Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 825 pages

HP 935XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, C2P24AN#140 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P24AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arhil from ink shipment It took over a week to receive the ink this time
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitsi from Here is a HINT.... The price is right for the quality received.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plantguy from Great Purchase Great value for the money. Have used these for at least 6 years.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by JVMan from Quality Works great.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Palm Springs Modern from Ink's Fine. Pull Tab... not so much. The Orange 'Pull" tab NEVER comes off correctly and tears off the color title label too.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by 02birdog from 6230 Printer INK Cartridges Brilliance? CYAN 935XL cartridge used in HP Offc. Jet. Pro 6230 Prints cleanly on std. 20# paper. Need to purchase HP recommended inkjet paper (we just moved cross country) and have not filled our laundry-list of various "staples" we need to setup shop. Standard paper rendering of ink looks OK, but am anxious to see results with proper HP recommended paper. The ink volume is holding up very well so far.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by tcb1054 from Great price, shipped fast I normally purchase ink from Amazon at the HP store. It was not available there, so I went on line, found it at HP at the same price with free shipping, it was delivered quickly, I am very happy!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by MR NO MORE HP from MR NO MORE HP CARTRIDGES DID NOT WORK !!! 935 XL CYAN, 935 XL MAGENTA and 935 XL YELLOW AND NONE OF THEM WORKED !!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscon4 from Genuine HP Quality and Competitive Pricing from HP products is great.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheryld from ink works ink cartridge is the correct one and it works just fine
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by J Allen from Ink I like using HP products, the print is crisper and cleaner than others.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by T28paraclete from faulty December 17, 2020 ATTN: customer service Product will be returned; see attached test pages
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by JamesDee from Great ink Needed new ink fast and it came just in time. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by NanVan from Good Ink Always prompt service! Quality product ink cartridges!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by snooker from Costly way to print I don't print in color, yet my color cartridges run out of ink and are costly. I am looking to switch to a monochrome, black ink only small printer. Also, if I don't print often, the cartridges dry up and I have to purchase more.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despina44 from Perfect color! I was not able to order the colors for my HP printer at Staples so I was successful with HP. With out the colors, I cannot print what I need. Thanks for having it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aja12 from They are ink cartridges. What laudatory comments can be made about an ink cartridge? It either works or it does not. It worked. However, these ink cartridges were grossly overpriced for the amount of ink within the cartridge. The sale helped, but spending over $80 for four ink cartridge feels like being bilked.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOEH from Bad lot ink level shows 50% and yet this cartridge stooped working. exp date 2021/08. very disappointed in quality of HP MAYBE I SHOULD TRY THE GENERIC. WANT A REPLACEMENT OR REFUND.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by rmsteph from Exact Ordering was easy and quick. Shipping was quick. Exactly what I was needing
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napua from Exceptional! I could not complete my work without it and it does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Len92 from Moree pages I recently order a Cyan cartridge for my HP all in one. Was delighted that it would print extra pages and the price was right. Only disappointment was that it took several days to arrive even I thought it would be overnight.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugsmom from Best cartridges I always have great luck with HP cartridges and will only use them.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by jim_dandygolf from High Yield cartridges I've purchased these cartridges from HP for years would not purchase them anywhere else.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gringrinb from Very convenient ! The convenience of buying online, and having the true product was very nice. It came quickly and was exactly what I needed which sometimes is hard to find locally.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JGBB from Easy to Install I have purchased several of these over the past couple of years. So easy to install.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike707 from Great ink supply I got the ink a week ago, but haven't needed to use it yet. I am sure it will be good, it usually is.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by deejay28 from Great product I ordered this cartridge at end of September, since I was running out of this colored ink cartridge.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigbaby7 from Ink Right on Time I got the ink before it ran out. I always use HP products.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by dvb0 from High capacity; therefore, long lasting I really like the high yield cartridges. I don't like stopping to change cartridges and with the XL I don't have to change them as often..
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sayonara from Works fine I bought this a few weeks ago and it works nicely. No complaints, except I do wish the cost wasn't so high.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Etott from very good Works fine. Will order more as needed. The price is right also.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill1953 from I thought I was buying three colors under the # 935 and received only the blue.At this price I can't afford the other two colors.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by mattf from great features cartridges work well. i buy all 4 cartridges together to save time and money.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fleurr from Excellent color HP continues to deliver the best quality in inks as well as technical products
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Former Alaskan from Good price I have used HP cartridges for my HP Officejet Pro 6830 since I bought it. Since I installed this cartridge and a black Hp 934XL cartridge, I have not been able to print black at all and color sporadically. Presently, nothing will print except an internal document which shows the colors. I have tried various ways to correct the problem to no avail. I have recently purchased close to $100 in cartridges, and not I can't print.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by chublet from underperforms Although ink quality is good, cartridge stops working well short of vendor's claims
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nuffsaid from As Always Easy to install, honest color. What more can you say about a refill cartridge?
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tiggerebw from Must be a bad cartridge Ever since I installed the new Cyan it hasn't printed blue. It must be a faulty cartridge. I have done all the print head alignments, all phases of print head cleanings several times & it still won't print blue. I need to contact Hp about it but I've procrastinated & probably waited to long.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little lLulu from No problem with any cartridges we order. Brough these a couple of months ago haven't had to put them in yet. I always reorder when I put in the last order of ink cartridges. Never had a problem yet.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nifer7 from Work wonderfully! This proc]duct works great, and lets me know when it is time to buy n=more ink!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandi001 from Ink works real well and it last a long time!! Ink works real well and it last a long time!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freqtrvlrdrc from Best choice Continue to use official HP cartridges because it is easy to order, delivery is very fast (1 day) and the quality is always good
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by ojp6830user from Wish They Lasted Longer I went around this time thinking that if I bought the high-yield ink cartridges, they would last longer. This, however, is not the case UNLESS you have the black high-yield. Lasts forever. But the color ones just don't cut it. However, the quality is fantastic, and anything I print always looks great when the inks are full. I look forward to see if HP will ever end up finding a better solution to the burden of empty ink cartridges.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacksprat from Great Very dependable/ Works perfectly. Why would I use refills again? The difference in daily costs when spread over the life of the product is minuscule.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nor58 from I received it in 3 days. Color is great for an office printer.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don33 from Performs as expected I have never had any problem with this cartrige and do not expect that there ever will be one.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P24AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;