• Windows 11 Home
  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD touch display

HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-er1047nr, 15.6", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i5, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, FHD is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_768R8UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheila K from It’s perfect for me. I like being able to fold it and use it as tablet, and the power of a full pc. Just perfect for me
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adriana G from Amazing I love the laptop so fast so light is perfect for what I need
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Janellee from Very disappointing! I’m so upset. The laptop is probably great. However, I wouldn’t know since I never received my delivery! I’m not sure why HP would ship such an expensive product and not confirm address, request signature upon delivery, or even insure the delivery! I’ve been given the run around and still no laptop and no refund.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neya from HP Speed The computer is an upgrade over my old HP computer with uploading speed.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jos Munix from HP Laptop Excellent laptop. Responsive, clean, and large enough for both hands.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terri P from operating system shot upon receiving. This computer ended up being defunk. Support informed me that the operating system was shot. I never even got to do anything with it. I was told to send back for new replacement, which I did. You received the bad one back on December 22 but have yet to send out the new replacement.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carole2023 from Great laptop Loving my new HP Laptop. It’s fast and easy to set up and use. Only got it Two weeks ago but so far everything is as expected.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kristen250 from Love it Heavier than what I was expecting but the display is great and love the 10 key being on this laptop, that is why I chose it. Only had it for a couole of weeks but love it so much already
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by C. Conway from Easy start up. Was super easy to start up. Love the transfer of all files from my desktop. Made everything go super fast. Only issue I had was it downloaded all the files plus that I had on my desktop. I think I told it the wrong thing. Ha. But overall was great.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emanuele from Great laptop The laptop arrive earlier than expected. I was not sure if to purchase a tablet or a laptop but this solves the problem. Seems to be well built, fast to load.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by brad's laptop from an external hard drive I've been trying to get help with adding an external hard drive / CD/dvd player and so far the system will NOT see it and efforts to get help are not helpful - online. Do I have to call to get an answer
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary from cali from I am very happy! So far my new HP laptop is working great. The setup was so easy and seamless. I replaced my old HP laptop with the newest version, so I feel very comfortable with it. The salesman was very helpful and kind. My only complaint is that he sold me the transfer program, which turned out to be unnecessary. Microsoft transferred all my documents and apps to the new laptop and it was quick too. When I requested to return the transfer program, I received the return Fedex shipping label promptly and I was able to drop it off at my local Officemax. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and with the service I received in the sales process as well as the return.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I need a refund for the $ spent on this software I paid for my laptop to be equipped with Office 365, and now I am being asked to buy the product again.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unhappy US Purchaser from Laptop pre-installed software Very nice. Only thing its missing is some kind of photo adjustment software. Others I had did. And I can't find the place to uninstall programs, like Bing which is annoying.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by June D. from A good laptop This laptop doesn't have 2 hinges. And it has one of the best operating systems.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Beautiful Quality Perfect for my needs. It is more than I expected.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike Mac from Versatile computer Good computer for a student and has double the storage a lot of the others have.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MSMM from Lots in a little package This laptop packs many great features into a device that's small enough to travel with you while having a large screen. Thanks, HP, for creating great products.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by CJ Grannymah from Good flexibility I like the size of this computer and the fact it can be used as a touch screen.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by T R J from great love very fast
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stanbear from Awesome 360 Laptop Awesome 360 convertible laptop. Runs super fast! Awesome price too.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by buermash from HP Pavilion x360 15 The laptop is clean looking, light and fast. The keyboard is easy on the hands and works well.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peggy Day from Nice Replacement for my old HP Envy. This Pavilion x360 Convertible Touch screen laptop is replacing my HP Envy touch screen convertible laptop which failed due to a battery issue which lead to failure to boot. Ordering was simple but tracking the delivery was insane. Fed ex lost the first order and finally after weeks of phone calls and frustration a replacement Oder was sent by HP. I love the ease of use and set up of this product. I did purchase the extended Care Pack 3 yr warranty which I probably won’t use because HP is a great product and wouldn’t buy another brand, after all we’re creatures of habit. Don’t hesitate to buy this laptop. You’ll love it.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JohnEBGood from Great computer! Sleek design. Easy power button. Crystal clear screen. Fingerprint ID.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connee from Great Purchase I love this laptop. Easy to set up, love that you can touch the screen or use the pad to search, etc.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thomas Q from Getting used to the new oneI liked the larger screen on my oldPavillion. There new features Replacing the old Pavillion
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Sunflower from Good size and speed, versatile For the most part we are using this unit as a laptop, it is nice that it has a touch screen. My boyfriend likes the fingerprint recognition because he always has trouble remembering his passwords. A good purchase to replace an older Dell with Windows 10 that was SUPER SLOW!! Glad to have this upgrade.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by abell from Okay Computer The computer is okay. The speaker placement really distorts sound, and understandable with the RAM but the laptop holds no charge.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Everything I wanted in a lap top This has everything I wanted and needed in a laptop. I am enjoying my laptop.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by KimRL from Pleased with my purchase! Smooth experience and nice machine
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike21686s from Easy to Set-up On screen guide to set-up and transfer files from your computer. Touch screen is an added feature.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by John K. from HP Pavilion x360 15-er1047nr PC looks really nice and was very fast.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from New laptop works well! Easy to use. Automatically uploaded current work from desktop computer google and Microsoft. Fast upload and fast display. Much appreciated!
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by BClark75 from Good product Does everything I need it to. Touchscreen is helpful for editing and spreadsheets.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wandaingrid from pavilion nice computer
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reach from HP Pavilion laptop Easy order process and excellent laptop for my needs.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by cailey from YES I feel so futuristic, the screens so big and HD. Lovee it! No complains as of yet. 100% worth it:)
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carine from General observation Great laptop overall but the battery life is not that strong.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice laptop I really like the laptop so far. it is easy to handle and lightweight. The only thing I would change would be to make it easier to type on. I have to push the keys solid and hard down to get it to type. But I am learning to do that. But other than that, I really like it.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from No CD reader There is no cd reader. Forces me to get a portable reader. Other than that, the computer is great.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by RLGODO from HP Pavillion x360 Love the size and weight, so far so good.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lance bu from new HP Laptop well worth the time researched and the money.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apfrank from Everything I needed I'm more than happy with the quality and style. The performance is exactly what I need. Smooth, and easy to navigate. Set up out of the box was really simple. I'm very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kylie A from Perfect family device We bought this as a family computer so that we could both do off our work. We wanted a tablet and a computer and decided to go with a computer that can be a tablet. We are extremely pleased with how beautiful this device is, as well as its performance.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by JMSims from Great Laptop Everything I could imagine. From the glass screen, lighted keys, and the transformation to a tablet is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yooper in Utah from Nice computer but the pointer sometimes misaligns after going to tablet mode and back to laptop mode Computer is great, fast and responsive. HOWEVER, when you use the computer as a tablet (by folding the top part of the screen around and then turning the computer 90 degrees......it works fine. BUT when you fold the lid to go back to laptop mode, the screen pointer misaligns. You then try to point at something and you can see your pointer/cursor but nothing happens when you click. You then have to point about 1/2 inch below and to the right of where you really want to click in order for it to respond in the correct spot). I tried updating drivers, going to a wireless mouse instead of the touchpad, etc. and nothing works. The pointer and where it is supposed to be are not in sync. The only way to correct the screen discrepancy is to shut down the computer and restart it. This is a pain and is an obvious bug.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous8362 from Nice replacement purchase Purchased about 2 weeks ago, to replace another. I like the extra number keys on the board.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felix b from Battery life The lapto is really good love it, the only thing is the battery life is not what I expected, my older laptop lasted longer
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by KathieRae from Not too happy Not as easy to use as my old HP Pavillion
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elkay from Excellent Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2023-02-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_768R8UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can a mouse be used and, will it work with hp laser jet m110we

Asked by: cp76
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use a mouse. The HP Laserjet m110we printer is also compatible with this laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-20

Are you able to play CD?

Asked by: B.bayer1
Thanks for your question! This PC does not include an internal disc drive. An external drive is required to play a CD.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-02-14

Is the warranty global? If I buy this product in the US (NYC) and take this back to India, will the warranty work there?

Asked by: Tanushree
This HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-er1047nr comes with a one-year limited warranty with global coverage. Some limitations may apply. For details visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/privacy/limited_warranty.html#6
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-09

Is this one a touch-screen computer?

Asked by: Lidong
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Pavilion x360 laptop does have a touchscreen.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-07

Is the ram expandable? If so what is the max?

Asked by: Dessy1
This HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-er1047nr has a maximum RAM capacity of 32GB.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-04

What number and type of ports are there on this machine? Is this machine compatible with a Dell Model D6000 dock for multiple monitor display?

Asked by: gkohn
This HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-er1047nr has the following ports: 1 USB Type-C® 10Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort™ 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge); 2 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate; 1 AC smart pin; 1 HDMI 2.1; 1 headphone/microphone combo. This will be compatible with an HP USB-C Dock G5. For information about 3rd party products, it is recommended to visit the 3rd party manufacturer's website for requirements.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-23

How can I fix the mousepad problem of my HP Pavilion x360? It started malfunctioning in less than one year.

Asked by: skyligne
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support at http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-07-30

What stylus pen is compatible with this model? 

Asked by: EmSeier
This HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-er1047nr will be compatible with the HP Pen(1MR9AA), the HP MPP 1.51 Pen, and the HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_768R8UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT