• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 126A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CE312A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE312A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRMAN from Perfect Fit I didn't know I needed ALL THREE of the colors. . .so I'm returning it.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nigel from It's a good yellow It's a good yellow
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordlax from Quick and easy Easy to order, prompt response and great sale price
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teresa from Haven't needed to install it yet, but previous... Haven't needed to install it yet, but previous one has lasted well, and performed well, so not expecting any problems
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craig1600 from The web site was easy to use. The Laser Jet cp1025nw color printer has been a very reliable, good printer. The ink cartridges last a long time, and they are easy to change.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by terri39 from This product works well. The HP toner cartridges do the job for which they were intended.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by upset63 from This product smears and does not print well I purchased a black toner cartridge and had no problems. Then I ordered the yellow toner and all it does is smear the ink and does not print on all labels. Out of 10 labels only 2 were ok at the end of the printing. Tried everything ie.... recalculating, cleaning and same problem. May have to try a non oem product to see. Depressing for first time changing of yellow toner.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROADKILL from Great Service I like to keep a spare when my toner gets low and with this kind of service, I really don't need to. HP toner performs very well and the printer has great color.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bosunbob from Never a disappointment Product performs as advertised. A good bargin.
Date published: 2013-01-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE312A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;