• This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Print, Copy, Scan, Fax
  • Print speed ISO: Up to 15 ppm black, up to 8 color
  • Borderless printing up to 13x19 in; Scan to USB drive, PC, email; Built-in Ethernet and Wi-Fi
  • High yield ink cartridges available
See Product Details
HP OfficeJet 7510 Wide Format All-in-One Printer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_G3J47A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by warrat59 from Great Printer This Printer works great. I bought this printer to replace an HP 7610 that worked great until I believe the power supply went haywire...it wouldn't stay powered up. This new one is a little more streamlined and works just a good or even better than the old one.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ulanbator from Up to date Very good machine, nice design, well made. Good to look at in my office.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cadworks from Good Product Excellent value, large paper size. Easy to use
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by martybig from Great So far, seems like a great product.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandmother5 from HP OfficeJet 7510 Thought it was huge, I love it now
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by springfever from Thinking about it! So far, I'm liking everything about my new printer...EXCEPT, I'm VERY DISSAPPOINTED that it doesn't print both sides automatically. It requires taking the printed pages, reinserting them in the paper tray and pushing "Continue" on the computer to print the back side.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrandBook from Good printer for the money; could be even better This is the 3rd one of HP's all in one wide printers I have bought. I am a graphic designer, I use it for printing all manner of documents—from multipage proposal documents to large size photos and graphics layouts. The combination of print size (13 x 19" max) and excellent print quality is amazing. At its current pricing, it is an exceptional bargain. OK, the ink cartridges are small and a bit pricey (they also have dropped in price), but I am OK with that, and I would rather have small reservoirs that are used up before they dry out vs larger reservoirs that cost more and go bad if the printer sits idle for a while. Setup is easy. Print time is acceptable -in black and white fast draft mode it spits out a page every few seconds; it takes several hours to print 250 pages of plain paper medium quality color for a proposal document. A single 13 x 19 high quality glossy photo takes several minutes, but the results are great. Print a 25MB photo on HP's glossy paper and it will dazzle. This latest version , the 7510, is actually $50 less than its predecessor, the 7610. While I am delighted to get a bargain, I actually wish they had raised the price and addressed the two main problems I have with this line. 1) the feeding mechanisms are buggy, and 2) the scanner is capable of 1200 dpi, but not for the whole 11 x 17 scan area. I sure would pay more to get a full size scan at 1200 dpi. Let's talk about the input/output trays. My main gripe with this otherwise amazing machine is that it misfeeds. It will grab a sheet and chew it up in the mechanism—the compact design makes it hard to remove misfeeds. This problem is compounded by the tendency to back feed- the printer will complete printing a sheet, then pull the sheet back into the mechanism and jam. Surely the team that came up with so many great features could fix this one. What it means is you have to hover over the printer to make sure it delivers properly. 95% of the time, it performs fine, but that other 5% can be maddening. The document feeder for scanning appears to have the capacity for a stack of sheets, but actually will only scan 4 pages at a time before running out of memory. It will keep scanning, it just won't include more than 4 pages in each file. Again - charge more and increase this on-board capacity! I don't use fax, so I can't comment on this functionality in the 7510. HP please note - there are a lot of home based professionals who would pay 3-4x what you charge for this machine for more ram, more scanning resolution, and a more reliable feeding mechanism. Overall, with the above caveats, credit HP with delivering a remarkable productivity tool.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by arl27 from Good The printer is very practical. I ordered it because it takes the same ink cartridges that I have used before.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by ciko22 from Excellent Excellent performance.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_G3J47A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;