HP Recycled, 20 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 500 sheets, HPE1120R

  • For Ink and Laser printers
  • Made with 30-percent recycled fiber
  • A great all-around office paper
  • Reduces dust build-up that causes jams
See Product Details
HP Recycled, 20 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 500 sheets, HPE1120R is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2023, m_9, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPE1120R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda OS from HP Recycled Paper I love getting my supplies by ordering them on line. Shipping is fast and they send a recycle bag to put my used cartridges in. I pop it in the mail when full and don't need postage.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy7251 from recycle I try to all I can to help God's earth - to have recycled paper is one more step.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lizaaa from It’s great Great paper
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brentel from recycled paper for the 8710 hp paper The recycled paper works great with my printer
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleveland Woman from Recycled paper Delivery was fast and free. In my attempt to become more Green, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gramma105 from It's good paper! Works well every time, every project
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle86 from Paper purchase Paper.....great for printing
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jide from Self employed Value for money
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by L.Ganthier from Durable Printing Paper There is no difference between the recycled paper , if the package was not labeled recycle no one could really feel the difference of normal copy paper. It is very firm and fulfills the purpose well.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from This Paper is Not a Good Value! Paper works but I found a pack of printer paper at Target for half the price and twice the number of sheets!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fast Good quality fast delivery. I was happy with purchase
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by RonaldC from Excellent buy! Great paper for my printer. Very sturdy, and not thin like I thought it would be. Colors are bright and vibrant. Good price, and I am a believer of recycling. I recommend this to anyone looking for a quality paper at a bargain price.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy from WI from Saves time and money! I love not having to go to on office supply store for both my ink replacements and my copy paper!! And esp love that they keep track of when I need replacement ink and always mail them in plenty of time So convenient! And — I really enjoy the savings!!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by PattyJJ from Nice paper. I haven't tried this paper yet but will soon. It looks good.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by djmo from good product and great to have it recycled works great, and enjoy using recycled paper. Good for HP to give this option.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Metrokid from Quality HP Recycled Paper Quality recycled paper to give consistent performance.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Recycled Paper It’s great! I’m happy with my Purchase! Thank you HP!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Discriminating Buyer from I do not recommend this paper. This paper is of very low quality. I would not recommend it. It has a rough texture.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by JanAshl from Does the job! The paper have good weight and color, also print-outs, copies are rich in color. Good stuff.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by yapwifke from Re: the recycle paper for my printing. I've gotten used to using the paper I've been using for years, therefore, I prefer using it, rather that using your recycled paper. I've been requesting my refund.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by lindsayw739 from great paper - thanks for the recycled option This paper works very well with my HP printer. Documents are professional-looking. I have no paper jams. I HOPE HP will offer MORE RECYCLED PAPER. I appreciate that I can return the printer cartridges -- and more and more I am hopeful HP (and others) will keep the environment in mind as they create products.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by GladysIam from Recycled Paper Usually order this paper - price is right and product is good quality
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by C Franklin from Good Paper I like the feel of the paper and it works well in my printer. No slipping or paper jams.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bjammer from Good paper, no jams! it works good for my uses, I don't experience jams.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leonard J A from EXCELLENT PRODUCTS It was a pleasure ordering on line from HP. The products were delivered as promised and were exactly as ordered. The price was reasonable for the quality items purchased.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ritchie58 from Printer paper! Love having it sent to the house and not having to go to town. Plus it’s a little less expensive than the place in town. And they don’t always have it in stock when I need it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabbie from Environmentally Conscience. I bought this to use with my 14 year old HP c3180 printer and it works well. No jamming and trying to help the environment.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by tylerbm from Excellent quality product I bought the recycled paper with hesitation only because of it being recycled and was i wrong...and for my printing needs i can't tell a difference!! Way to go HP keep up the great work
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by etstrike1 from printer paper good paper feeds well in our printers quality printouts
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by ginnyo from quality print Good paper makes all the difference in the quality of your printed document.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great, repeat order system I bought this 6 months ago ,very easy-to-use and set up system to my computer and Wi-Fi print and send my email all my doc what I scanned. Very convenient and specially for my business.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by THodge from THodge Excellent service and a wonderful company Thanks HP
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by NJakob from Great product! Love that it's recycled! Great quality product! I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4NGRYWH1T3F3M4L3 from Great features! Absolutely happy with this product. It has great features, easy to use and at a greasy price!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yibbiota from Terrible paper Terrible Service Paper was damaged. Also seemed like it had been in a humid environment because paper was limp.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ephesians from Good for Zoom Meetings!! It works excellent so far, I use it mainly for Zoom... good report .
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dlozano from Loved it!! The recycled paper worked perfectly with my small printer. The best part is that this paper was recycled and has good quality!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bev21 from Good value I bought this pack a few weeks ago. It was a great price. I use it for my printer, as scratch paper, and drawing paper for my daughter.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by shf918 from Connect HP InstaInk subscription to include paper HP needs to modify its system for instaink so when I'm notified that ink is being set, it either allows for paper to be included in that subscription order (for the appropriate additional charge). as it is now, I have to navigate through the HP site to order paper. I can just as easily get to a CVS and buy paper but I'd rather this subscription be expanded this way.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great paper I like the recycled paper I don't notice the difference that much.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by KC83 from Inaccurate description I bought this as it was described as 5000 sheets rather than 500 so upon receipt I contacted HP but never received a reply. After several days of waiting for a reply I proceeded with a return which was handled very quickly and I was credited $10.62 to my account within a few days. I see others have also been upset with the disinformation.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Augee78 from Excellent Product I bought it over a month ago and very pleased with the quality and amount in a pkg.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmqstar from Great paper Decided to buy recycle paper because it’s better for the environment and the quality is great
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denny601 from Works well We bought this paper because first it's recycled and helped saving our trees.Plus the paper holds the ink well no running or smudging.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angie1930 from Awesome We love how well it is printed on and my child loves to use it for drawing.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megz from My favorite printer paper Great quality! Love this paper is made from recycling.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by CVEB from Set-up Having trouble with setting up wireless access with phone
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swissmama from Good paper For the prize, I’m happy with the product. It’s work well for printing regular stuff at home
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by PAPAROMA from GOOD PAPER I NEEDED IT SO I GOT IT EVEN DOW IT WAS A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bearkat from Good service and good product Being home bound it was great to get what I needed promptly. ! will need a 65 color Cartridge soon.
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2023, m_9, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPE1120R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi! Which is the percentage of recycled content? Thanks!

Asked by: CrisCres
The HPE1120R is made with 30% recycled fiber. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-24

What year and where in the USA was this paper made?

Asked by: Harikleia
Thanks for your question! HP uses many different manufacturers in many different countries. Unfortunately, where and when a certain product is made cannot be pinpointed by this HP QA forum.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-03-17

jammed paper HP officeJet Pro 9015

Asked by: Heth`
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. Here are some troubleshooting steps you can try: https://youtu.be/8oM8f3Ao5OE If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this paper acid free and if not, do you sell any regular acid free paper (not photo)? Thanks!

Asked by: Sarah G
Hello Sarah, yes, this HP Recycled product #HPE1120R is AcidFree.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2023, m_9, d_28, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPE1120R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT