• This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Fast color print, copy, scan, fax, 2-sided prints, mobile/wireless printing
  • Pro quality color for forms, reports, brochures and presentations
  • Includes 6 months Instant Ink and more with optional HP+ printing system
  • HP+ requires HP account, internet, works only with original HP ink
  • Dynamic security enabled printer
HP OfficeJet  8025e Pro All-in-One Certified Refurbished Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 284.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1K7K3AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Printer Joe from Officejet 8025e pro ink gobbler This printer uses a lot of ink cleaning print heads. I received this printer 2 months ago and already emptied first said of ink cartridges. Printed less than 15 pages. Every time I use the printer it runs a print head cleaning and apparently is using a lot of ink. This is not a good printer for occasional printing. And Replacement cartridges are very coarsely.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by HPvictom from 1123.hp.com while trying to install the printer, I got an error message and was directed to call 1-866-881-3445, and Mike answered and went through a series of commands where he had control of my computer and I feared he was hacking me through a program like TEAMVIEWER. I TOLD HIM TO STOP EVERYTHING and he kept trying to talk me into paying $578 to fix my problem. I HUNG UP, TURNED OFF MY COMPUTER, AND UNPLUGED EVERYTHING. TWO HOURS LATER I turned everything on and my screen was UPDIDE DOWN!! I got help from my family. I fear doing anything now. I was told to do a CLEAN INSTALL!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike DH from Good printer once initial issue resolved While my HP Envy garnered a 10/10 rating, this OfficeJet has proven so far to be a good printer. It has not jammed at all. However, at the very beginning, it would not print in color - only B/W - thus the 4-star rating.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lumber Jack from MN from Great printer reasonable price - check for better pricing Great product, works well. This is the second HP printer we have, same cartridges. Received quickly and in good condition. I was disappointed to see the same printer on Ebay sold from HP $5 less the next day. Still a good price and great product. Thanks for making it available, I would not otherwise have been able to purchase.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by BridgetO from Issues May send back
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBH01 from Great printer for the price Compact. Light weight. Full featured. Reasonably priced. Who could ask for more. I'm a little concerned about the size of the ink cartridges but it is too early to tell.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Carvalho from Great Printer Easy to setup and prints nicely. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by JESK from Printers Need Cords Works well. It would be good to have a cord to connect to the computer during times of WIFI disconnection issues.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by N.E. Trapper from Better than a small, cheaper printer The printer works well. Not use to a better printer. It has 4 ink cartridges instead of just 2. But easy to install.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great purchase Great quality from various sources. Easy to set up as wireless with different devices.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by meow-print from crocked printing and paper jams Great when it works - currently having paper jam problems and crocked printing. This printer is refurbished ... wondering if that was a mistake.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from My print Very good condition and the price was excellent
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by J.Zar3 from Overall Excellent Product & Experience (so far)... Item as rec'd OK/'As Described,' FMPrice, & Reasonable shipping time. OK setup process. Very Satisfied. Thank U & Recommend.....
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by ......?????????????? from Misleading the internet site never mentioned refurbished
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bernie3981 from Great Printer Scanner for the Price Great Printer Scanner for the Price
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by UnhappyInkUser from Dried Ink forces new printer purchase. NOT good PR for HP The printer is OK but I liked my older 6968 until the ink dried out and I could not continue using it. HP products have a dried ink problem and they offer no real solution other than buying a new printer.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from NICE ITEM WORKS GREAT
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from False advertisement Never was told it was a refurbished printer My sales ticket don’t say that
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer5 from Just okay, mediocre It is okay but doesn't feel really sturdy.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRtin from HP printer Really great
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by KenRR from First impressions on Pro 8520e This model is great improvement over the one I just chucked out. Easy install, quick first print, scanner works fine.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reynea from Outstanding Easy to assemble. Connecting to wifi very simple and easy. It automatically connect you to ink supply. It automatically switches you from one printer to another one if you upgrade. Excellent buy.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from 8025 is great! Printer functions as expected.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Carolinas from So So Printer Not the best printer I've owned. It took me 2 afternoons to set the printer up and still had to call Tech Services to help because of a "firmware" issue. Also, I can't get the screen to produce a scan so I am able to only print from the screen. No CD so I was dependent on online software. Also the instructions say I can order a CD but I cannot find out where.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Installation support HP installation service was very poor. Had to go to GEEK SQUAD to go printer on line
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by PeeEm from Good printer Good speed and color reproduction
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Idontwanttotellyoumyname from Junk Junk, there's a reason that they have a warehouse full of these refurbished. I sent it back
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by elemengee1 from THE BETTER PRINTER This printer is far superior to the one I am returning, the Inkjet 4255. I think the 4255 should be discontinued by HP as it does not live up to HP standards.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by rob w. from bad unit, kept getting print error, problem with printer head item that was delivered was defective.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Hotchkin from Great purchase Great printing. Chris and sharp. Easy to set up. I love being able to print from any room in my house!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by motorcyclechrome from Really not my favorite! It has a slow response time. It is noisy as all get out. It is always bullying me about staying connected to the internet when the internet is the only way it connects, so needless to say it is always connected! On the short, I really dislike this printer.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrianSt from Perfect Small Office Printer HP is always the best printer choice. I've had many and never disappointed!
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seto from Printer Good product and price easy to get set up.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spik3m63 from Laptop Pairing with Printer Not easy to link my laptop to printer.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Bad Apple It was the worst experience I have had with HP. I had to send it back it did not work. Spend 2 days trying to work with IT at HP to get it to work.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longyi from As good as new Good product and easy setup
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by PJ21 from 8020e It nice works as should
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by JillyB from Don’t hesitate to buy refurbished. This printer is compact and very brainy, easy to set up. I paid a refurbished price, but it’s like new, well packaged, shipped quickly.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ms Marissa from Functionality, Efficiency The print quality is not an issue. The problem is that the printer continues to power itself off, even after being in use during the day. This means I have to get up from my desk and walk over to the machine and turn it on manually which can interrupt the work flow.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob Oton from HP OJ 8025e nice replacement for my OJ 6968 very happy with it.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from All my tech equipment is hp refurbished Excellent product, i use only HP equipment and almost all is refurb.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickmack from HP 8025e Review Love this machine, has been great so far.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim Fox from Cost effective home office All-In-One printer: scans, faxes, copies, prints documents and photos. Another brilliant HP printer - attractive design and wholly functional in all aspects.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael Pl from Really nice printer Great printer
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by boilerguy from good printer Works great
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tommy53 from Not good Not happy with it. The reason why is to hard to set up and have to download to much. I want it to do is be able to just click and print but no has to be downloaded to cloud or what every
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myle Thomas from Refurbished HP printer This is a great printer. Setup was easy and I have not experienced any problems.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by No name. from So far so good Like new so far
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by johndoc from great machine other than an initial setup issues, I love it now that the bugs are worked out of it
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Signguy765 from 80025e Factory Refurbished Printer Refurbished unit worked great out of the box. Had a little trouble identifying the new All in One icon for the utilities, but I eventually figured it out.
Date published: 2023-03-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1K7K3AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this come with ink?

Asked by: crm2222
Yes, this HP OfficeJet 8025e Pro All-in-One Certified Refurbished Printer will come with ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do the refurbished printers include manuals, instructions, ink cartridges?

Asked by: cricketflatpilgrims
All HP printers ship with ink/toner, setup poster, and power cord. The User Manuals can be found at the HP support site for that HP printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can you show us the FLATBED SCANNER size? I need to scan big old fragile photos and copy part of notes or books with LEGAL sizes.

Asked by: JRatna
The HP OfficeJet 8025e Pro All-in-One is capable of scanning letter size via the flatbed scanner. Legal-size items must be scanned via the document feeder. The HP OfficeJet Pro 7740 features an 11" by 17" flatbed scanner and will be a great option for you though. The 7740 can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-officejet-pro-7740-wide-format-all-in-one-printer
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-11-28

Can this printer enlarge a document?

Asked by: Golfnuts
Thank you for your question, the HP OfficeJet 8025e can copy reduce/enlarge between 25 to 400%.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-10-06

Dimensions

Asked by: tcca
Dimensions (W X D X H)18.11 x 13.43 x 9.21 in Dimensions Maximum (W X D X H)18.12 x 20.13 x 9.17 in Dimensions Maximum are with the paper catch fully extended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-09

Can you print from home computer

Asked by: JoeVates
Hello. Thanks for your question. If your computer has Windows 7, 8, 10, or 11; or if you have a Mac computer, macOS 10.11 or higher, you can print with this HP Officejet Pro 8025e printer. We recommend using the HP Smart app to set up the printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-01

Do I need to use the model number 8025e or jet pro8020 series  to connect printer to the monitor? printer works but will not connect with monitor I can't get email. Thank you for any help you can share

Asked by: Peggerly
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 8025e or 8020 printer would connect to a computer either through a wireless connection or with the USB A to B 2.0 cable. You can set up your HP printer by going to http://123.hp.com/setup If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-18

How does the 8025 differ from the 8034?

Asked by: Joyannie
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 8034e printer comes with 12 months of HP Instant Ink and it has a front USB port that allows you to scan to a USB flash drive and print photos from a USB flash drive. The HP Officejet Pro 8025e printer comes with 6 months of HP Instant Ink and it doesn't have a front USB port.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1K7K3AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT