• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • Make two-sided custom greeting cards and more[1]
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Print quick-dry[2] photos on inkjet printers
See Product Details
HP Matte Photo Paper, 48 lb, 4 x 6 in. (101 x 152 mm), 25 sheets 6QH46A is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6QH46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beckyg56 from Buy it again Paper was used for family pictures and I liked the matte finish
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professor_KS from quality quality paper product
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe Dave from fine quality quality is good
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by DonnanStoicovy from Good Photo Paper! Paper was not wrapped well and was crushed in the mailing process. Otherwise, it is a good product.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetscraps from Photos Beautiful prints
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pheinyx from Photo Paper I use this for almost all small projects personal or for others and for logos as well as what they are intended...just comes out so much better
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLG1981 from Great product I appreciate the cost and quick delivery. I prefer matt finish and look forward to printing from home.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by chas9g from Good gift Good product
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sean K from Wrong size I was expecting them to be regular paper size there def small
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by drmorningglory from Wireless connectivity & ink usage poor. Unable to connect wireless. Ink insufficient Printed 10 pics before it ran out.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by char57 from Frequent problems and impossibly long waits Compared to my Brother printer,HP printer has frequent problems. When I call to get a fix, the waits and referral to another dept are interminable.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not gappy from Bust My HP printer won’t pick the paper up so it’s a useless item for me. Sadly I ordered 4 packages. When I wrote to ask for help told me there was something wrong with my printer It picks up all other photo paper so I don’t buy that excuse.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elsammak from Don't waste your money Don't waste your money because the printing of photos is not good
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP MATTE PHOTO PAPER It wasn't what I expected and I wanted to return it.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stephen T from 4 x 6 Matte Finish Works well, a lot depends on your printer. Hopefully you have a HP 6455 All-in-One or HP Photo Pro for great results.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice Material Awesome Printer! I am enjoying the quietness of the printer. Atlanta, GA
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clfergy from Great price, low amenities Got this for my daughter for college. Not really "user friendly" and this is for an 18 year old that has grown up with electronics. No user manual but an app you can go fetch and try to figure out. No USB cord/printer cord. I have to say, lame at best. (Not everyone wants to do everything wirelessly all the time. Ink cartridges. HP has gone to a delivery system pushing to auto purchase inks. VERY LAME. I went out and purchased directly based on their auto ship amounts, nowhere near enough or poorly designed system.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jackieleigh from Not what I expected I thought it was actual photo quality sheets but it is more like card stock. Maybe I didn’t read description well enough.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by bburnsga from NOT what I ordered, was NOT Premium Photo Paper Was very thin, so thin that my HP Photosmart 7520 won't even pick it up! It is NOT Premium Photo Paper!! I have emailed to return these two boxes of cheap paper.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kireminnie from Excellent quality and good price Excellent quality and good price perfect for print photo family
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chets dad from Love the matte finish I’ve never used this type of photo paper previously. I’m glad I gave it a try. Beautiful colors and texture. Thank you HP!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paparide from Great photo paper Great photo paper as usual!! I only use HP photo paper.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeanie27 from Simple and Fast way to order HP PRODUCTS I was nearly out of ink when the email from HP appeared and made ordering fast and efficient.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by SuzyC from Wouldn’t order again Quality of photos not good on this matte photo paper.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by CloneCommander from Quality Paper This paper is very high quality and really creates some great photos.
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6QH46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this Paper have a 1/2 in. TAB on it, in addition to the 4 X 6 Inch Sheet

Asked by: Fast Freddie

How do I merge hp per with my ink account

Asked by: Negrito
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_6QH46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT