• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • Make beautiful prints you’re proud to share
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers

HP Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy, 65 lb, 4 x 6 in. (101 x 152 mm), 100 sheets Q6638A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6638A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim in Buffalo from High quality paper Good for important images
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by mepboat from Great photo paper Prints very well. clear pictures.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by GB19 from Great for pictures! Pictures came out flawless.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It was fine I got my two boxes, but since I got this HP DeskJet 270e printer from ya'll using this borderless picture cards it doesn't fit the photo on borderless, it there something I could do to adjust to make it fit on the whole card.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product Like the quality of the paper
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rappy25 from Don’t buy this product Terrible product and even worse technical assistance
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by N A Hofmans from Grateful This paper is getting harder to find, quick and easy using HP store.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noon1448 from good Good product
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by WV Native from Was up to expectations Worked well for a few Holiday pictures that were sent to family.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by cnormie from photo paper Does what I wanted
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosalee from Great product . The photo paper is made of good quality and I will order it again.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coach62 from Great Photo Paper! I only use the HP Advanced Glossy Photo forms. Pictures look terrific!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neisha P from HP Advance Photo Paper My phtotos printed out clearly and better than getting my photos printed from a store.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ontop from Ho ink products. I bought 4x6 photo cards for my printer online. They arrived in a timely manner, great job in the shipping dept. Thank You!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Art875 from Great for pictures I've had very good success with this paper, and I ran out and needed more
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by CatAdmirer from Quality paper. Fabulous results. It's so great to be able to print a favorite photo immediately after taking it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim 1723 from Prompt service Just purchased replacement photo paper for my Envy 5660. Friendly and prompt service.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayfarer from Great product I've used HP photo paper for several years with wonderful results. Photos are always clear and professional looking.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busterbrown from Original always best Having went thru trails of trying counterfeit inks and paper , and now back to HP products have learned the hard way . HP photo paper and HP. Ink cartridges are smart way to go. HP printer needs HP photo paper and ink to get best results.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Photo paper arrived in already opened retail box Photo paper arrived with original retail box opened (not sealed) and inner plastic wrap opened.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeny from phooto paper It seems to be just fine. I have printed several pictures and they are of good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by judy40 from Pictures Love the convenience of printing my pictures quickly as I need them. Took longer to receive the order than expected.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by som85 from Great photo paper like this photo paper and the size is just perfect for everyday photo printing
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gym Jim from Professional quality photo paper. One of the most outstanding features of this photo paper is that it does not curl up when in the feeder as do some other papers I have used in the past.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melymel from No more Pharmacy photo prints! I bought the photo paper that fits in my HP printer and it’s fabulous. Now I’m printing photos at home instead of the store! Thanks
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by LJ D from Color pop Recieved a couple of weeks ago and put to use quickly per they came faster than expected. The color pops especially on family holiday pictures.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great company & product I am very pleased with my ink and hp printer. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by grammybro from My preferred photo paper Good paper to print off digital photos for framing and it was time to restock!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kimberly26 from Nice photo papers! My first purchase of HP photo papers, but I love it so far. However, they scratch easily if you're not careful.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by orthoTom from HP Tango X This printer does everything it is advertised to do. very easy to set up. A great feature is the printing photos and documents from afar. I bought two, one for myself , the second for my Grandson. The printed photos match any of my other printers that print only photos
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by me1234 from Great Quality I am making a scrapbook for my daughter and the pictures turned out great
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by BillyBudd from High Quality I purchased this paper right after I bought the HP Tango X printer to use with my iPhone and MacBook Pro. I use the HP instant ink program to receive automatic ink shipments for the printer and I am able to print as many photos as I want from my phone and it not count against my monthly print quota. The photos I print with this paper and printer come out flawless with vivid color that is consistent. I have printed black and white photos also. Photos with a black background show no fluctuations in the consistency of the black color. They have come out flawless. All have been professional quality. I have never had any wait time for the prints to dry.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Klendzion98 from This photo paper is perfect! every picture comes out beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaB from Great Service! Went to the store - didn't have it on hand but the clerk placed an order online for me and I had it the next morning on my porch. Can't beat that! I love this photo paper - I use it for all of my scrapbooking but it is becoming very hard to find.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pnky from Perfect color I've always used HP Advanced Glossy Photo paper when printing photos using my HP ENVY 7800 series printer. The photos print with better quality and color than when I used to have them printed at Costco. Great Photo Paper!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darrick from Nice Paper The product is impressive! I loved the pictures that I printed!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by wattse from Photo paper Last month I purchased 100 sheets of glossy photo paper. It arrived the next day. It’s so great to have this on hand so that I can print whenever I want. The pictures come out beautiful. I’m happy with HP
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dahm from Photo paper I’m always happy with product and delivery Perfect
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al G from Great Photo Paper This Photo Paper prints well as it has in the past
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by SueSwanton from Perfect Pictures I bought 100 sht/4x6 of HP Advanced Glossy Photo Paper, HP 64XL Black ink and a HP 64XL Tri-color ink. They were shipped to me free. What time saver!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Mom from Great Features Have just purchased HP printer and signed up for the Instant Ink program. Now that I feel free to print I order the Photo Paper. The 4 x 6 size is perfect for my albums. I really love the fact that it doesn't smear and my prints are clear. Great product! HP is the best!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by bkuhl2bme from Quality photo paper I have used other brands when money was tight, but you get what you pay for. This time I had wedding photos to print for a client. I made sure to use the best paper possible and that is HP!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judyxxx from My pics come out great! I always buy HP paper. It drys instantly and the colors come out great. The right photo paper really makes a difference and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jo2013 from Prints beautiful photos! I bought this photo paper a few weeks ago. I’m delighted with the high-quality photos it produces. I used it to print pictures from my nephew’s wedding. The photos are beautiful and the paper quality is worthy a special occasion.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by bassinbob from great photos Love this product and will continue useing it for printing photos.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jadiee from Great quality I bought this about a month ago and when I printed out photos I was satisfied on how great the photos came out from the printer !
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santatim from Excellent photos I bought this to print Christmas photos and have not been disappointed. Photos are true to color and everyone loves them.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Putsypam from Great Paper Since I discovered the Advanced paper, that is my only paper. The best part is that there is no drying time. It is dry ready to be put in a frame or an album right away. And it is not stiff, just perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faye17 from Awesome!! EXCELLENT paper!! Pictures come out clear n crisp!! Just LOVE this item!! Thankyou Faye Mitchell-Kuwamoto.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by like hp from great pictures this is a really good price and also they make wonderfully clear pictures.
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6638A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;