• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~700 pages

HP 116A Magenta Original Laser Toner Cartridge, W2063A is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2063A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by MGDA from The toners DON'T work! I have bought the four toners (4 colors) for my printer after typing ih HP system the printer type and selected the toner the system itself offered to me! I bought and they simply DON'T work! Such a waste of money!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by JHEARITY from Shipping It took a lot longer for it to be shipped to me and not much was sent to me about why it took so long.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nonikname 4 u from Bad news Two weeks later and I still don't have it. Where is it?
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by DanT1 from Re-order of laser toner cartridges I have an HP ColorLaser MFP 179fnw. It uses 4 separate toner cartridges. I ordered direct from the hp website for speed and convenience. I got 3 of the 4 cartridges delivered separately over several days. Still waiting on the magenta cartridge.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanC from Easy to install Quick and easy otRder and installation process. Item received as promised.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betina from Fast shipping I ordered the toner and they work great and got here fast.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldzeke from New ink when needed I ordered this with my new HP Color Laser MFP 179fnw . Since new printers usually have less ink in the toner cartridges that come with the printer I wanted to make sure I had replacements on hand.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2063A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which HP cartridge for my HP Laser Jet M15w (C3851C) printer?

Asked by: Boul
The HP LaserJet m15w is compatible with the HP 48A toner cartridge. That toner can be located at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-48a-black-original-laserjet-toner-cartridge
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2063A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT