• This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Print, copy, scan
  • Print speed ISO: Up to 8 ppm black, up to 5 color
  • Built-in WiFi, mobile printing
  • Instant Ink ready; High yield ink available.
HP DeskJet 3755 All-in-One Printer w/ 4 months free ink through HP Instant Ink is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 2692.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1014, tr_1678
  • loc_en_US, sid_J9V90A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by A P W from Impressive I chose this printer because I liked the product write up. I bought it directly from HP. When it arrived, it took a bit to familiarize myself with it's functions. It's small, but it folds out and does more than my last HP. I contacted HP support through the chat on HP homepage. Not only did they walk me through All of the functions, but updated my HP laptop and McAfee Security System and repaired the three viruses that they found while I watched the screen. Impressed!
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maddman from Printer Sucks After multiple attempts still not connected to PC
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Go printer all in one 3375 This is the worst printer ever I got , not working properly. Is not East to set it up , very inconvenient.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by CATTOOTH from THE DESKJET 3755 THE DESKJET 3755 WORKS GREAT AFTER YOU GET USE TO IT. BUT IT HAS NO WARRANTY. LIKE SAID:IT'S A GOOK MECHINE, WITH NO WARRANTY, SO TAKE YOUR CHANCES....
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not good Does not work. Hard to set up. Customer service is good but product is not. Copies come out with black marks. They returned the first printer second one had the same issues.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment2 from Still doesn’t work Still can’t make it work - directions completely useless. Wireless still isn’t working and can’t find someone at HP to help. Terrible!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric Kodua from 3755 Deskjet printer the Best I just bought my HP deskjet 3755, however, after few print and usage, I have realized that it is very efficient. It is so portable I can carry it with me wherever I call. Though I have only done printing with it as I have not yet connect the scan, I believe the it will also work efficiently. One thing I like about it is, it is so cost effective that I couldn’t believe that it could do such a magic. It is commendable to buy it for value for money.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lu from RI from Replaced it with flatbed copier. Did not copy full page & then copy was shrunk. Loved the size & look of it though.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by JJoeJJoe from I'd like a refund This printer will not work with my 5G network at home, and while connected with wire, the printer is not recognized in my computer. I've tried the Wifi Direct, but it's not accepting the PIN that's printed on the printer. This printer is unusable.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airhead from Small does big job Love it. Size is great for little space apartments. I have purchased two of these printers.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melissa Ann from Love this printer Love it, easy to set up, great size, prints quietly, has multiple tasks, prints great and pictures turn out great
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carolyn That is my name from replacement my original printer started working so I haven't opened the new one yet
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by HPWiley from HP3755. I am very disappointed with scan. My HP 5740 "all In One Printer" Item to scanned was put on Glass.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Humbird from Small printer So far, I’m very happy with my three-in-one printer. It fits on my 3’ wide desk with my three-in-one desktop computer. It’s lightweight, easy to use.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fonia from Set up with a computer not phone Had to use iPhone to set up it was a bit of a struggle once it finally took my password it’s been fine
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by J MARY H from BEST MONEY I EVER SPENT...! Best money I ever spent. It's small but sturdy. Got an amazing amount of ink out of the starter cartridge, too. If you only need black, remove the color cartridge and print away on just black. Do this because occasionally it will print color if you are not vigilant about clicking black only. Very fast, beautiful copies. On the downside, it does not print 2-sided and it makes a bit of noise printing. But I am beyond happy.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Doesn’t work Doesn’t work
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by MAPar from No happy... Very disappointed with it. It is very slow, doesn't always print right. Will never buy a HP printer or other product on line.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiest from Just what I needed! Adequate printer that is easy to install.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need a little help from Can anyone help me do a double sided doc? For some reason there is no option available to create a double side document. It’s hard to guide paper into the printer feed to manually create double sided documents.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackieboo from HP DeskJet 3755 I love the size of this printer. Prints well. The only concern is the power cord. It disconnects easily.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danny Elf from Economical Printer Easy to operate and set up
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Student9 from Simple printer Hp desk jet 3700 series
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A must have!! Great wireless printer
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nobodi from A compact printer that wastes huge amounts of time Was difficult to install; Tech help was useless and a huge waste of time; #10 botton keeps blinking and when I press it nothings happens
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by CJ StL MO from Happy with purchase Easy set up. OK quality. Good price. For personal use less than 50 pages per month. Would recommend.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granma from Terrific Had the same one for 6 1/2 years (2017) so it was no question to order a new one.(2023)
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by mickeysix from Looks Sharp works like a charm,it's fast and the prints are sharp and colors right.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charley53 from Great bargain Love the ease of this printer
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Pretty, compact, all in one, and great value. Nice, compact, attractive printer. I really like the wireless feature.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Albert John from USELESS Tired calling HP HELP???? Have not be able to connect to my computer so right now it's USELESS Tired calling HP HELP????
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by bearcat245 from Printer working for now So far so good.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dianne C from Printer Setup was confusing and somewhat frustrating Once I figured out all the icons representing functions, paper trays were difficult to figure out, ink cartridges installed easily, and printer status and settings confirmed and working, I now can enjoy the printer. However, the setup was not as easy as previously using a HP install disk on my PC. Took me approximately 1 day for the install, and now, finally, the printer is printing correctly. Still exploring the settings.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Trying to figure it out Right now I am having difficulties trying to connect my laptop and my cellphone. I will be calling HP after I get home from work. I pray that they will be able to help me.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beth Hazur from No help Cant get it to work. Cant get tec support
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saucycc from HP DeskJet 3755 All-in-One Printer I absolutely LOVE my printer! It does everything I need it to do.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Butch K from Installation I have not been able to install it yet. It is a very difficult and complicated process.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by hp customer-longtime from Mixed Review The printer itself does a wonderful job printing, however, it keeps disconnecting from it's driver. Twice I had to call hp support and twice I was scammed. They asked to access my computer and to make a long story short asked for over $400 to correct my problem. I could have purchased 3 new printers for that amount. It doesn't make sense but I love the printer itself just not the stress that has come with it.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by BSando from Alright for home It’s an ok printer for home, hard to connect to laptop and wifi
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by DKOMCP from Small but Mighty Works perfectly smaller than I wanted but works awesome.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nance2 from Like the small desk size Nice space saving printer. It works well for the printing that I do. I wish the instructions were a bit clearer on some things. t does a nice job on printing, is not the speediest buut adequate for my home printer.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLWG from Small, lightweight printer Small, full function lightweight printer. Easy to carry with you to clients homes
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP3755 It serves the purpose for the price. I had no problems setting it up as others indicated.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by MDoran from Needed to Read Specs More Closely First I love the color of the printer and the instruction sheet I was able to print was beautiful- clear and strong print. It does not work with my 5 G network so I returned. HP tried to be very helpful. It took three days to get it figured. Probably a good choice of printer to use with a 2.5 or smaller WIFi network. Also takes a lot of ink and color cartridge has all three colors in one cartridge so must be replaced when any one color runs out. Doesn’t print many copies in a minute and stand up paper feeder only holds a few sheets. So just be sure you read all the specs and see if this really good looking and light weight printer works for you.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babson from Great product I love hp this one is a good replacement for the my officejet work horse. Hope this last as long.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by L Coleman from Works as described, great price. Works as described, great price. My last HP printer died after 8 yr and worked so well I bought another. HP human support is awesome, you just have to work your way through the horrible automated and A. I. system first.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pat-W from Printer is ok Printer seems a little “light-weight” but, so far, is working ok.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not easy to connect to at all. I would not recommend this printer. It is not easy to connect to with my laptop. It will not set up corrctly in my printers to select. Constently getting error messages when I try to print. I will buy a Canon printer that is much easier to connect to with my Lenovo PC.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from My new printer Very dependable, right size for me
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgruded person from no good did not work
Date published: 2023-06-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1014, tr_1678
  • loc_en_US, sid_J9V90A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What printer uses Hp63 cartridge

Asked by: gregorich
Thank you for your question! The HP 63 ink cartridge is compatible with the following printers: HP OfficeJet 4650 All-in-One Printer F1J03A#B1H HP OfficeJet 3830 All-in-One Printer K7V40A#B1H HP OfficeJet 5255 All-in-One Printer M2U75A#B1H HP ENVY 4520 All-in-One Printer F0V69A#B1H HP DeskJet 1112 Printer F5S23A#B1H HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer F5S40A#B1H
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-28

Is this printer capable from my dell laptop. I just got 3/5/2022 and need to check before opening box,

Asked by: solrbl
Thank you for your question! This HP DeskJet 3755 All-in-One Printer will be compatible with any Windows 10 or Windows 11 PC.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this printer compatible with windows 11?

Asked by: MiketheCrusher
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP Deskjet 3755 printer is compatible with Windows 11.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

can I still get a download of the printer driver?

Asked by: Gkarels
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can get the most current HP printer drivers by going to http://123.hp.com/setup
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-22

how does it compare to 4650?

Asked by: Donareddk
Thank you for your question! The HP 4650 is part of the OfficeJet series. This is a Deskjet 3755. A better comparison would be something in the same series of OfficeJet printers. The 8035e is a good choice.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

what is the difference between deskjet and office jet?

Asked by: Clamity
Thank you for your question! The HP DeskJet series typically has two ink cartridges whereas the HP OfficeJet series typically has 4 different cartridges. Also, the DeskJet is designed for much less frequent printing than the OfficeJet as well. OfficeJet All-in-Ones will feature Auto Document Feeders, which the DeskJet series typically doesn't. These are a few of the many differences between the two printer series.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is the printer instant ink eleigible/

Asked by: suesue100
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP Deskjet 3755 printer is eligible for HP Instant Ink.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this printer compatible with macOS Sierra 10.12.6?

Asked by: apatel26
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Deskjet 3755 All-in-One Printer will be compatible with macOS Sierra 10.12.6.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_J9V90A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT