ENERGY STAR

Engineered for Sustainability

HP PageWide Pro 552dw Printer

  • This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Print
  • Print speed ISO: Up to 50 ppm black and color
  • Auto duplex printing, mobile printing, Wireless, Ethernet, USB Document Print, NFC touch-to-print
  • HP PageWide Technology; Extra-high yield ink available
HP PageWide Pro 552dw Printer is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_D3Q17A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by TCC Sales from Impossible to set up to use We bought the HP Pagewide Pro 552DW and we cannot get it to initialize so that we can start using the printer. This is the absolute worst experience I have had with HP and I am not sure if we will continue to use their products.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by kyle t iowa from Easy to use, always works. I bought this a week ago and it performs well. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris G from cheap on ink purchased this inkjet color printer from a suggestion of an HP employee. I was running into $6,000/yr ink toner costs with my HP color laser jet printer. Best printer I've had! prints super fast and at a fraction of the ink cost! purchased a second one for my other business. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color from Poor color adjustments Well the speed on this printer is amazing, we were on able to adjust the color out put to a level of accuracy that worked for our consulting business where we need to print and very true color There are five color settings for this machine that are all automatic and each of them printed darker than true so we had to return this printer.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Taylor1 from Speed at the cost of color accuracy If accurate colors are important to you, then this is not the printer to get. Fortunately HP has an easy return process.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_D3Q17A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;