• For Ink and Laser printers
  • Produces bolder, brighter, more intensive colors
  • Surface additives for smear-resistant colors
  • Astonishingly bright and white for vibrant colors

HP BrightWhite24(R), 24 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 500 sheets, HPB1124P is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 363.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPB1124P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JIBT from Best Paper! Best paper for outstanding quality documents. Even notes look professional. Color does not wash out.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by SkyDoc from Great Paper! Bought it directly from HP and saved a lot!
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by CANDYMUSSCLES from BRIGHT WHITE THANK YOU I LUV THE PAPER ITS ALSOME
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stan Kay TC from Print/Color Clarity & Pro Feel The bright white color and 24lb weight provides both print/color clarity (pictoral logo looks great) and professional feel far more economically than photo paper for weekly (and lengthy) handouts for adult education classes. Makes 20lb options look dull, feel thin.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal HP Customer Hawai from Very Nice Full Color Rendering and Clarity With Full HP COLOR Cartridges! I need copier paper right away, so placed my order directly with HP Oline! My ordered arrived quickly and brand news. My color print out is real nice! Very Nice Full Color Rendering and Clarity With Full HP COLOR Cartridges! Next time, I'd like to try using a GLOSS version of the copier paper!
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDCoops from Great Paper Great paper at a great price. Item was easy to order, pay for and to have shipped.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quality of 24.lb Bright White printer paper. It is a quality product that holds inkjet printing well and it is substantial enough that it makes a good presentation when mailed or used in other venues.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by BillSat from Paper Direct Great paper and easy to get directly from HP.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Paper subscription Still using previous HP paper. ( Thanks! Please unsubscribe paper shipment until I use what I have on hand )
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a little help from Paper magic Nice weighted paper.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by jamulbob from x It's a nice white paper and not wimpy like a 20lb. Colors look good on it and it holds up nicely in a three ring binder.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Copy Paper I always use HP bright white paper for the best copies.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid Jan from Professional Paper I love the brightness and thickness of the paper. The price was very good too.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim in Buffalo from Great quality delivered promptly This is the highest quality paper for daily printing tasks. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by tdasher2 from Good Service Good Service, arrived on time. Just difficult to find exact product that I wanted. But found a product close to what I needed.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ron ez from Bright White Paper24 Thanks, and loved it, the Bright white 24 Paper 8.5x11in.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by John1111 from Its good paper Its good paper
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLS62 from Nice paper Good paper!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve Bl from Satisified prompt delivery - competitive pricing
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by RhondaMaroe from Rhonda Nice white paper what can I say!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheliteful from HP is my go to, 10+ years now. Great paper!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by OKIE Gal from Prompt, efficient service Delivery was prompt and arrived undamaged. The paper seems good and prints clearly. I am pleased with the service particularly as most things are late these days
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetscraps from Paper Nice bright color
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bucky Badger from The right touch I have used this quality paper for years. It has never disappointed me for the primary purpose i use it.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Songbird CG from hp Paper This paper is bright send has eight that you can feel in your fingers. It prints beautifully.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seedyjay from Pleasing output on bright white This slightly heavier stock is very good for output that feels substantial. Type is super-easy to read against the bright white and colors look great. I use standard paper for everyday printing and use this 24lb. paper for important or special output or to have colors look their best.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by newsjockey from It's good paper It produces good looking copy and photos.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric in East County from The paper our printer was intended to be used with We get the best results with our HP inkjet printer by using the HP paper intended to be used with it.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pat Williams from Matte Printer Paper The Paper is a little heavy. I probably won't purchase it again for my HP Printer.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by CWalker from HP BrightWhite24 Printer Paper This HP paper is high quality and I can use it for anything I need to print be it for home or legal. It is perfect for all my documents. I always purchase HP products for my HP all in one photo printer. Wouldn't use anything else. Thanks for continuing to produce quality products!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogonit from The Best This iss the best photocopy paper I have ever used/Love the weight as it really stands up to everything & the whiteness of the paper seems to allow the colors printed on itt to really show up
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by turn1234 from The best Avery excellent product would repurchase it again.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is none from HP BrightWhite24 Paper HP's BrightWhite24 paper is most definitely a favorite; I have used it for several years. The BrightWhite24 paper is exactly that, high white, and printed copies come out clean, clear and crisp. I feel HP's price for this high quality printer paper is most fair. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by michele61 from Great Product ONLY USE THIS PAPER FOR MY PRINTER AND HP SELLS AT A VERY GOOD PRICE. REPEAT CUSTOMERS GETS A DISCOUNT AND NEXT DAY FREE SHIPPING IF NEEDED.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simor4653 from Best ever product! I don't have to worry about the quality of the paper and whether or not it will work seamlessly work with my HP!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babbo from Good quality paper which is non sticky . The paper does not jam up the printer feeder. The bright white is very good quality product.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by PattyJJ from Outstanding paper Great paper for printing. It has been great for all the many times I've ordered it.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by FranM from HP Bright White Inkjet Paper Great paper with no bleed through in draft or normal printing modes.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHISSY from Works well. This paper doesn't " jam ". I have used other brands previously without this problem though.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by O Rey from HP Bright White Paper This paper’s weight, sharp graphics reproduction, and great text contrast are the reasons I keep coming back to this product!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by rose57 from Great product Great quality paper the only paper I will use in my HP printer.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jpearce58 from Awesome Paper HP Bright White paper has been my go to paper for years. The white background makes all print out stand out.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob8500 from Truly white quality paper I have been using this paper for a few years and you couldn't get me to switch.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product Great printer paper -- typically HP product -- exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vinny7 from White Bright Paper Paper is very bright and durable. Print and pictures are clear.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by RL1945 from Not so easy shopping. Every time I am looking to find and purchase printer paper, it is not easy. It is like a puzzle to get to the location on the website to start and finish. I will not stop buying paper from the HP website, just make it easier, please. Thank you. The printer paper is great and works well.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP2021A from prints great! I am very satisfied with HP products. Great Quality for the money!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good quality and quantity! I bought this because the price was reasonable, and when used the quality and quantity of this product meets my expectations for paper. :)
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Torenia from Excellent paper I use this paper for everyday printing, mostly text, but also found that it does quite well with color printing too.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by sue 9 from wonderful quality Since the first purchase, I don't buy any other paper. I've also gifted it to family.
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPB1124P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this paper be used in a Laser Printer?

Asked by: Ed725
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use this HP Brightwhite paper with a laser printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Has this replaced Premium24, SKU 112400, UPC 7-64025-93100-7

Asked by: centaur
At this time, there is a Premium 32-lb weight paper but not in a 24-lb weight.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is HP BrightWhite24(R), 24lb, HPB1124P acid free paper?

Asked by: mdneely
Yes, this HP Bright White Inkjet paper is acid-free.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the brightness 

Asked by: Kelly Girl
Thank you for your question! The HP Bright White Inkjet Paper-500 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in, HPB1124P will have 100 Brightness.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

how much paper do you get

Asked by: phyllisflax
Thank you for your question! The HP BrightWhite24(R), 24 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 500 sheets, HPB1124P comes with 500 sheets of 8.5 by 11in. paper.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPB1124P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT