordered from HP, for the first time…while it took longer to get here, they are working. While I don't like being held hostage to using their VERY expensive ink, I do appreciate the tech support efforts and the new ink ordered directly from HP has our 'old faithful' printer back in the game.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by PawPawJack from A Good OEM Product Prompt service and delivery. Nice product.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MLKR from GREAT PRODUCT! WORKS WELL IN HP PRINTER. Genuine HP ink is essential for my Office Jet Pro 8600. Glad HP still stocks the product. I am very happy with the performance of my printer.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by agawrons from HP Review Inkjet Cartridge Good product.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink cartridge failure. Ordered this because I got an Ink cartridge failure message when I tried to replace an empty yellow HP ink original cartridge with a yellow HP original cartridge I had on hand. Got the same ink cartridge failure message with this brand new yellow HP cartridge that I bought online. I tried all the suggestions but have been unable to get the message cleared so I can't print. I refuse to buy another yellow cartridge until I get a refund, which I can't figure out how to do. The website doesn't make it easy. I may have to buy a new printer, which will not be much more expensive than the above purchase.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie Jaye from HP OEM quality Years ago, my employer tried to save money with refilled ink cartridges. Well, they were for blueprint sized plotting. There was ink all over inside of the plotter and the off brand ink cartridge made lousy plots. I sent the entire box back to procurement and insisted on OEM HP ink Cartridges.
Date published: 2023-07-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR314FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I can’t find ink for my hp 8025e printer

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question, the HP 8025E uses HP 910 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-10-23

I have a HP Office jet Pro 8600 printer will the 951 combo ink Package work ?

Asked by: Davico
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP 951 ink cartridges are compatible with the HP Officejet Pro 8600 e-All-in-One Printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-17

Can I use regular 951 ink in my 8625 printer? Or does it have to be XL?

Asked by: Cinsk88
The standard size 951 cartridge will be fine in your HP OfficeJet Pro 8625 printer. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-29

are these XL--long lasting with extra ink?

Asked by: Jan 8600 printer
No, this HP 951 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow are standard-size cartridges. Typically multi-pack cartridges are standard-sized cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-30

Do you have the 8610 HP Office Pro cartridges-black, and the colors together?

Asked by: n-dine
All currently available ink cartridges for the HP 8610 OfficeJet Pro are available at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/cat/ink--toner---paper
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-09

Hi, if I order the 3-pack of colored cartridges, can I still put them in one at a time when they run out, or should I order them separately. I do not need black. Thank you.

Asked by: Colored cartridges
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can install each HP color ink cartridge as needed.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-18

what is the shelf life of the 951 inks ?

Asked by: zipc
Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do unopened print cartridges expire?

Asked by: Debkay
HP ink cartridges have a warranty ends date. The Warranty Ends date, which is marked on all HP ink supplies products, indicates the period during which the product is warranted to be free from defects. The warranty ends date is variable, depending on the date the cartridge is manufactured.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR314FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT