• Fastest color print, copy, scan, fax, 2x faster scan, mobile/wireless
  • Pro quality color for presentations, brochures and flyers
  • Includes 6 months Instant Ink and more with optional HP+ printing system
  • HP+ requires HP account, internet, works only with original HP ink
  • Dynamic security enabled printer

HP OfficeJet Pro 9025e All-in-One Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 555.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1G5M0A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chipette from Need for Speed is Met When I found out my older hp printer was obsolete I was disappointed but when I found out how much BETTER the new hp printer is, I have to say I am DELIGHTED!! Every feature on the new hp has passed the production of my old hp, and I feel like it deserves a black & white checkered winners flag!!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saabaero from Extremely fast printer. Extremely well priced for the features of printing, scanning, copying and faxing.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by MooseM from Overtime It’s HP Love the HP Office Jet Pro 9020 which is easy to set up and use. This is my second HP Office Jet Pro and T think I will stay with HO for a long time.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carovabch from HP all in one printer. Very easy to use and setup went flawless, I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Difficult ink cartridge The ink cartridges gave me a hard time they didn’t go in very easily and it took several tries to get them to finally stay in place.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by IVPBP from Fast Printer Very fast printer. Negatives is the printed paper pull out (it was better on the older version).
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Much to be desired An agent walked me through on the purchase and promised to call me back to set up my new printer. She never called. My old printer was still under warranty. If I had not caught it HP would never have told me. I believe your company is "not on top of it" You are not looking out for the little guy.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindymommy from Excellent choice Very nice. Very quiet. Works great!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JTRods from A great printer-copier This is a Al short review of this model, since I’ve only had it a month. I’ll write a further review in 3 to 6 months. So far the printer has reached my expectations. The best part is the set up, with online service and easy instructions. It was a breeze. I highly recommend it for that. So far the printing has been relatively quiet and very fast. Color and detail are spot on. Stay tuned for more reviews.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackie S S from This is what I expect from HP! Very Good Printer! But that’s what I expect from HP!
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan The Main Man from I will buy this one again Works Great
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Demitmcg from Great printer I really like the multi functionality of this printer. The color is very vivid. It is a bit noisy and will only print through the hp smart print app but my previous hp printer would allow you to just forward the print without going through the app. Overall it’s still a good printer and the setup was very easy.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by GeneVS from Sadly disappointed Had enormous difficulty getting it set up and to print
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by John DOE. from NEVER, EVER BUY FROM HP AGAIN; IT'S A Shame I'VE BEEN A loyal customer for many years. No more!!!!! I SENT IT BACK REMEMBER, U OVER CHARGED ME, REMEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONNECTDCARE FAMILY PRACT from REVIEW EFFICIENCY
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by MareB528 from HP Printer 9025 the printer is an upgrade to what I had before it is a good printer except that is a lot nosier than my other one
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by MCIS, INC. from would not recommend WiFi connection / function horrible. Constantly shows weak signal yet sits in the exact same place as the Officejet 8600 Pro sat for years and worded flawlessly. Same internet provider and network. The first 9025 wouldn't even shut down, it would sit show shutting down for hours. Would have to unplug power supply. HP did an instant exchange and this one still has weak signal strength but at least shuts down like it should.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by bergem from poor customer service had a Hp officejet 8600 and it was functioning Ok but due to negligence by HP who stopped making inks for it I had to spend over $400 to buy the 9025 as I needed urgeny so I had to buy it online without even some discount as I have been a longtime HP customer. So your customer relations is very poor
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by RLSt from Every day print Works like a charm. Faster and more quiet than the prior one I had. But I had that one for 7 years
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 9025e PRINTER WORKS GREAT!
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by CNC TAX SERVICE from My new Office Printer This printer is perfect for my small business office. I purchased this printer as a replacement for my HP OFFICEJET ALL-IN-ONE 6790 which passed away (smile). My new 9020e has 2 paper trays, updated slide in ink cartridges and a great digital display screen. The fax works perfectly and quietly. I think it will work out fine.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jane G. from Good printer but print software is NOT intuitive. I have no issue with the quality of the printing this printer delivers but navigating the HP Smart Printing app has been arduous and I've wasted paper trying to figure out the settings. I've used computers and software since the 1970's and I am not ignorant of the conventions.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mstarmer from Easy Setup - GREAT printer! Great printer, replacing 10 yr old HP and LOVE it!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by ElleCe from Check Out What It Does Doesn't Do Before Buying! It's almost impossible to take to an HP Guru. When I try to print from my PC (which I've only had for 5 months) to my Printer, I have to go through the entire printers selections. For some reason it's stuck on grayscale instead of color. Your staff says they have sent my Care Packet. My email is stored for 19 years. That Pact was never sent. When I tried to tell your people, they refused to resend (right) the Pack, and even suggested I buy it again. Also it was quite a surprise not receiving the cords with the printer. Another good week without a printer. This is my 5th HP Printer. I have NEVER had any problems before. This doesn't even include the absolute nightmare it took to set-up this printer. (Your person, when I could finally talk to one, helped.)
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruth Kargov from Prints quieter than my previous HP printer. Product is good so far. Easy to install.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by NBCTX from great great printer
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP OfficeJet Pro 9025e This is a stellar printer copier. Produces pristine copies. It is worth the money.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by RobJP from Printer Printer seems to print what I purchased it for.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by V.Guy from HP OfficeJet Pro This is my first HP printer. I do like the printer, however it's bit on the loud side
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by SRT$ from Hp 9025e 9025e is not as good as the hp 8600 series. I’ve had to reboot it three times print quality is terrible
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waltera from Purchase was a challenge The printer works fine, but the purchase experience was awful. Dispute changing my address, the purchase was originally sent to my old address. Getting it back was not easy, but eventually I got it
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hofmann International from All around delivery and connection service was flawless Printer is a replacement for a similar HP Device. My HP technical assistant helped me connect to my computers and in less tgan 30 minutes I was up and running.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nene1234 from Excellent product and very essy to install Excellent Product
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by pm mcke from Home printer It is a great home printer.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Peggy Lance Little from OfficeJet Pro 9025e While it is nice to get free ink for the first six months, it is disconcerting to learn the printer is only guaranteed for one year. Subsequent years' coverage is very pricey.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Replacement Parts are sky high Old 9025e and had a failed ink holder for Yellow. Replacement was $120 or so and a new one was $300 so I bought a new one but very unhappy about a small replacement part is 40% of entire unit. Tech help and Purchasing a new one was very long but helpful.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucymae143 from Pro 9025e Love this printer
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hal Hassin from However the personal help was wonderful Chat was usleless
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 9025e Perfect for my Needs This printer is everything I needed and wanted. In particular, it does a very nice job of scanning multiple, two sided documents in one pass (vs duplexing) with the automatic document feeder.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Imprint Express from Where is my new printer? I bought a brand new printer and you replaced it with a used refurbished printer
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarcoWanda from Printer for your active home office This printer is all you can want. It scans, copies, prints (duplex also, from your remote device, phone, tablet,) and can fax. Speed is good. Ink is expensive, like on all printers. I have this printer replacing two other cheaper models that are nearly worn out.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Office Jet Pro 9025 All in one Printer Awesome printer
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Scanning Issues the printer so far is good. i am having alot of issues with getting the scan to computer, scan to desktop and scan to email to work
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russia from HP Workhorse Excellent product although the print quality is not quite as good as my old printer. I only choose HP printers due to their performance. The price was agreeable and HP sent the new printer in superior packaging with no issues. I had my last HP printer for 8-10 years and I hope for the same performance with this printer. That's what I call a Workhorse!!
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by TCFS from HP printer The machine was to replace a Office Jet 8740 which we find to more commerically fit for our enviroment. HP is replacing with a LaserJET.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printers are not made to last. Terrible got a new print and the blue cartridge won’t align. Hopefully they will send another one quick. My next print will definitely not be a HP. This is my 3rd one in three years. Not reliable and they break down. Not made to last
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brad Agee from This new printer prints even better quality result Better than my last HP Printer that lasted me for 9 years.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by John HFCA from Best All-in-One faster, versatile, quality document and photo printing
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by PrisR from Best product Amazing!!!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by GGNC from Disappointing Collection Tray on the 9025e - HP was "short sighted" Here! The discharge tray on the 9025e is incredibly short. The paper comes out and shoots up. There is not even enough room for the sheet of paper to lay flat. I was very disappointed as I often print large documents. I thought there must be another tray that was available. I called HP and no luck. The tray that comes with the printer is it. This tray is very "short sighted" and can't imagine engineers designing something so dysfunctional. The printer seems to be fine otherwise. I was replacing another HP printer, so all else is no surprises. Can't believe HP would expect folks to use such a small and cheap tray. This needs to be redesigned and customers with this printer provided another tray at no cost.
Date published: 2023-07-21
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1G5M0A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the length width and height?

Asked by: ELF21
The OfficeJet Pro 9025e has a width of 17.20 inches, depth of 15.60 inches (21.54 inches with paper catch or tray fully extended), and a height of 12.53 inches.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-13

does this priner have double sided scanning to a pdf and double sided copying for printing. Which models do?

Asked by: RomeoR
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP Officejet Pro 9025e printer can do double-sided scanning, copying, and scanning. You can save a double-sided document as a PDF. We recommend using the HP Smart app. Here is more information on the HP Smart app: https://support.hp.com/rs-en/document/ish_1716406-1413451-16
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-03

Asen envío a México código postal 86287

Asked by: Anonymous
Hola. Gracias por tu pregunta. HP.com realiza envíos a direcciones postales dentro de los 50 estados de Estados Unidos y el Distrito de Columbia. No podemos realizar entregas a P.O. buzones de correo, tiendas de buzones de correo privados, agentes de carga, territorios de los Estados Unidos o direcciones fuera de los 50 estados de los Estados Unidos y el Distrito de Columbia. Le recomendamos consultar el sitio web de HP correspondiente a su región; visite el sitio web mundial de HP: https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/ww-how-to-buy.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-24

How many pages are included in the free 6 months printing offer?

Asked by: Agape Jubilee
Hello. Thanks for your question. When you register for the HP Instant Ink trial, you can choose any of the plans. You can learn more about HP Instant Ink on this webpage: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/cv/instantink?jumpid=ma_search_header_instant-ink_1_220518
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-29

I bought a 9025e and HP instant ink said this printer was not eligible for the cartridge program

Asked by: Joyce79
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to the HP Instant Ink customer service team for further assistance. You can reach them at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-24

What ink is used in this printer.

Asked by: Rockster
This HP OfficeJet Pro 9025e uses HP 962 inks and can use the HP 966XL black ink cartridges as well.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this printer able to print on 300 gsm cardstock paper without any issues?

Asked by: Lana211
Thank you for your question! The HP OfficeJet Pro 9025e supports the following paper weights: 16 to 28 lb (plain paper); 60 to 75 lb (photo); 20 to 24 lb (envelope); 90 to 110 lb (card). It is not recommended to use paper weights in access of 110lb. As 300 GSM translates approximately to 140lb this printer is not recommended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-06-22

I am having paper feed problems with my HP OfficeJet Pro 9025e. I purchased the unit from Staples on 5-30-2022. How do I get this issue resolved? Thanks.

Asked by: Anonymous
I apologize that you are having issues with the printer. For this you will want to contact the HP Support Team. You will want to sign on this link https://support.hp.com/us-en/contact. They will be your best option and helping you figure out why it is having paper feed issues and what your best options are.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1G5M0A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT