HP 126A LaserJet Imaging Drum, CE314A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE314A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiley007 from Good to buy direct from the manufacturer The product arrived on time and works well.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mag Hoffman from Drum replacement Replacement installation went like a dream easy
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Drumming up savings. When I discovered that no one in town had the imaging drum, I went to your web site. Your sales rep was great. The product was exactly what I needed and it arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to install. I thought I might have to buy a new laser printer, but you saved the day.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imaging Drum from I GOT IT FAST! I received my imaging drum very fast. It works great. Also I appreciated and used the free return label for recycling the old part.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by phoebus48 from Works Good Easy to install with good results and excellent policy for recycling
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rmoore from I received this part in good time, but without any instructions on how to replace it with the old drum. I now have to try and figure out how to replace my old drum on my M-177 printer.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adriano from Is expensive if you compare with the compatibl... Is expensive if you compare with the compatible one
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thefoogee from Perfect It was just the part I needed and it came the next day no extra charge! It was so easy to order.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by JIMHZ COMPUTER from Best computer purchase I've ever made! For many years I only purchased Dell computer products. Dell is still a highly competitive product line; but now HP turns out to be the best for me. HP is the best product at the best price and that makes me a solid HP purchaser, now and forever. Thank you HP for providing me with such a good laptop computer. JAMES (JIM) HALE
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrPhilS from OEM parts work best !! I've had this CP1025NW color printer several years, just coming up on time to change image drum ( < 20% now). I've learned the EZ way (making mistakes) to use OEM parts and products to keep a good printer working good! I really like this printer - I make personalized birthday cards for all my grandkids & this thing does a great job! And the laser color print won't bleed or run if it gets wet, that's important!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dach1 from Perfect fit Like always, the process to obtain new supplies was easy and straightforward. Hey have never had a compatibility problem when I order directly from HP. Took about 1 min to change the imaging drum.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bichea69 from review It is an excellent product and of high quality I would buy it again and of course I recommend it
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAMR from Imaging Drum It is an Imaging Drum. Printer wouldn't work without it. What can I say. Works just like it should.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring queen bee from OMG HOW EASY TO ORDER! I hate going to places like Office Max or Office Depot to get printer cartridges. It takes so long, and I’m never sure I have the right one, and I have to wait forever to find someone to help me. Ordering cartridges through my HP printer app was the perfect solution! Why on Earth haven’t I ordered this way before????? I ordered and it was delivered the next day and there was no postage!!! FANTASTIC SERVICE!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Judith 334 from Easy ordering When my printer tells me it is time to order a new cartridge all i have to do is get on line purchase and it’s here next day.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al DP from I have used the imaging drum frequently since its' purchase. It is extremely reliable & trouble free. I always purchase H.P. replacement parts because they are of much higher quality than generic parts from unknown manufacturers.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Victor300000000000 from Ink Cartridges are only worth about 50 pages each Not a bad printer or scanner, but I went through 2 black ink cartridges in about 100 pages. They offer a per monthly ink purchase but these are also based on ridiculously low volumes. I bought it to carry along on work for motel room use, but its lack of ink makes it unsuitable for even this type of use. Buy something better.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by wellok from quick and easy switched from online who ever and went directly to hp. Quick service and good product and is timely sent.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vespasion from Long Lasting I bought my Laserjet over 5 years ago and this is the first time I had to replace the Imaging Drum. That is amazing. My ink last a long time as well.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by gator22 from Had to return After replacing this drum my printer was now printing very light in different areas of the copy. Never had this problem prior to replacing the drum and did all the online trouble shooting. Had to buy a new printer since I was virtually dead in the water printing wise.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graeme from Had to look up the instructions for installati... Had to look up the instructions for installation online, however, once found was very simple to do.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perucha from I am happy with the item and the instructions to install it thanks
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommer from Perfect and easy to install. My first replacement in over a year with high volume printing. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by David from Works as expected Works as expected
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by CE314A from CE314A Imaging Drum Worked well the first time, when installed out of the box.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leonard from Branded product Branded product
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan from No choice - no other product would work in the... No choice - no other product would work in the printer.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Techchik from Product simple to install! This product was very simple to install. I had never done this before and it was very easy! It took about 2 minutes total. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie from Easy to put in and does exactly what it's supp... Easy to put in and does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edwina from Perfect for the job Perfect for the job
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by cludmd from Easy to install and works. Great product. Easy.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pauline from How can I comment - it is what it is ! How can I comment - it is what it is !
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sally from Better price for OE item than other online sup... Better price for OE item than other online suppliers. Swift inclusive delivery too.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Farmgirl46 from Never had a printer that needed a new imaging drum Since my printer would not print without replacing this item, I had to order one. I should have gotten it from Staples because the price is the same and they would have gotten it to me in two days. HP took over a week. A week with out a printer! For a graphic designer that was eternity! Also, it didn't have instructions on how to replace it. I didn't even know where it went. So I had to go online and find out how to replace it. When I bought this printer I expected to replace toner cartridges; I've never needed an imaging drum. Since I was not having problems, I was surprised by this. Also, when your toner cartridges get low, you get a warning. No warning for needing a new imaging drum. Also, it's difficult to rate this since the drum works fine, as far as I know, but the experience was awful.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coclg from Exactly what I ordered. It got the "drum needs changing" message to go away! Thanks.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Markie73 from Imaging Drum is expensive and fixed the problem. Printer is working just fine ! But there was no instructions on how to install the new Imagining Drum. Luckily, I figured it out by checking with my HP toolbox.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by jjbphxaz from Easy to install, works fine! Easy to install, works fine!
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by cguytonjr from Good Product This product worked for me as expected.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milano from It's a good little printer I love the eprint feature, clean and easy
Date published: 2012-04-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE314A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this product compatible with Color Laser Jet Pro M452dn? I am looking for a drum unit replacement for this printer.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Color LaserJet Pro M452dn printer does not have separate drums. The drums are built into the toners. If you need toners, this printer uses the HP 410A or 410X toner series: black, cyan, magenta, and yellow. If you are having print quality issues, we recommend trying these troubleshooting steps: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-color-laserjet-pro-m452-series/7326532/model/7326535/document/ish_6747504-6747557-16 If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work with a Laser Jet Pro MFP M1 30nw?

Asked by: Izzy1222
No, the HP 19A Original LaserJet Imaging Drum, CF219A is the compatible drum for your printer. It can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-19a-original-laserjet-imaging-drum
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-07

Will this cartridge work with an M140we ?

Asked by: Cmoot
No, the HP M140we uses the HP 142A toner cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

how to change ce134a for my HP COLOR LASERJET PRO M177FW PRINTER (coild yo send me and docs as pdf for this)

Asked by: Kayhan
Thank you for your question regarding the Color LaserJet Pro M177fw. This is the user guide https://h10032.www1.hp.com/ctg/Manual/c03629244.pdf and it shows how to change the toner starting on page 62. It also shows how to change the imaging drum starting on page 66.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-20

Will this imaging drum (CE314A) fit a HP LaserJet Managed E60165dn printer?

Asked by: ZIGNOW
The HP 126A Drum is compatible with the following printers: HP LaserJet Pro 100 color MFP M175nw CE866A#BGJ HP LaserJet Pro CP1025nw Color Printer CE914A#BGJ HP TopShot LaserJet Pro M275 MFP CF040A#BGJ HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M177fw CZ165A#BGJ HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M176n CF547A#BGJ
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this drum compatible with HP LaserJet M607?

Asked by: bobby11111
The HP LaserJet M607 does not show a drum available for purchase at retail outlets. Please contact HP Support for assistance. https://support.hp.com/us-en
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE314A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT