• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • HP's best photo paper captures important moments
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers
See Product Details
HP Premium Plus Photo Paper, Glossy, 80 lb, 4 x 6 in. (101 x 152 mm), 100 sheets CR668A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR668A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katy m from Loved it! Great photo prints
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by JCphoto from Great photo paper Great resolution and no printer jams!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACKMAN from THE BEST PHOTO PAPER I ONLY UWE HP PHOTO PAPER
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah B from Photo paper I am very pleased with the color rendition and quality of this paper.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tutsie from 4 x 6 photo papers for the sprocket photo maker These papers work really good and make very nice pictures.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by BigJohn38 from Easy to do Love the ease of buying on my computer simple anyone can do it.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arizona printer from Great Quality The photo paper is excellent quality and the shipment arrived quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gene76 from Paper Review My Premium Plus is the best paper I have found to give me high quality photo prints
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleased HP customer from quick drying Printer does a fine job and results look professional.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Photo paper Products are excellent. Love the shopping convenience especially during these uncertain times.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nissah B from Just what my printer needs I like the thickness of the paper versus prints I had ordered online. I am very happy with the results. It is great being able to print my photos for my scrapbook, and have them immediately, instead of waiting days for them to arrive in the mail on thinner paper.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary20 from Good features I am so happy with this product . I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strykarian from Amazing quality! I’ve tried printing photos from our printer before and even tried using photo paper, they never came out well. thankfully this paper changed that! I’ll be trying the Advanced photo paper next!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsMay from fast delivery with great price I am happy with the purchase. It was so easy, priced right and fast delivery. What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldesole from I'm Now a photographer Just kidding; but HP's photo paper is so great, that I feel like a photographer....Everyone that I show my pics to is so impressed with the beautiful quality....They want to know how I do it; so I immediately tell them I use HP photo paper.....I'll never switch!!! Sid
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie T from My fav photo paper! I recently ordered your 100-sheet pack of 4x6 Premium Plus Glossy Photo Paper. It consistently delivers great photo prints. The high gloss finish really shows the details of the photos. I try to buy it every time directly from HP because sometimes it's hard to find elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coononnie from So far the photos on this paper have been great ! I would highly recommend this photo paper to anyone needling super quality at a decent price and fast ordering and shipping.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXEL from this product has a brilliant exposure the paper weight is firm and one can feel and sense the quality of the photo thank you
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goofus from Not what I wanted I wanted the 4x6 with the tab. What I got didn't have the tab. The discription on your web site should have stated with or without the tab. There is no way to tell by the picture shown.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Photobugg from True color Premium Plus paper is the best of your paper products
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bob83 from 4x6 Premium Plus Photo Paper I have used this paper for years and have been very very pleased with the quality of my prints. I print all my photos at home which is between 700 to a 1000 each year. I have always liked the deep blacks and bright rich colors I got from the older Premium Plus paper. But the new improved paper is no better than the regular paper. When I first started using it, I could not believe my eyes and was upset that HP changed such a good product. It dries faster, but I would rather have the better looking prints that I got on the older paper. The blacks come out a more dark olive in many cases and the colors are no longer bright and rich looking. To test what I was seeing I printed some of the same pictures on the older and newer paper and there is a big difference. The new paper cannot compare to the older. I did not mind paying the extra cost for this paper because of the quality of my prints, but I will no longer buy this paper and since this is the best paper HP makes, I went out this week and bought a different brand printer and will try their best paper.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by tzar66 from Pemium paper I use this because I like to keep my system entirely HP. I haven't used other paper so therefore I have no experience to comment on. It seems good enough.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by susu from What happened to the Premium Plus Photo paper? What happened to the previous Premium Plus Photo paper? The new version of Premium Plus photo paper is of poor quality which results in terrible print quality. Prints are dull. How I can I obtain the older version of the Premium Plus Photo paper?
Date published: 2011-09-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR668A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;