Color

black
Black
  • Reliable, Original HP Imaging Drum
  • ~20,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 144A Black Original Laser Imaging Drum is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1144A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sdbsunny from Not happy I was told I needed a drum for my printer, however my printer still didn’t print. Now I had to purchase a new printer and wasted my money on the service call and drum. I will try to return the drum.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by B. Pape from Took care of the problem! Easy to install, fixed the problem.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by BHB DISTRIBUTORS INC from Original is Original Easy to install and work great
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by rendy from hp is hp it's definitely an HP product, should never have changed brands after the last one lasted six years of abuse. here with hp, replacing parts after only six month's.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jaersmur from Won’t be buying HP again. The printer did not let me know when it needed a new drum. Instead, it kept saying it was low on toner. After I added one toner, it said it needed two toners. After looking at the HP website, I noticed there was nothing addressing this. A user comment is where I found the answer. Apparently, the only way that you know A new drum is needed is when you keep adding toner and it keeps asking for more toner. Won’t be buying HP again.
Date published: 2022-06-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1144A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does a new hp 144A imaging drum need a toner when first installed?

Asked by: beriteta
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP 144A Black Original Laser Imaging Drum is just a drum and a toner is still needed.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the difference between Imaging Drum part# W1104A (104A) and W1144A (144A)

Asked by: JON NIPPELL
The HP 104A is a drum for use in India and not the US.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-28

will this 144A laser imaging drum work for my neverstop laser printer 1202

Asked by: Anonymous
That is the correct imaging drum for the HP Neverstop Laser MFP 1202w and will work with it.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-05

Can you please explain why the white light indicating the level of the toner on the printer was at maximum level last time when I installed a new hp 144A imaging drum even though I did not actually add a toner?

Asked by: beriteta
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1144A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT