• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,000 pages

HP 116A Black Original Laser Toner Cartridge, W2060A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2060A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by private_name from Does not work due to ridiculous HP region locks This toner does not work on my printer because I purchased my printer in another country. It's absurd that HP places region locks on its printers!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by KjoyME from Easy to use This was first time replacing an ink cartridge so was a little apprehensive, but it was very easy to do. My printer is back in business!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cokeman from Good Product Quality Product ,The Ink came Quickly! I will continue To Order!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a crazy guy from Works great Its a toner cartridge. Works as expected as a new unit should.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by jaime195367 from Ink toner works I run out of black ink toner and my replacement is okay
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by janeebop from Love my printer! I love my new printer. However, I feel like the toners are a little expensive!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mary123456 from Extremely unhappy with HP, won't be buying another I have had endless problems with my printer. Customer support was terrible. I tried to fix it and make it work too long, then when I couldn't anymore, I tried to return it and they said it was just over 30 days so they would no longer allow me to return the printer. I decided to count my losses and stick with a different brand from now on.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jet72075 from Perfect Enjoying this printer. My first laser printer and I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star20 from Good so far. My first laser printer using laser toner. Have printed quite a bit and still have plenty of toner.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bro G from Hp Printer This is the basic printer, looks exactly like the next version. Quality of the printer is very good. However... 1. This printer doesn't do front and back automatically. 2. Toner doesn't last long at all. 3. Toner is costly. 4. They promise next business delivery, it hasn't happen yet.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by hamy from perfect oem toney It is nice to use an OEM cartridge so as not to have issues down the road. prints perfect, easy install
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plunker261 from Good Service Our toner was delivered on time, as promise and I was impressed. We bought this hp printer because our Epson printer was defective. Their customer service is extremely poor and we got tired of trying.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderbugg from The printer requires all 4 colors to even print just black. Not happy about that considering the toners cost more than the printer
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldzeke from New ink when needed I ordered this with my new HP Color Laser MFP 179fnw . Since new printers usually have less ink in the toner cartridges that come with the printer I wanted to make sure I had replacements on hand.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2060A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need a replacement toner BLACK for HP M178-M181

Asked by: Anonymous
The HP 204 series toner will be compatible and can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/sitesearch?keyword=204%20toner
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-28
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2060A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT