• Works with laser printers, optimized for Original HP Toner
  • High-quality everyday business projects
  • FSC®-certified[1], recyclable[2] paper
  • Works with laser printers

HP Everyday Business Paper, Glossy, 32 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 150 sheets 4WN08A is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4WN08A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Calcagnoartist from Good product The product works, but you pay for it! They should give you the printer for free, because you are required to pay for the cartridges.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by LRose from Just Go to Staples This is expensive paper for the cost, and it doesn't seem any different than what you might buy for cheaper at Staples. And the packing was torn and very brittle from either age or having been stored under less than ideal conditions.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by curlyshirley2 from exactly what I wanted I had looked everywhere but could not find photo paper for my laser copier. Thank you for the courteous help, getting me exactly what I needed to do my printing, and shipping it to me within days of my placing the order.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hadsmad from Ripped! Got this with torn up packaging, don’t recommend at all disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by trainguy from Damaged packaging The plastic wrapper around the paper was damaged, cracked and torn in several placed , did not look like it was damaged in shipping. Several sheets were wrinkled. Looks like something that had been sitting on a shelf for years.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ang in AZ from Weirdest paper ever All I wanted was regular printer paper this is some kind of weird glossy stuff. It’s terrible.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by ricdoherty from Horrible product packaging The two reams I ordered arrived with internal packaging torn/shredded. Outside packaging was in fine shape
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Hydo from The wrapping looked old. The Frist thing I thought how old is this printer and second why is this wrapper for the paper nearly destroyed. The glossy paper is still good but the wrapping is not where did it come from what place ruffed up wrapper.do you have this printer in a good location and supplies renewed ready to go easilly asseble.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perk19 from Very good quality, I love the texture. I bought this two weeks ago, I had panic when I discovered I had less then 25 sheets. Right at my fingertips is HP. Thank You.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by ananymous spam hater from Never again I won't buy from HP again -- it repeatedly sends email requests for reviews. This is a good way to antagonize customers. Note that this is not a negative comment on the product or their printers, which I have used exclusively for at least the last 25 years.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4WN08A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Regarding 4WN08A, 4WN10A and Q6611A, how many reams are each per carton?

Asked by: Hiro333
These products are all 150-sheet single packs of paper. These are not cartons or cases.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-29
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_4WN08A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT