• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • Print true-to-life, full-bleed photos[1]
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers

HP Advanced Photo Paper Glossy 65 lb 8 x 10 in. (203 x 254 mm) 25 sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_6J777A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by RoadRooster from Picture Perfect I ordered the photo paper on line, it came quickly and so I tested it on a photo. It turned out awesome so I printed a few more... I setup the printer properties as needed, clicked on the photo I chose and hoped for the best... It turned out just awesome as it was beyond my expectations.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prodipalo from You could hardly tell the difference I printed my photos with an inkjet printer and the quality was great. I am satisfied and why should I visit a photo lab for it?
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Everything our Office staff does successfully is I'm an agent and have 96 framed celebrity pictures on my office wall ALL printed on HP Glossy paper.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP is THE best! I have 116 framed celebrity pictures in my office ALL were beautifully printed on HP paper
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Photo paper It prints so true to color and clarity..
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from EVERYTHING HP is THE best!!! Everything HP is THE Best! I have 116 framed pictures in my office ALL were beautifully printed on an HP printer and on HP Photo papee.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I've bought thisvgreat paper MANY times I have 116 framed pictures on my office wall all printed on HP Advanced Photo Paper
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by GB19 from Great for pictures! My pictures came out great. There was no problem with smudging. I was able to handle the picture right after it came out.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert BC from HP photo paper rules I get great results using this paper.So great,I wouldn’t use anything else. I use it for various projects and family photos.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color is more brighter than before Love it on the paper
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_6J777A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I print on both sides with quality?

Asked by: Shorty Joe
This is single sided, full bleed photo paper and would not work for double sided photo prints. The HP Matte Photo Paper is made for double sided prints and also good for greeting cards.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-09-19

Which printer would be most compatible with this size photo paper? Preferably a compact / portable printer but this isn't essential.

Asked by: LRaw
This HP Advanced Photo Paper Glossy 65 lb 8 x 10 in will be compatible with any printer that can print 8" by 10" prints. As most compact printers are typically 4" by 6" this paper would not be compatible with a compact printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_6J777A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT