Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[6]
  • Up to 200 black pages, 165 color pages
See Product Details
HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges, N9H63FN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 540.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H63FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by Samus from Addicted to ink Oh yeah, gotta love a product you have to replace every year whether you use it or not. Come on HP, it’s 2024, you can do better. I appreciate the recycling envelope, though I’m not sure it’s worth it to ship pieces of plastic around to be recycled.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rillis from Convenience Not knowing that my ink cartridges HP 901 were replaced by 60 I could not find my ink anywhere. Then I remembered I could order from HP and found that the 901 were discontinued. Now I will buy online. No driving to the store looking for ink, just click and 2 days later it is here. Easy and convenient.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by N.A.T.T. from Keep it running I have an older printer, finding the right ink and the size has been difficult. I don’t use printer as much as I did, ink seems to dry out when I need it. You were able cross match ink with printer and provide the desired color/black and size I wanted, perfect! A little pricey for direct distribution, oh well beggars choosers! Thank you.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from The techniques support was very helpful and they helped me find the right product. Thank you HP team I loved! Easy to use and durable.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MTAYLOR-BEY from Hp 60 2 pack black/tri-color ink All inks may look the same but are not it's best to stick with the product that comes directly from their company which is HP for my printer
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP901 vs HP 60 It is compatible with the 901 black and multi colored cartridge.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy/Kate/Kat from HP 60 replaces HP 901 Customer service was fantastic found me the replacement for the HP 901 that has been discontinued and attempted to get it to me in a timely manner
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old Lady Z from HP Cartridge disappointment Been purchasing HP cartridges from a big box retailer. Thought I would try going direct to HP. No savings on cartridge, neither 1 shipping charge, HP pkg arrived damaged (no fault of HP), big box cartridges lasts for months, HP cartridge didn't make it 2 weeks! Such a disappointment!!!
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pamela Squared from Learning as I go along HP changed the replacement ink cartridges from 901 to 60. I did not know that until I went to website. They also do not have a fix for the printer which worked under Adobe Flashplayer BUT that is no longer available. I am told I have to but a new printer. Why?
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frank DUva from classic ink nice to have the convenience of ordering for a classic all in one Photosmart C4795
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by V L H from What to do with used cartridges Easy to install. Glad return envelope is provided for used cartridges.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony Lav from Ink replacement the HP60 is the follow up for the HP901 that I have been using for years, so far so good everything is great
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tony K. from All You Wanted to Know About HP Ink But Were Afraid to Ask The items in question work as advertised, albeit rather costly. The vendor includes a postage-free mailer to return the used cartridges. This suggests that they recondition then resell the product. Don't know the longevity of the ink supply as I acquired the printer for no money from a Reuse & Recycle Day we did here in Glens Falls, NY. It seemed to work OK but I hesitated to buy new cartridges due to their high cost. Seemed a gamble as to the "longer-term testing" of an old printer, but finally bought some. So far, so good, but I will further report as to the real "value" of "pages per dollar" in subsequent submissions. I have, with other manufacturers, bought refill-your-own kits in an effort to save money. Probably a better approach!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lyuba from Good product It’s less expensive and also come quickly and the quality is good.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever_bri2 from Good Ink It works like it should!
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juluce from Bad tri-color cartridge Somehow I pulled the tab on the tri-color cartridge and tore the tab controlling the ink and now the ink won't flow
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBern98244 from Replacement for 901 cartridges So far so good with black ink. Print quality is great. Haven't needed the color cartridge yet
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf to live from Interested Met our expectations
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by S. B. Shoopman from Satisfied Product filled the need
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Earlh from Hp60 Ink cartridges work great. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ordering on line was much easier than going out shopping to try and find what I needed. My order was received just as promised and the product was what I ordered.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr. louike from quality of the product bought other ones, not half as good as these.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pencil Lover from How does one review ink? um... it's ink. It does it's job. It's way more better than pencil. Tons better than plain water. It sticks to the paper very well. In fact this HP ink towers way above the ink found in a Bic pen. I can't vouch for the consistency, texture or taste because I am not an ink connoisseur but I would suppose it's good.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by KenRH from Ink level Black ink cartridge is only showing about half full when installed
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by nonicknametoday from good again as expected
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. D from GOOD BUT DELAYED ! My 1st time ordering direct from HP. Product is same as what I get at CVS. PROBLEM was: Delay after Delay in Shipping/Arrival. Good thing I didn't need INK in an EMERGENCY !
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrbillwiwi from Accesories Always get cartridges from HP
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not very satisfied from Hp 60 2 pack black/Tei color The recommended ink cartridges were incompatible with my printer. I want to send them back.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah357 from Great Ink Quality ink products from HP are always a good choice for your printer.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy to access and love free delivery Dependable
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Moore from My purchase of my HP printer ink. HP is right on, no problem at all. The ink I ordered arrived just as quick as they said it would. Exactly as I ordered it.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10toni01 from Replacement cartridges for my HP printer. Easy to install. This is my third HP printer. Have gotten a lot of mileage on all of them.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dparent from Ink model 60 Great ink products. Very expensive. Should have a military or Senior discount
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hollis65 from HP I will always use this from now on, saves gas money, just use my legs to go to mail box.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frank A from Dual cartridge package black and color together. It’s extremely helpful if you can sync your cartridges to have a combo pack.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachlink from My Ink Jet Reorder is on Speed Dial Easy reordering for my HP Photo printer. Correct ink jet aways identified so no mistskes on my part. Website easy-to-use and delivery is fast.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quality I insist on genuine HP ink. It has always been a superb product. Less expensive substitutes are not an option if you want quality! It is easy to order on the HP website and ships quickly.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by DonHoo from Watch out The ink arrived just fine but the HP app erased some drivers from my old printer that i couldn't get anymore so i have to buy a new printer you can bet it wont be a HP
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by mickeyml from Excellent product Ink functions as expected. There were no problems.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alton l from ink cartridges It took awhile to receive the product , it was easy to fine when I was ordering it and the ink cartridges easy to install.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by msitu from poor quality ink cartridge. one of the ink cartridge is defected. it can barely print 50 text pages and stop working.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MEWhite from Easy and quick purchase Dependable service for the ink I need for my home printer.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seven Services Computers from HP60 HP60 was exactly what was needed and the purchase process was easy through shopping.hp.com
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esy Ed Brule from Ink in a Flash Easy to order from home base and the price is right.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Costly ink cartridges Cost is too high, historically these ink cartridges have been over priced
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vick L from Hp laptop with Win. 11 My new Hp laptop with windows 11 is awesome .It boots up quickly and is fun to use.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by GyLi from Quick and reliable I always get my cartridges direct from HP. They come very quickly with the free shipping. I only use about 4-6 black and 3-4 color a year, which is surprising since I print a lot. Once I cheated with something from the supermarket that claimed to be the same, but it was not. Made me think my printer was dying, but it was the faulty cartridge.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tad36 from Should buy ink from HP directly Prior to this purchase, I bought the same product at bargain price, the black ink was all right, but color ink did not make proper color in printing the picture. This time, it came out perfect color on printing a picture.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by japop60 from Great product Always top quality from the HP website, best to buy from the manufacturer
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by witchmd53 from Fast delivery!! Great price and fast delivery. Ink cartridges can be returned if defective.
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H63FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the  the 60xl compatible with officejet 4630? 

Asked by: NachoShredder
No, the HP 60 series is not compatible with the HP OfficeJet 4630. The HP 61 series is compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-02

what ink is available for an Officejet 4500

Asked by: jrc2308
As the HP 901 ink has been discontinued, the HP 60 is now the compatible cartridges for the HP OfficeJet 4500.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-13

I Have an envy110 printer and it asks for HP60 CC643 and CC640 WN. They keep sending me HP60xl CC644 and CC641 W and they wont work so the HP60 you are showing will it work???

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP 60 ink is compatible with the HP Envy 110 according to the HP US Product Database.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

None of the cartridges name OfficeJet 5258 as compatible. What do i buy for a color printer?

Asked by: LorriM
Hello Lorri and thank you for your question! The HP 63 series ink cartridges are compatible with the HP OfficeJet 5258. These HP 60 series cartridges are not compatible. Thanks for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H63FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT