• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • HP's best photo paper captures important moments
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers

HP Premium Plus Photo Paper, Satin, 80 lb, 4 x 6 in. (101 x 152 mm), 100 sheets CR666A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR666A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Dissatisfied Experience on Online Order From the HP supplies website, I ordered matte photo paper. They sent glossy. Someone in the Sales Department verified that choosing matte does actually create a glossy order. This helpful person found some matte paper for me. Wrong grade but it kind of works. I had to pay for this even though HP error. This person also started a return process for me. He said that when HP approves the return of HP error, they would send me a return label. Still waiting. This was weeks ago. From my experience, I wish you luck when ordering from HP Supplies. You do not know what they will send you. You might get a turtle.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by J Burtnett jr from Wrong finish Actually, I ordered silk finish ut you sent this soft gloss by mistake
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sisterliberty from Freedom Publications BEST Printer paper for my HP Envy Printer!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique One from Best pictures ever These are the most true to color pictures I’ve seen in a long time I love it
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sea Mariner from Realistic Realistic perfect color and saturation.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jul jac from Great photo paper It is high quality with some texture I like that is matte finish
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutie777 from HP Premium Plus soft gloss 4 x 6 photo paper The photos look like a professional photographer took the pictures with a very expensive camera.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim Dean from Great paper but glossy may be better Great paper but I wish I would have bought the glossy instead.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jane from Michigan from HP Premium Plus HP Premium Plus photo paper will be my choice from now on--excellent photos.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Richard 1205 from Not so great features in that this printer does I bought this paper in order to print my own photos however I am disappointed in my new HP printer model NO: HP Envy Photo 7855 in that this printer does not have a slot to insert the camera memory chip. As I am an older guy now and not so adept with the computer, I find it extremely difficult to have to insert the camera memory card into my computer and then print. Too tough for an old guy like me and this particular printer is extremely slow on the printing.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynneb from The pictures look "real" I love how the pictures look. The colors are vibrant and glossy. This was not my first purchase of this photo paper and when I run out I will purchase more.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Art P 48 from Great photo paper This is the only photo paper I use and it looks like professional prints when I get done. Always get good comments from friends on my photos.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiefarchitect808 from Fast,Friently and Fair! I compared prices with my local store and it was more effective and less costly to order directly from HP.com!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanna 24 from Beautiful photo prints The 4x6 soft-gloss photo paper produces This excellent quality paper produces beautiful color and black and white prints. Wedding pictures look just great. I am most pleased with this paper order more. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helch from Premium Plus Photo Paper You can’t beat it ! It is dry as soon as it prints and colors are great !
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by suesartstudio from HP is the Best Printer on the market! We make greeting cards from photos of my paintings The color is rich and true to the original art. Always dependable and the service if you need to call is outstanding. I would recommend HP to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DLF68 from Pics are great when I print them out on this paper I will always buy this photo paper. Do not change it or discontinue it
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by SandraJ7 from Great photos I've printed out some pictures of my grandkids and they look great. Now I can frame them and see them everyday. Very happy with the paper.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by NickiBH from Way-to-go I'm liking the Premium Plus photo paper way better than the Everyday paper. It holds its color and doesn't fade of time unlike the Everyday paper.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by liz07 from I love to use my photos to make personalized greeting cards for friends and family. Using the soft-gloss paper gives my photos a more artistic look and the cards are much nicer.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Virgie 62 from Great Paper I have used this this photo paper ever since I have been doing my own printing. I like the way the photos turn out and how quickly the ink dries on the paper.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacqueline A from It's exactly what I have been looking for! I have been looking for this non gloss photo paper for quite a while.. It's perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marian13 from This photo paper is the best!! I take and print a lot of pictures at home! This soft gloss (formally considered to be Matte) photo paper is amazing!! This paper enhances the look of my photos. If I print a picture I want to frame the soft gloss finish does not stick to the glass like shiny glossy pictures do. I LOVE this product and the only place I can find it is through HP on line. Please NEVER discontinue this soft gloss photo paper!!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snowdog3 from Will not work in 2 of my HP printers Last winter when HP went to a different size 4 x 6 photo paper than the one they used to have I have not been able to use the photo paper in either the HP 1510 or the HP C4680. The 4x6 used to measure 4 x 6 3/8 and now it is just enough smaller that it will not feed in the printer without jamming. I have tried several settings and doesn't matter. I have had Staples order me some and also from the HP factory and nothing works. I am disappointed that I cannot print a photo with the 4 x 6 photo paper no matter which kind it is.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leta59 from Love this paper! I am an amateur photographer and want to use quality paper to print pictures of grandchildren, pets, etc. This paper gives me the professional look I strive for. It prints well on my Photosmart and have not had to worry about running, blurring or touch sensitive prints. I can give prints directly from the printer to my waiting grandchildren and that makes the difference for me !!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margaret12 from Makes fantastic prints I ordered the 4X6 photo paper since that was the size my photo album took. I liked the results so well that I ordered another package of 100 sheets!!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donnette from Great quality I bought the photo paper for my son and it was used up quickly. The pictures are amazing. Good photo paper.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by BostonAaron from Great Photo Paper Having used this photo paper for years I can say that it produces long lasting, sharp photos.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by DebRay from something is wrong Purchased HP photo paper and color cartridge online for the first time and the picture print quality now is simply awful! The colors can only be described as "grayed out" and I don't know if it's from the paper or the color cartridge. Never had a problem with my HP Photosmart C4680 in the past - it has always produced exceptional prints with true colors. I just wanted to try purchasing my supplies online instead of from Staples. The online diagnostics reveal no problem with the printer so I'm at a loss. Maybe I just got what I paid for?
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobedu from First Time This was the first time I used HP Premium Plus Photo Paper, soft gloss. I was impressed with the results. If you want a change from the glossy pictures, this is a pleasant change. Plus the pics don't stick to glass. I would reccommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by KatJF from past purchase-future purchase I have purchased several photo papers and not been happy with them, but not this paper and I will continue to purchase. I will also keep extra box on hand for emergencies.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by marseea from NOT "new and improved"! I have been using the HP Premium Plus Photo Paper for years, and have always loved it...the heaviness of the paper, it's texture, the vivid and true colors. This new paper is awful. The paper is thinner than in used to be, which I could live with if the pictures printed up well, but they don't. I opened the first box and printed pictures from my son's JROTC inspection, and all of the pictures had a greenish tint to them. I thought maybe it was due to the lication that the pictures were taken, so I printed some of the same pictures onto the original Premium Plus 8.5 x 11 paper that I have, and the colors were perfect. Once the pictures printed on the new paper "set" for an hour or so, the colors were truer, but still not perfect. I thought it was me, so I asked my husband (who works in the printing industry, and has an excellent eye for color) to look at the pictures, and he agreed that the colors are a bit off. I also worry that, if it took a while for the colors to 'set', will they last as well as on the old paper? I have to say, HP was wonderful to deal with. I called them and discussed all of this, and they sent out replacement paper the same day, and when the new packs had the same issue, they refunded my money immediately. If you are a casual photo taker, this paper may be fine, but for someone who is serious about photos and scrapbooking them, I am hoping HP returns to their original Premium Plus paper.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by PattyB from Love the "Soft Gloss" Finish! I have tried several paper finishes but for me the 'Soft Gloss' is the best. When I print photos for customers, their comments are always how pleased they are with the exceptional quality and appearance of the photos. The 'Soft Gloss' gives the photos the look of using the best, not second best.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by memeb67 from Great photo paper!! I love the 4x6 low gloss photo paper I purchased online... got it half off with an online coupon!! Delivered the next day, FREE!! The pics print great and I love the low gloss finish! Thanks HP!!
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by cinnamon from Quality I love printing my own picture in my own time frame
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by pmonda from Quality Photo Paper I always buy HP Premium Photo Paper. I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2011-08-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR666A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this kind of photo paper compatible with  HP Office Jet Pro 8035e 

Asked by: OQ0517
Yes, this HP Premium Plus Photo Paper is compatible with the HP OfficeJet Pro 8035e.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-05

Is there any (HP?) watermark on the back of the premium plus photo papers? I didn't see a photo of what they look like and I want to use it for an invitation

Asked by: Angelzee
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR666A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT