ENERGY STAR | Small medium business

Engineered for Sustainability

HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e All-in-One Printer with Bonus 3 Months of Instant Ink with HP+

  • Supercharged performance for home or small business
  • Fast color print, copy, scan, fax, 2-sided prints, 2-sided scan, mobile/wireless/ethernet
  • Print up to 22 pages per minute
  • HP's most reliable wi-fi and HP Wolf Pro Security
  • Dynamic security enabled printer

HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e All-in-One Printer with Bonus 3 Months of Instant Ink with HP+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_403X0A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheAuthor from AMAZING PRODUCT I have replaced this with my existing printer and tried out few prints.Comes out to be amazingly clear color prints .The setup was so easy and everything was done on the app.Really appreciate HP for making experience so easy and removing all hassle .Happy customer and I am glad that I chose this product
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from So much faster than my old printer! Wow, I can’t believe what I was missing with my old printer! This new printer is faster to print, faster to scan, easier to set up, and easier to customize than any printer I’ve had! The pages print brightly and clearly and the touch screen is quick and responsive. I love this printer and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bevans22 from Time and stress saver Working from home and having 3 kids means I have a lot of printing and scanning to to. This machine is impressive. It isn't heavy, looks sleek and setup was a breeze! The print quality is fantastic and scanning was so easy. I loved that I didn't have to worry about 1000 cords. The best thing is I can print right from my phone. This saves so much time. Installing the ink was also a breeze.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by workinrob from Outstanding Printer Wow! This HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e impressed me right out of the box. Stylish design. Setup was super simple and easy to hook up to the internet. Love all the options this printer has to offer. Mobile fax, camera print and the printables are fun for the kids. This printer is fast and quiet. Very pleased.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by STLCoupondude from Lightning Fast Detailed Printing! This printer is an excellent addition to our home office and is replacing a base model HP office printer from a few years ago. The HP Officejet 9125e is very fast printer and cranks out printing jobs at a feverish pace. Despite the speed the printer also prints very accurately and produces smooth clean lines, vibrant colors, and dark blacks. The printer comes with 3 months of instant ink and given the printer has 4 different large ink cartridges it will definitely save you money on replacing its ink cartridges yourself. The only downside to this printer is that it is quite noisy when preparing itself and printing. If this is something that wouldn’t bother you then I highly recommend this printer for your office/business printing needs! I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by ninot098 from I love this printer I have been using the printer for a while now. It's very powerful and efficient. It has made things easier for me with its double-sided (automatic) printing. I just send the documents to print and it does the work. It is a very fast printer and of very good quality. I use it for my business papers and for some pictures of my children. The colors are amazing (I used some pictures) and I am very pleased with the quality. The installation was very easy and I love that I can print from my cell phone so easily. I love this application. It is a very easy to use printer and the menu is simple and easy to master. I wanted to print some pictures that were on a usb, it was very easy to do (I loved how fast it read the documents), I loved the ink program where I don't have to worry if I run out of ink (they take care of the shipping and everything). I love this printer, I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from New Printer The printer is good but slow to respond. Not sure why but there is a lag time between when you hit print and it actually prints.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kort1 from Stellar printer with modern day connectivity The setup was done easily thorugh the HP application on my mobile device, and comes with starter ink. It was not my first time setting up an HP printer and it took around 15 minutes to setup.It is able to process black/white or colored print jobs with ease, I can get worksheets printed for all the students in under two minutes. As for the design it is sleek and modern and will look great in any office space. It automatically does turns paper around for easy two-side print jobs. The paper tray pulls out and is adjustable for diffrent print projects. When the paper closed it asks if the paper size was changed so you can adjust to the proper setting.The printed also automatically can align via a print out sheet that is then placed on the scanner, so its is able to determine the issue. It also has other options to keep your printer at its best. The colors when printing look vivid and DPI can be adjusted. The advantage is that you can also send prints remotely using the application, as long as you printer remains connceted to WIFI.The scanner/copier provides quality print or scans for pdf. It also comes with an option for an ink subscription that will replenish and be delivered, so the ink never runs out. Which is great and one less thing to remember when things get hectic, and realize its the middle of the night and your ink ran out mid-print.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mlmartin from So many great features! I love how much I'm able to do with this printer, and all in the comforts of my own home. I can print, copy, scan or fax and I have used all of the above features except fax and they have worked perfectly. The print app that you you can use to print documents from your smartphone is a huge lifesaver since I'm not always using my desktop computer. Ill definitely be signing up for the Instant Ink program, which charges you by the number of pages you print a month instead of the amount of ink you use. I'm really happy with all that this HP printer has to offer and how much use it's getting in my home.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aohmza from Set up was a breeze I recently purchased the HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e printer for my home office. I set up stores across the country for a living (including wiring technology such as printers) and this was the absolute easiest printer to set up in my entire adult life. If you are not tech savvy, this printer is for you! The quality of the printing is wonderful, the colors are vivid and the lines are sharp. I like that I can be anywhere and print to my printer from my phone! The only thing I don’t like about this printer is how loud it clunks around when getting started. I also was not prepared for how the printer cartridges install, and I thought I broke it installing my ink. Over all I am extremely happy about this purchase
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by dezkarga from Hard working HP Printer This HP printer is pretty good, one of the features that I liked immediately was that it is touch screen which in my opinion makes it a lot better. The installation process is pretty easy and installing the cartridges was extremely simple. You just have to remember to do everything calmly and not break anything. The printer connected really easily to my network and now I can print straight from my phone. I did test a few pages and it runs pretty smooth. One of the pros is that it doesn’t make that much noise. When it comes to cons I would say that you can’t really put that much paper in. I liked the scanning feature that this printer has and makes it easy to make copies. All in all this printer is amazing and I’m glad I got a chance to try it.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by natalieww from easy to used Very convenient to use, just plug in the power, connect to WiFi, download an HP smart app on your phone, and you can print anytime. HP smart app will tell you how many different colors of ink cartridges are left , super nice. Fast connection speed, good printing speed and quality.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from The Printer That's More Reliable Than Your WiFi Jumping into the printer pool often feels like volunteering for a pie-throwing contest where you're the target, but this printer is like the quirky friend who actually helps clean up the mess. Setting it up was so breezy, I half expected it to pop out confetti and a "Congrats!" banner. It’s like the printer equivalent of a Swiss Army knife, minus the panic of figuring out what half the tools do. Yet, buying ink for this thing feels like investing in a tiny bottle of fancy water at a concert—pricey and somewhat regrettable. So, if you're up for a printer that won't ghost you during crunch time, and you don't mind splurging on its thirst for expensive ink, this OfficeJet could be your print-and-scan buddy. Just maybe start a piggy bank for those ink cartridges.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheffaz from Nice efficient printer! The HP officejet 9125e printer is easy to set up! The interface and printing are easy to install and use. It's fast and effective. The pages print clearly and effortlessly. I highly recommend this printer. The smart app for the printer is great it makes control a breeze being on your phone it's easier that sitting at the computer!
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by johnr2000 from HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e: So far so good! The OfficeJet Pro 9120e is a replacement of my previous HP printer. My last one, unfortunately, stopped printing colors properly so I will see how this new model does in a couple years time. I'm hoping that it prints photos well. We'll see. My first impressions of this printer are what I expected. Installing was easy as I was able to use the HP Smart app (you must setup and sign up online). I did get a Firmware Update failure at first but after turning on and off the printer it was able to successfully update. Printing is very fast and without any wait.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from I am a huge Fan of HP Printers I have been using HP printers for a long time because they work seem less with my HP laptops. I currently use a HP laser jet printer because I grew tired of changing ink cartridges so frequently, so when I realized this has little cartridges that must be changed frequently . That was not a huge selling point for me, the HP ink trial is nice for 3 months but after that not sure if I will continue the added expense. Now on to the great: love the two sided copies and jumped right into my HP print app and allows me to interchange between both my printers! The good : simple to put together right out the box. The not so great: the little ink cartridges that I mentioned. So for those who do not mind changing cartridges more frequently this will work for them. I did get a shipment from HP ink about a week later after I registered, I haven’t needed to use them yet. But still a very nice printer !
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megha86 from HP doesn’t disappoint! I have used the OfficeJet Pro 9125e printer for a week and I’m very impressed. HP doesn’t disappoint once again. It was very easy to set up with the manual it came with. You can print both color and black and white as well as copy, scan or fax through it. It’s very fast and prints up to 22 pages per minute. The best part it you can use Bluetooth on phone to print any docs rather than connect through the wire. The touchscreen controls panel is very useful feature and it makes it easy to navigate. It produces high quality flyers as well as shipping level. Love the multi features this printer offers.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by diemdani from Quick and Easy! I unboxed the HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e and was printing in a matter of minutes! From the setup, to the app features, and speed of printing, everything was simple and easy. The 3 months free of HP Instant Ink have been a game changer with my small business and printing needs! I couldn't ask for a better way to get my ink than not having to think about it but instead it just showing up at my doorstep when it's running low! HP has thought of it all! I can now print from anywhere, from my phone or computer with just the tap of a button. The speed at which everything is able to communicate and print still amazes me! Thank you HP for making my small business run more efficiently now!!
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect printer for my home office The HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e All-in-One Printer is a great choice for home offices and small businesses that need a versatile and reliable printer. It can print, scan, copy, and fax, and it does all of these tasks well. It's also a good looking printer compare to other ugly ones in the market. The print quality is excellent, both for text and for color graphics. The printer is also very fast, with print speeds of up to 22 ppm for black and 18 ppm for color. One of the best things about the HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e is its ease of use and mobile phone connectivity. It is very easy to set up and use, even for those who are not very tech-savvy. The printer also comes with a variety of useful features, such as automatic duplex printing and scanning, a 250-page input tray, and an automatic document feeder. I would definitely recommend this printer to anyone looking for a versatile and reliable all-in-one printer.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy set up This was about the easiest set up of a printer I have experienced. It seemed like it took all of 5 minutes to get it up and going. Impressed with the great quality of printing. I print a lot of recipes, which often have photos, that are wonderful in helping to have a visual of what I am cooking or baking. Signing up to add this printer to my istant ink account was a breeze. I am looking forward to printing photos and patterns for my crochet projects. The one thing I really love is I haven't had any issues with my printer being offline or unavailble to print. Truly a great printer
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaylakay from What a great beauty This came at the perfect time for college. The set up is a simple walk through even if you aren't much of a tech expert. I love the bluetooth feature since we all do everything with our phones now days. This is a big plus for me. The 3 month ink trail was a great bonus especially since it was more of a surprise to me. This prints with a beauty. The double sided printing is a great feature and the option of color or black and white is nice.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stisdale77 from Love love love So, the HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e printer is a larger printer than I would normally purchase. However, I’m so happy with it. The setup was super easy with the touch screen control pad. I had a bit of an issue getting a couple of the ink cartridges to lock in place at first. I love that it prints quickly, copies, and scans. It also comes with 3 months free instant ink. My favorite feature is definitely being able to print wirelessly right from my phone with the HP Smart app. It is so easy and convenient. I definitely recommend this printer to anyone looking to purchase one. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by nprado56 from HP got it right This printer has been great right from the start. Unboxing was as simple as could be and so was setup/installation. Print speed and quality is great in both black and white and in color. Very simple to send documents to print right from a cell phone which is very convenient. The self loading tray has been the best one I've used so far for scanning/copying as it keeps the sheets straight and hasn't jammed once. Would highly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by atadrian from Better than I expected! The HP Officejet pro 9125e was better than I expected! At first, I thought the setup was going to be the hardest part: Finding the network name and applying the Wi-Fi password. However, with the new printer, it was a breeze. After I selected the network, it found the password and it was as simple as that. Furthermore, you are provided with 4 small ink cartridges and they were easy to insert. Lastly, using the HP printer subscription, you don’t have to worry about running to the store or online to hustle and find the right cartridge for the printer. I signed up for the 50-100 page print subscription which cost about 7 dollars a month! Not bad, when considering the time it takes to either order or find it in the store. It’s well worth it.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mcrimmins80 from All My Printing Needs Are Met We are a family of teachers with 2 young ones at home and I have to say I struggle to find a printer to meet the needs I have. This printer does everything I need and more. I have only had the product for about 2 weeks, but I have put it to the test. It is quick, quiet, and prints small projects and big ones too! Setup was painless and honestly the machine did all the work. The new ink cartridges are so easy to install and so far, the efficiency of the ink has been fantastic. I have it connected to Wi-Fi, and it is super easy to connect to their app which makes it easy to see ink levels and print from a different location. I have had many printers, and I can tell you the process of setting up and using this HP has been the easiest and most rewarding so far. I am someone who uses reviews before purchasing products. This review is here to tell you, this is a good one. If you are on the edge, click add to cart because you will not regret it.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by jenn703 from So close to the perfect printer... I have only ever owned HP printers and feel this one fits well with the brand. I love all of the features that this printer has. It is a copy/fax/scanner/printer and works from mobile devices. One thing I really love is that you can make double-sided copies, or even double to single-sided. I was concerned it was bigger than my old printer but it still fit nicely and the touch screen pops out and articulates making it easy to view if it sits lower. The Instant Ink is an incredible program as well, I was surprised how quickly my ink showed up. My only complaint with this printer is how noisy it is. When it starts up and prepares to print, it makes very clunky sounds - almost sounding like it is breaking. I work in the office later in the evening so the loud noise is very unfortunate because otherwise it's amazing and I love the print quality.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by BirdieShrimp from Makes having a small business easier!!! This is doing wonders for my print possibilities. I run a small business and being able to print shipping labels on all sorts of quality paper is key to keeping things moving. The quality of this printer is top notch. I thought my previous hp printer was great but this is even better. Also whether I’m printing stickers or on thick cardstock, the quality is consistent. Scans work perfectly and I appreciate how easy it is to print right from my phone wirelessly. I can also print from wherever I am with the hp smart app which is incredibly convenient when I’m on the go and saves me time when I get back to my home office. I look forward to seeing how the 9125e continues to help me run my day to day operations.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by Al.. from No Printer For some unknown reason the printer would not print from my programs and I was forced to return it. Hence I cannot honestly give a rating.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Call me disappointed from Poor performer; no duplex printing; poor customer service. The OfficeJet Pro 9125e performs poorly. It's loud and slow to print the first page. The printer can't seem to print on both sides of the page. I engaged HP Customer Support by their chat page. They couldn't seem to help me at all. After an hour with them I just gave up.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roger Tix from I can't get it to work. It doesn't work.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from So far so good I like my new printer I like my new printer
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by still not decided from working with an all in one printer still learning functions in between uses
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great printer with some issues. I like my HP 9225e (it replaced an older HP printer), but it has some issues that are annoying to me. The control window on the front panel is too small: hard to see, tricky to manipulate scroll bars with your finger. The size of the control window has been the same for several generations of printers. The second thing is I have a slight alignment issue: a very small white streak on my printed images. OK ... I did the alignment when I first installed the printer; easy enough. But there are still slight streaks on my images and it needs a second pass (which I hope will fix). Problem is I can't find the alignment feature again: the navigation is confusing. I will figure it out eventually, but I think it should be fall-off-the-log simple. Can't find it on printer or HP Smart online. No doubt it is there. I will probably go to HP support to get help.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by calpsax from Powerhouse Printer Easiest printer to set up and get started right away!  The HP Pro-Series 9125e has an easy-to-read touch-screen that easily walked me through every step.  I didn't even have to refer to the directions during the set-up process!  Installing the ink cartridges was a breeze due to the lift-up lid that even has a mechanism that closes the lid slowly so as not to slam it accidentally!  The printing efficiency is top-notch and high-quality while operating at quick speeds. Accessing the printer through my mobile and desktop devices is made simple with the HP Smart app so printing can be done remotely! Perfect for households and versatile for small business owners!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by CrimsonPenguin from Love this printer I recently purchased the HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e. Set -up was super easy using HP Smart+. I fully recommend installing the app on your phone, and all the devices connected to the printer, it makes everything work smoothly. Looking forward to seeing how the Instant ink program works, I am sure it is great for people who print a lot. Loading the print cartridges is easy, but will take some getting used too. Print quality is great, color saturation is good. Printer foot print is about average, like the fact that recycled plastics are used.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by NKitili from The Perfect Printer HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e Wireless All-In-One Color Printer is a high-quality printer that could meet the needs of many users. This printer can handle jobs in a home, school or work setting. This printer is everything my office needed! It's the perfect size and speed, easy to sync with my phone. Clear instructions and flawless printing.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnightrose from All around good printer I've been using this for a couple weeks now to make sure I had a good feel for how well this was going to perform. There was a learning curve at first, being it was a completely different style of printer I had before, but once I got familiar with everything, it works perfectly and I have had no issues with it. My only complaint is that it is not compatible with the scan to phone option, but it does have a work around for that, so that's not an issue anymore. The print quality is very good, it has every feature you could need for just a home computer or to run a small business. I would definitely recommend this if you are in the market for a new printer.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by TyanaMariaB from Love it, print, scan, and fax! I love this printer, it has all the features I need and and gets the job done. I highly recommend if you are looking for a printer to do all three, and can print in color! High quality and easy to set up and use. The hp ink sign up is worth it so you never have to worry about running out of ink, I have no complaints!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bill in Dallas from HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e Printer freezes and/or gets system error about once each day. Aggravating.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Codate01 from Great Printer! The installation process of the printer couldn't be simpler. Just follow the prompts on the printer's screen to connect to the wifi network. Since I had previously downloaded the HP Smart app, all it took was locating the printer on the app. Once connected, printing via wifi is a breeze, with fast speeds and exceptionally clear print quality! I must say my experience has been superb. highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by pfa4 from Fantastic printer! I received the printer recently, and I couldn't be more impressed! From the moment I set it up, the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. Firstly, the setup was a breeze - the instructions were clear, and within minutes I was ready to start printing. One of the standout features of this printer is its impressive print quality. Whether I'm printing documents for work or colorful graphics for personal projects, the HP 9120e consistently delivers crisp, vibrant results. I've been particularly impressed with how well it handles photos - the colors are true to life, and the level of detail is remarkable. Another aspect that I appreciate is the printer's speed and efficiency. It seems like no matter the size of the print job, the printer just powers through it easily. Plus, its wireless connectivity means I can print from anywhere in my home or office, which adds a level of convenience that I didn't realize I was missing until now. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the printer. Its combination of superb print quality, speed, and reliability make it a standout choice for anyone in need of a versatile and dependable printer. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basillisk from Super Fast and Easy to Use - So Far, So Good! Okay, I just got this HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e printer, and so far, I'm loving it! I've always been a bit of a tech nerd, and this thing feels super fancy compared to my old printer. First off, setup was way easier than I expected. It walked me through the whole process on the touchscreen, and I had it connected to my Wi-Fi in no time. Now I can print from my laptop or even my phone, which is seriously cool. Speed is awesome too! My old printer took forever to spit anything out. This one prints documents and photos super fast. The automatic document feeder for scanning is a lifesaver too. No more feeding pages in one at a time! If you're looking for a solid home office printer upgrade, this HP is definitely worth checking out!
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toddfather from SUPER SLOW awful and super slow. Takes 2-3 minutes before it even starts to think about printing.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from x Directions for usage to small to read easily.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Markyst from Wonderful printer It started with taking the printer out of the box. A handle was created to pull the printer easily out of the box. I have never seen this before. This was really good. Installation went smooth, which included inserting the cartridges and the software installation. First prints are looking good, the printer is quiet and I am looking forward to more printing. So far it is already a better experience than the other printer brands I have experience with. Also looking forward to experience HP+ advantages. Never seen this with any other brands before.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by vdfree20 from Love the printer and (Updated review) I opened and installed the printer. I set up the HP Instant Ink as well. The printer was a breeze to set up and is so quiet. It prints very fast and clean and it does not take up a lot of space. It is a great addition and I highly recommend the 9125e. I love the HP Smart app that lets you print from your laptop, desk top, mobile phone or from anywhere. There are so many features on the app and on the printer. The HP instant ink will never let you run out of ink. The plans can be changed to fit your printing needs at any time and is very affordable. When my daughter takes this to school in the Fall, I think I will purchase this same printer for our second one at home.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nevada221 from Fantastic Quality Printer The HP Office Jet Pro 9125e is a splendid printer. Some of the features I love are that you can print up to 22 pages black and 18 in color, large 250 page input tray, wireless printing, its simple to set up and it has a color touch screen display. I work from home a lot and needed a printer that would be fast and economical. It came with 3 months of Instant Ink. You can enroll the printer and they will replenish the ink as needed. The printer has copying and scanning features and also prints wirelessly from my cell phone. I find this to be very convenient when I'm on my phone and need to print quickly. I am extremely pleased with the functionality and ease of using this printer. This HP printer is definitely a game changer. I have printed a few photos as well and the colors are so rich and vibrant, you would think they were professionally done. This is a fantastic quality printer!
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommyruff from Quick & Easy! Wow, I haven't purchased a printer in years and I have been missing out! I waited way to long to purchase the new HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e. The ease of set up, connecting to my internet and then printing took just minutes! Usually there are a ton of errors and issues to deal with, especially when connecting to a MAC. No problems here, easy peasy!!
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by NHFReed03431 from Completely satisfied with this printer For me, setting up the printer hardware was a breeze. I unpacked my HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e according to the detailed instructions from the box. I found these instructions to be helpful. The printer was contained in a plastic bag with handles to aid in removing the printer from the box. Initially, I used the Quick Start Guide. I was able to plug in the printer, select my primary language and location, load paper into the tray and insert the ink into the printer. A sample page printed out and I was able to successfully scan the page to align the printer. In total, this took approximately twenty (20) minutes. Setting up the printer’s software was as bit more challenging for me; however, persistence pays off. I found it relatively easy to connect the printer to my WiFi. I needed to research, and experimented some, in order to connect the printer to my computer. With persistence, though, I was able to successfully connect the printer to all of my electronic devices. This printer is wonderful! I really appreciate the fact that it has the capability to print 2-sided pages which saves a lot of paper. I signed up for the FREE three-month ink promotion and already received my first shipment of ink to have on hand when the initial ink which came with the printer is exhausted. The printer prints quickly and quietly which is a plus. I am completely satisfied with the printer’s performance and am confident that I will appreciate it even more as I learn more of its features and capabilities.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by AriesYolo from Just what I needed I was looking for a printer for various reasons and needs and this one stood out to me the most. I think it’s simple yet a professional printer that I can definitely get used to. I’m using it for my small business, school things for my son and family stuff. The setup was actually quite simple, that was the part I was most nervous about but turns out it went just fine. I love having this at home for all my needs, it’s prints smoothly and fast. Pretty much everything I was looking for and more. I was pleased to also have a smooth process with the app, was easy to connect and navigate, very user friendly for those that aren’t even that tech savvy .
Date published: 2024-03-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_403X0A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is 9125e printer supposed tooled when you start printing

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for your interest in this printer! It is unclear what is being asked. Please clarify the question and resubmit. Your question will be answered in the order it was received.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-03-18

whats the difference between the HP 9125 E old and new version and how can i tell

Asked by: Tom Bi
Thank you for your question! It is unclear what is meant by "HP 9125 e old and new version". The HP 9125e is a new printer that just recently was released for the first time. Please clarify what is being asked and resubmit the question.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-05

Does this printer take the same ink as HP OfficeJet Pro 9010? 

Asked by: ThatSignLady
Thanks for your question! The HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e uses HP 936 ink cartridges. It does not take the same ink as the HP OfficeJet Pro 9010.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-03-07

What is the maximum DPI scanning capability?

Asked by: LR1947
The OfficeJet Pro 9125e has a max scanning resolution of 1200x1200 dpi.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-02-09

is the printer compatible with the office jet pro 6978 ink cartridge program

Asked by: johnnyt512
Thank you for your question, the HP OfficeJet Pro 9125e uses HP 936 Ink, and is compatible with HP Instant Ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-03-25

will this connect to my computer so that I can print from my computer?

Asked by: ms fluffdog
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can set up this HP Officejet Pro 9125e printer with the USB A to B 2.0 cable to your computer. The USB A to B 2.0 cable is not included.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-18

what hp printers use the 950 & 951 ink cartridges

Asked by: sort
Hello. Thanks for your question. The current HP Officejet Pro printers do not use the HP 950 and 951 ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-01

Is this printer capable of printing between two (2) laptops?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Officejet Pro 9125e printer is compatible with Windows 10 and 11. If your laptops have those operating systems, then you will be able to use the HP Officejet Pro 9125e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_403X0A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT