• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 126A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CE313A is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE313A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Henry A from Terrible delivery You can buy this same product for the same price or cheaper and have it delivered in two days instead of eight provided by HP.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad cartridge from will not fit Cartridge will not fit into my printer and customer service is impossible to get any response to return for replacement Not had problem in past
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by larsen37 from Timely Arrival I bought this cartridge about 3 weeks ago. I have installed it, and everything seems great!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nigel from Excellent, so much better than trying to buy c... Excellent, so much better than trying to buy cheaper substitutes
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ken69er from Fits the need and stops nagging to replace! Fits the need and stops nagging to replace!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by terri39 from This product works well. The HP toner cartridges do the job for which they were intended.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bosunbob from Great Product A great value added product.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by sadams29 from Fantastic shipping I am delighted with the shipping on this product. I ordered one day and the next day it was in my hands. It works wonderfully and I am so satified.thank you.
Date published: 2011-09-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE313A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;