• This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Print only, wireless
  • Print speed ISO: Up to 15 ppm (black), up to 8 ppm (color)
  • Prints up to 13x19"; Auto duplex printing; Borderless printing
  • High yield ink available
HP OfficeJet 7110 Wide Format ePrinter - H812a is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR768A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by lostcat from Good Performance Good performance - the only thing it seems not to do is turn itself on. Sure beats my Hp D7360 as far as fast printing and getting the print job right.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by MarkINK from Powerful printer - poor on ink consuption Printer was is a great product to print out high quality print jobs up to 11 x 17. The install was difficult, temperamental and needed to be done four times to get it correct even with the assistant of an HP level one tech support agent. Ink consumption of the supplied cartridges with the printer from the HP Home and Home Office store is discouraging. Even with normal default settings on text associated printouts in grey scale and color. I am disappointed that the levels have fallen so abruptly for so few text only printouts that were done 98% on 8.5 x 11 size paper. Hope the next set of cartridges are better.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard26 from This printer performs very well. I have had two problems with the software. One is that the printer doesn't believe my USB 2.0 port is working up to speed. The other is that SmartPrint won't work at all. In spite of these problems, I am very fond of this printer already. It is reliable, prints very good quality print, and is quiet. Keep up the good work HP.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weezee1 from Great printer, except for applicaitons I really like this printer...I replaced an HP 7000 wide format with this one thinking it would have the same applications for printing and found out after the fact that it did not. If you print posters in large sizes and piece them back together into one, this printer doesn't have the application to do that any longer. I purchased online software for that purpose and now I will print on demand. Otherwise the printer is good, the ink has a good tone and I like the snooze button...you can put your printer to sleep when not in use..you just need to remember to turn it back on when you need it.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by James65 from Gave-up Received the printer with no problem hooked it up and inserted CD. Downloaded drivers and then received error message that drivers were unable to download to printer. Tried every possible fix from the web I could find, spend hours trying to fix the problem and then decided that my time was worth more than the printer and deposited it into the dumpster outside my apartment. On line help was no help and couldn't find a call number for help. So, good luck!!!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by cmoses from Printed 11x17 jobs quickly and efficiently excellent printer for a low price. we printed multiple 11x17 print jobs in color over a period of a week and it handled the jobs quickly.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kanakanui from Great price! Great printer! I searched the internet for a HP printer and was surprised that the printer I wanted; The HP Officejet 7110 Wide printer was available on their web site for a great price with free shipping! I recieved it in less than a week being that I'm from Hawai`i. The printer prints very well with features such as wireless connection which was quick to setup. With seperate ink cartridges; Black, Cyan, Magenta and Yellow this saves me money by just having to replace the ones I need. I print a lot of 13x19 posters and this printer does the job! I highly recommend you get this printer!
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by SignGuy from Great Value considering the features I need a printer for 11 x 17 documents but certainly did not need another scanner in the office. This performs the task and takes up a lot less space than a similar "all in one" model. Print quality and speed are good (Not excellent but commercially acceptable.) I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2013-05-04
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR768A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do I connect it to my iPhone 

Asked by: Crack2345667
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend using the HP Smart app to set up the printer on your iPhone. Here is the info on the HP Smart app: https://support.hp.com/rs-en/document/ish_1716406-1413451-16
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-18
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR768A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT