• Works with laser printers, optimized for Original HP Toner
  • Excellent quality for sales and marketing projects
  • FSC®-certified[1], recyclable[2] paper
  • Works with laser printers

HP Enhanced Business Paper, Glossy, 40 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 150 sheets Q6611A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6611A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Venice Studio from Arrived a bit bent; can't find printing inst One corner of the ream is a little bit bent - fortunately for my current project that corner will not be used, but the paper was expensive, and I'd prefer it be pristine for future projects. Can't find online instructions for printing following link on pkg, and looking for support online. Maybe site is down this Sunday morning.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rbauer170 from Not for everyday use I bought it a month ago and I will save it for color copying.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by RichardInOakland from Not many choices for laser photo paper. It's OK I didn't see many options for laser photo paper, so I'm grateful to HP for providing a clear option for this. HP also fulfilled the order quickly with a great shipping deal. I'm printing on a Dell colour laser and the quality of output is OK. Suitable for small photos, brochures, etc. With larger pictures I'm not so happy with the print quality. Please take into account that I'm not experienced with this type of product.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5691D from Consistent Product This paper consistently performs. Very pleased with printing results.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by sonet from Great product I use the paper for DVD & Blu-ray cover. Look great
Date published: 2012-01-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6611A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;