Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[7]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 415 pages

HP 64XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, N9J91AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2366.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1441, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9J91AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by kathy18951 from whats not to like? whats not to like?? printer works great and i use it all the time.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soybean from too expensive Too expensive.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by BoarSlug from Quality in. Quality out. Quality ink for my quality HP ENVY Photo 7858 Copy Machine.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by EJSantora from HP is the best Quick and on time delivery
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog face boy from HP junk box Printers Never received my orders, worst company ever. I will never buy another hp product.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by ME .me me from Horrible I dislike the printer to the fullest extent!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brown-Beaver from Ink Cartridges Fast & Easy I liked the fact that I could order on line, quick and easy and just wait for my cartridges to be sent to me.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by P Barnes from 64XL ink. Let’s see how many pages I get printed before I give feedback. It’s a heck of a price ($114) for 1 color & 1black ink cartridges. At this point I believe I’ll be getting rid of a printer altogether!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3ponies from No product yet received. Customer service no help. I still don’t have the product.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeccaBirder from Ink Quick! Quick service when ordered on website!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hapoy from HP SHOP DELIVERS TAKE TOO LOND The product is good but buy it from Amazon since HP shops delivery is very very slow
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wrong ink Didn’t order this sent by mistake am trying to return but no help
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lily S. from Free delivery to your door. Great product delivered to your door.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.M. A from HP 64XL Tri-color Ink Crtg NA In receiving the ink through mail, I found it to be very convenient. When printing I was satisfied on how the document looked..
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wrong cartridges received. Order was not fulfilled correctly. I cannot rate this product because my order for HP 64XL Tri-Color cartridge was not properly filled. Instead of receiving the HP 64XL Tri-Color cartridge ordered, I was shipped HP 910 cartridges which are not compatible with any of my HP printers.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trxman from Amber light on won’t print , no good support for problem Amber light was always on won’t print
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dee1956 from As described What can I say about printer ink. It is ink and as described but so think pricing getting out of line!
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryMM from Simple and Easy Great. Product is easy to install no mess, easy clean. Put in return bag and order more. Simple.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bud K from HP 64XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, Good Quality Long lasting no leaks and good price have 2 printers that take the same cartridges
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marketing Consultant from Quality product delivered on time Excellent quality that only HP can deliver. Love the fact that HP provides a free return envelope to recycle the old cartridge.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Thanks for the support Works well as it should
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by hman.from.Arizona from Great color! GREAT color! This is the genuine article ... and it's a long lasting cartridge. Good value for the money
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by WojMan from Sent Wrong Order Twice Sent wrong order twice and I could not contact an actual person to correct the mistake.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCAS from Authentic cartridge Authentic ink cartridge, buying from HP you make sure it is the real thing and not a refurbished cartridge that will not work with the printer.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by brendom from getting correst product Getting the right product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruleo from What happened Ink scheduled to deliver on 11/2, still not received on 11/14.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by cherylanne from slow to arrive item came in crushed box
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Inky dink very satisfied
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by AllenAllen from High quality ink High quality ink
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paul/3 from No Shou Has not arrived
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beth B from Slow, though free, shipping Product fine, I’m sure, though I haven’t installed it yet. Shipping seemed much slower than previous orders.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by KingRay57 from May Be Bad Might be bad cartridges, but tech support & me are trying to figure out if these run out of ink when half-full. If so, they need to atone for this without me subscribing to cartridges I don't need. I don't do a lot of printing with this printer, so I don't get a ton of them like that.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobfoy from HP 64XL Tri-color Ink Crtg NA Good ink, amount supplied is good
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by MKDa from I am a HP fan! I have used only HP ink for the past 23 years and had only one problem. HP took care of that!
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Over priced Over priced
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Colorado from 64XL Ink I like the 64XL ink, and the fast service.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by kazor from Lasts as described. Good ink but delivery slow.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by J K T from Quality Cartridge For best results always us HP ink cartridges.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emma Peel from Always in stock Works very well.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief808 from Ink Cartridges Use the specified in cartridge and you’ll get excellent results in your printing!
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP to the Rescue Product delivered quickly and perfect condition.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by A. M from Helped immensely! Got exactly what I needed Very helpful, knowledgeable, kind & understanding!!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rtmj from Great service Ordering ink from HP is easy. Delivery is quick and I enjoy the fact that I can recycle my used cartridges.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jay Borland from Color Great color at a great price
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by busy sea from Pleased Color is always good and have been using this product for some time.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by P. Musk from Musky ink Excellent product,easy to use. Great print life.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent shipping and great products. The shipping was very timely, The products are great.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink for Hp printer Goes through ink too fast
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by JERRY PARDUE from TOOOOOOOO EXPENSIVE too expensive
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Dick from happy customer Always satisfied with ink from HP. Service is top-notch, also.
Date published: 2023-07-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1441, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9J91AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will this fit for HP+Photosmart+Plus+B210+series

Asked by: bluemoo
Thank you for your question, the photosmart plus e-all-in-one printer - b210e series printer does not use HP 64 XL ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-11-27

How many cartridges in the package?

Asked by: JoanFH
Hello. Thanks for your question. There is 1 HP 64XL tricolor ink cartridge in this box.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is my Envy Photo 7858 printer considered an Ink Jet Printer

Asked by: paddiofurniture
Yes, the Envy Photo 7858 is an inkjet printer. Thanks for being an HP customer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-19

I bought a 64xl black and 64 tricolor 2 pack but it doesn’t say high yield  Is the xL high yield??

Asked by: Liev
Yes, if the cartridge has 64XL in the description that is the high-yield cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-11

What ink (color and black )do i buy for ENVY HP Photo 6200 series (89BCC0)

Asked by: Allanah
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Envy Photo 6200 series printers use the HP 64 or 64XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

What ink cartridge do I need for HP ENVY Inspire 7200e

Asked by: Frustrated HP website
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Envy Inspire 7200e printer uses the HP 64 or 64XL black and tricolor ink cartridges. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-24

Does this fit the HP 5740

Asked by: jimflyw
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP OfficeJet 5740 e-All-in-One Printer uses the HP 62 or 62XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

what color cartridge replaces a HP 44

Asked by: Bigedd
Hello and thank you for your question! Can you please specify which printer you are buying ink for? I am unable to find an HP 44 cartridge currently listed.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9J91AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT