• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~700 pages

HP 116A Yellow Original Laser Toner Cartridge, W2062A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2062A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by kyar from HP 116A Yellow Laser Tone The HP 116A Yellow Laser Toner arrived and I put it back into my storage closet so I have it available to replace when the current cartridge is spent.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCharm from Good quality Good quality. I like that the cartridge is easy to install.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alainmsq from Very disappointed I never received ink yellow and black It has been a long time Very disappointed from HP I would thought they will ship faster I could have got it from Walmart in two days I am asking for a refund
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doni z c from Clear prints I am inpressed with how easy it is to change when empty. No mess and quick
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seven Services Computers from Wouldn’t buy my Hp ink or toner anywhere else In the past I’ve purchased HP ink from local stores and every time I get less prints than s as advertised but whenever I order direct for HP I get at least if not more prints. I won’t buy anywhere else.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by zote55 from HP 116A Yellow Laser toner I bought this two weeks ago and installed it and it helps in the color and black and white printing and looks great.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traci78 from Perfect Arrived in perfect condition however shipping was a bit slow.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hpfl from Great toner The most amazing toner, since I've brought it home I have been printings better than ever.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betina from Fast shipping Works great, good color and shipped fast. Will order again.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldzeke from New ink when needed I ordered this with my new HP Color Laser MFP 179fnw . Since new printers usually have less ink in the toner cartridges that come with the printer I wanted to make sure I had replacements on hand.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2062A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;