• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~700 pages

HP 116A Cyan Original Laser Toner Cartridge, W2061A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2061A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Dennis from Toner purchase The toner is fine. It took nearly two weeks to get the toner. Delivery could be improved.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arnoldo from Ink is not as expensive as lasor jet. This is the 5th printer I have bought in 1 year 8 months. The greatest defect I found was that they had a tendency to experience paper jam quite frequently and the removal was not an easy project. So I junked 4 and I stopped using one laser printer because the ink cost was very expensive. I just bought an 8025 and I will see how it works.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luny83 from Toner Great product for a great printer. Recieved in a timely manner.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plunker261 from Great Product! Swift delivery just as ordered. I've purchased before and will again in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betina from Even color This shipped fast and has good even color. Will order again
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldzeke from New ink when needed I ordered this with my new HP Color Laser MFP 179fnw . Since new printers usually have less ink in the toner cartridges that come with the printer I wanted to make sure I had replacements on hand.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2061A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello: I need HP 116A Cy6an Original Laser Toner Cartridge, W2061A. When do you expect it to be in stock? Thanks.

Asked by: Kathrin
Hello and thank you for your question! Unfortunately, no product restock information is available. Our apologies for any inconvenience.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2061A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT