• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,200 pages

HP 126A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CE310A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE310A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good printer, good toner, wonderful customer service! They replaced toners which was stolen. Great printer and toners. I’ve been using it for 13 years! The other day the toners which I ordered was delivered but was stolen from my front door. They replaced them for me without extra charge! Wonderful customer care!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product from right product for right job!! right product for right job!!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by R in Seattle from Laser Toner Replace toner
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devans from Always great experience when ordering from HP Always great experience when ordering from HP
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by MarkDL from Difficult to install and does not have clear instructions. Hard to install
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by John JW from Good toner Been using HP toner for over 30 years. Always get good results.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by elaine329 from I'm an HP Fan For Life HP makes it easy to maintain my LaserJet printer. I wouldn't have it any other way and I will always be an HP fan. To me there is no other printer; there never was and there never will be. I've been a fan of HP printers since 1988, any other brand is junk, or over-priced, or over-priced junk. Ordering the proper cartridges takes less than 5 minutes of my valuable time and delivery is always lightning fast. I can't ask for anything more. #ThanksAMillionHP
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myrnaow8 from Best quality I’ve been a customer for a long time bc of quality products
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRMAN from Perfect Fit These cartridges last me about a year (maybe more) because I use the laser printer for documents and photographs I wish to KEEP.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by drkegley from Shopping made easy First time using hp smart app to order toner directly. Couldn’t have been easier. Thanks HP
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Knoe from Excellent Product HP products are priced right, plus you are assured quality.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chico212 from Toner Terrific Great delivery service. Toner works well and it's easy to install.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smithgda from Great Experience Great products. Super fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by maxboy12 from Great Quality HP products are the best on the market today, the quality is unmatched, pricing is very competitive, delivery is very fast , so is the service.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV Huet from Quick to order and quick delivery. Pricey! Always better to buy ink cartridges from manufacturer!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandy C from Easy to operate and maintan. I have always preferred HP products as they last a long time and provide good quality results.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAMR from LazerJet Toner Cartridge Be glad to review this -- it's a LaserJet toner cartridge. Works in my printer just fine. What else can I say?
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by John99b from It is easy to install It is a great product at a reasonable price and they get it too you quite soon after you submit the order. I've been using HP cartridges for about 9 years now in one of their printers that I've had for a little over 7 years and have had no problems with either product. I buy color cartridges for the same printer. All are great quality products.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gareth from No issues, seems to be working as expected No issues, seems to be working as expected
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael from Good quality a little pricey Good quality a little pricey
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam from The black colour always looks professional The black colour always looks professional
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEAN66 from Easy to Install I appreciate the ease of installing a new cartridge. As a single user who doesn't install often, I find the little You-Tube videos helpful. The packages are so tight I ruined the first one so cannot return for recycle. I plan to take the used cartridges to a place here which recycles.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by kyun0906 from returned returned, broken spring at the end. by the way how many people would be able to install this.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peter from As expected, works perfectly. As expected, works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan from good quaLity good quaLity
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by DGR1512 from Fast shipping. Prints perfectly. I ordered the toner in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. It prints perfectly.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick from Standard manufacturer's spare. Standard manufacturer's spare.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hunny1 from Easy to change out This is the second HP printer I've owned and I'm never disappointed with their products. The cartridge was very easy to switch out with new one. Only took a couple minutes. Instructions on the box made it simple. Love the fact that they still offer the recycling program with UPS label.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRSTX from Got here fast! Quality of cartridge is good a week after being installed, but the service... WOW!!! Ordered two cartridges online at about 10PM and they were sitting at my front door the next day when I got home from work. The shipping was free and obviously fast. I'll have no problem ordering again as long as the cartridge print quality continues to be good.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by bcbadger from Great Fast shipping of my toner. Great price.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brabo from Great Printer Compact printer with excellent quality copies + fast printing mode.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremelydisappointed911 from toner okay. printer not so. Printer has to be reconfigured EVERY TIME I have to print wireless.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by operarobert from Impressive service I could not believe how easily and how promptly this order was filled. It was on my doorstep within 24 hours as promised and I burned no gas driving to a store. Thanks HP operarobert
Date published: 2011-08-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE310A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will tthe HP 126 A Toner Cartridge fit/function in my HP Series 1200 Laserjet Printer?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question, the HP LaserJet 1200 Printer supports the use of HP 15X or HP 15A.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-03-01

Is it wireless?

Asked by: Patrick0128
Hello, Patrick. Thanks for your question. This is not a printer. It is a toner for a printer. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE310A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT