• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,520 pages

HP 131A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF210A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF210A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from All fine Works as desired
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bf@450 from Good stuff These refills work great. The machine recognizes real HP cartridges
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by POPCORN2018 from purchase of laser cartridges Easy access to website, easy order process, vaule priced and fast delivery.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too many matches from Clear Printing clean text
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Ralph from Good black ink cartridge. My black ink cartridge was getting empty. I ordered a cartridge and a spare. They came quickly. Good product. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by James Robert from Haven’t used APP as yet Extremely satisfied with recent purchase. Quality is better than previously alternative product purchased.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Steve from Love HP Printers I will always purchase HP printers because I love the finish product.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by HenryW from Order came within 4 days. Excellent condition Very satisfied: quick shipment, well packaged, excellent product
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deb30 from Will be easy to use once I can connect to WiFi Having trouble connecting to WiFi. Haven’t had time to figure out why but I’m sure I will. Would have loved to have the easy start directions enclosed. I’m sure it will be great once I can connect with the HP app.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bobi49 from possibly damaged Cant review as could not get help by phone or online to see if product was ok to use
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Okdma from Easy to Install Easy to replace cartridge and easy to send back old cartridge to recycle.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JimL1 from Genuine cartridge worked I was gong to buy a new printer but I decided I bought new HP genuine black cartridge to fix smeared print outs. This fixed my printout issues they are clear and crisp. I will always buy genuine cartridges you get what you pay for. This was better then buying a new printer or fuses.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from TICKED OFF It really upsets me that on the day after my toner cartridge arrived, my printer mysteriously stopped printing until I put the new toner cartridge in. It was working just fine prior to that even though my cartridge was low. This is the first and last time I will buy a cartridge from HP. I will go back to buying them at Staples. The printer is awesome so don't let it be ruined by trying to make it an ink sucker like Epson. Remember their lawsuit?
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrsmokeybear from Authentic HP toner You should never purchase toner that is not an authentic HP product. I did a while back and it made an awful mess in my printer. Print quality was terrible as well. Don’t be fooled by ads that claim to be of same quality as HP and offer lower cost. Now I only purchase HP products. Thank you HP!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Molly2020 from One Good Thing The only good thing about buying HP cartridges online is free next business day shipping. The website has always been clunky and the pricing exorbitant. There's a pretty good chance the cartridge will last long but they tell you you are low on ink way too early.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thunder71460 from Fast and easy I had a fast and easy experience placing and receiving my order. Somehow my computer knew what toner I needed. I placed the order and received it in less than a week for a good price.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol70 from Great product I bought this cartridge a week ago. I don’t recommend ever buying a cartridge that is not by HP. HPs cartridges are far more superior.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kim M from Defective Cartridge First time ever: received cartridge, installed, cleaned, calibrated. Half of each page output was mottled black. Consulted the forum and was informed it could be defective. Ordered another to confirm - the new one was fine. I tried to return and was told it was not returnable under the standard process. I did an online chat with a helpful person (I think?) and returned under the newer order, since the defective cartridge was purchased more than 30 days ago.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Les from Brilliant packaging and top quality toner Brilliant packaging and top quality toner
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacky boy from Printer cartridge Easy to order, came on time. Will order this way again.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by pizzi from Nice experience. Ordering was easy and the updates where helpful many times.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by TechMatt from Ink is great Fast delivery, good price. Crystal clear printing with these cartridges.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jblack36 from toner The toner is great and has help to improve my printing.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by bug2446 from Great quality! I have bought these toner cartridges for several years, and have always been happy with the high quality.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joebowler from Works greart I buy these all the time from HP.com. The delivery is always as expected and the product works great
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Papablue from Worth everything I learned the hard way to go with orginal carts. Not smart saving few bucks when it costs so much in the end.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carolyn55 from Easy to order on line and lasts a long time I have bought my cartridges on line via HP for a couple of years and I love how easy they make it and the durability and length of use I get out of them and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by jr75 from Great product I like the HP laser toners because they print clearly and cleanly every time. I would suggest making the black 131a cartridges in higher yield.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by aelimarti from Great features! I bought this a month ago and I am very happy with it. No streaking like other toners
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gcuster from I bought 2 toner cartridges both black After inserting 1 cartridge my printer crashed and I bought a new HP ink jet printer . Can I return the unused toner cartridge for credit
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from Needs to be cheaper. Needs to be cheaper.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from Product is perfect, as always Product is perfect, as always
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by WinterRobin from Gotta love the HP Laser Jet Pro 200 Color Printer First, I love our HP Laser Jet Pro 200 Color printer. Second, the replacement cartridges arrive quickly and all have worked perfectly and efficiently (for 3? +? years). It's good! Really good. RAS
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by TimeNuff from Original HP cartridges are much better Tried those cheaper recycled cartridges but I had nothing but issues. No more for me
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by BigRed1 from Excellent product I've used this product for many years with complete satisfaction. The printed product I present to clients is professional in appearance. And, the printed product represents my company's image in first class manor.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JWS1251 from High Quality Toner Great product and free 1-day service
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Builder1 from Good for many more copies than "Low Toner". Warni I get streaks, stripes down the right side of documents that ad copied or Scanned or copied, but not when printing new documents.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandra84 from Great toner service. I've been using HP's website to order toner now for a few years and have never been disappointed. No exception this time either. I haven't had to put in the new cartridge yet, but no reason to think it won't work just as well as the last one. The thing I was impressed with was the speed with which it arrived at my home. It was days before the expected date. So I'll keep using the order website for the foreseeable future. Thanks, HP.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ratingofhpcartridge from Over all a good product Over all a good product
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by RicoPet from Excellent service, Excellent product I am a firm believer in HP products and every time I buy from you it's reinforced.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by DocRandy from appreciate the delivery to my door I like having the printer/computer notify me of need to reorder.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by madara18 from it was great it came to fast It came to my house the next day i like that keep it up
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chrissy48 from Black toner My copier was low on toner and I order this product. Have not have a problem so far.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by katie14 from The real easy button I ordered in the afternoon and the cartridge was at my front door the next day before noon. It wasw so easy!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suz53 from Great that it has 1600 potential copies I will be ordering with you directly as Office Max has only 1000 copies for the exact same price!
Date published: 2013-03-14
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF210A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the 131A toner contain iron oxide?

Asked by: Suzette106
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF210A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT