Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks.[8]
  • Up to 120 black pages, 100 color pages

HP 67 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1035.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YP29AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by bigok from not working hp ink the printer stopped working shortly after install of new hp ink, this wireless printer is monitored by hp shame on hp they have shut down my printers before now (they also done harm to my computer) I am out $100 or more. bad hp also note I cannot anything on items 2 thru 5 below again bad hp
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tish K from Excellent Experience! This is the best ink possible for my HP printer. I was given excellent customer service and received it extremely quickly!
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy C. from 2pack, a bargain I actually have not installed it yet, but I trust the name!
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Patmack from Wrong HP ink cartridges I was sent hp 67 which is not compatible with HP deskjet 3755. I needed HP 65 instead so the ink that I have now is useless.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by KJenn from Easy ordering & no problems No problems and easy ordering
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by NavyRay from HP Quality one can rely on Very good purchase with the shipping included and also a return package for recycling old cartridges.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer Caution Caution from Very disappointed in HP I never received it, unable to print due to having instant ink in my printer and unsubscribed to it as I do not print very often, just when I needed it I was unable to use it. Very disappointed in HP at this time. Buyer beware if you have an instant ink cartridge in printer and cancel subscription, you can not print
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ted Nowak from 2 pack Ink Cartridges Good value for a 2 pack of color and black ink. Love the HP printer and works very well. Copies are clean and quick printing process. I've used 3rd party inks in previous printers and they don't have the quality nor long lasting ink supply. Very easy to order.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evelyn Mae from Ink that gets the job done I really like my HP printer and the ink is easy to install, works well and a returned postage paid envelope is included. Easy to dispose of empty cartridges.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by DanaD from Ink Cartridges Well see how long it lasts.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wrong Ink sent. The 67 Ink is obviously a Five Star product, however, I should have received a 64 Ink Cartridge for my HP Envy Inspire 7255e Printer. The person I chatted with for my order thought that my 7255e took a 67 Ink. Aside from this, I surely am pleased and satisfied with my HP Products.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dana Manhattan from Will never by HP again The ink does not last for as many pages as suggested. I would not buy another HP printer and am considering getting rid of this one even though it is brand new but this is my second ink reload. HP also cornered the market so you must buy ink solely from them.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonnie P from HP ink pack Great value!
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drea P from Great price and quality product! I’m very pleased with my ink purchase. I’ve purchased cartridges in the store that didn’t work properly and this purchase has made me decide I’ll order through HP directly from now on.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buster# from Twin pack vs single pack. I purchased a twin pack of ink about two weeks ago and the black ink is low already. I will go back to buying the separate.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irish Pack from Good deal I got a year's worth of ink which was included in a bundle with a printer. I purchased the deskjet 4155 and I highly recommend it to anyone that is seeking a very good deal.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by t7624 from great product easy order and shipment direct to home.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Instant Ink, past, recent, and future My HP instant ink cartridges have always performed well, meriting a 5-stars rating. I haven't installed the 67 Clr/Blk 2Pk because I still have the previous cartridges now working nicely after some installation problems with a new HP desktop printer. I'm confident the 67 Clr/Blk 2Pk will perform just as well to a 5-star rating in due time.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by carolrm from good INK working great easy to install
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIN B from Hp made it right!! I ordered the wrong cartridge. But HP made it right!! First class service!!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jodi9 from Terrible! Terrible, printed less than 50 pages.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by POLANR from Quality Cartidges Ordered on line. Easy navigation. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ashling from Ink is fab Lovely ink
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Val43 from Quick and easy Quick response, good value.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by mbarnes72 from Ink cartridge Ink is Great!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Bobby D from Buyer beware I bought some ink off of Amazon that was packaged and sold as HP product but was counterfeit product. The packaging was just like the HP product but the cartridges would not work so I purchased new ones directly from HP and they work perfectly. Buyer beware I’m out $50 for counterfeit product.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by L. Vetsch from Ink Jip Very disappointed that we couldn't even reach 30 pages front and back for our Christmas letter. We finished the letters by switching to a monochrome printer.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carolyn80 from HP 67 2-pack/Tri-color Original Cartridges Comparable to in-store prices and can be delivered.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cube0831 from Delay receiving The I k took an extended period of time to ship and receive. I could have gotten it much sooner if I had just purchased from a store.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by R Consolacion from HP Ink Cartridges Colors and B&W Inks are great!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nick1010 from Took way to long to receive. Ink cartridges are fine, but ... I'm so used to Amazon's delivery schedules, the fact that it took what seemed to be nearly a week to arrive was unacceptable. Printer was unusable while awaiting new ink.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inkless01 from MIA Never received. Keeps shipping to wrong address.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renee R from can't can't use it
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good service. Good service.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by RoseBlush from Ink Cartridges The product arrived undamaged, and at the scheduled delivery time.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicky...07 from Good. Super......
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mell Redd from Very Pleased Super convenient. Well worth it
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by PeeWee6 from It works well,,,, Its great......
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tammy J from Great deal Easy to install
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maudericcar from Great service Came quickly
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Jer from Ink Works like ink.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by cookiebaker14 from Work great Put in as soon as I got them and printing is great.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by RPS10 from Ink refills Color cartridge was cracked and piece fell off. Not enough to inhibit printing. Am concerned it might shed a piece down the road.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dim from quick quick delivery. thanks.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kents from Overpriced. Sorry you asked for a review from ME? Overpriced, as with most printer brand's ink. The printer is really paid for by being enslaved to the future ink purchases since we can no longer get away with using non-HP cartridges.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by BargainShopper777 from Great Combo Ink Pack! Love these combo packs. Economical and work well.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great service Delivery very fast
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe MC from Ink purchase Great way to purchase ink I definitely recommend this option and I’ll continue using this convenience.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jedi1942 from Yip Works well!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by dgreh from No Problems what I needed never had a problem with my orders love the fact that I can send back used cartridges
Date published: 2023-10-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YP29AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will this work with my HP Deskjet 2700e

Asked by: Eddie1**
Yes, you can use either the 67 standard black and color inks or the 67XL high yield black and color ink options.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-11-30

Does the HP 67 (2 pack black/tri color) fit a HP deskjet 6540?

Asked by: PamelaAK
No, the HP Deskjet 6540 uses the 94 and 95, or 97 cartridges. Those cartridges can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/mdp/ink-toner/hp-deskjet-6540-color-inkjet-printer
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-30

What ink cartridge goes with a hp desk jet 2375 printer

Asked by: Garven
Thank you for your question! The HP DeskJet 2375 is not found in the HP US Product Database. For further assistance with this printer please contact HP Support. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do you use “remanufactured” products?

Asked by: JayPea
Thank you for your question, this product is a genuine HP cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-02-27

does the #67 2pack blk,/color fit the HP DeskJet 4152e?

Asked by: Heartman
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP Deskjet 4152e printer uses the HP 67 black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hi does the 4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews for average rating value is 4.4 of 5. Read 589 Reviews Same page link. 4.4 (589) HP 67 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges.. Does this one fit the Hp Deskjet 4100e series?

Asked by: Karen1958
Hello, Karen. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP 67 black and tricolor ink cartridges are compatible with the HP Deskjet 4100e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this product compatible with office jet pro 9010

Asked by: ninagigi
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP OfficeJet Pro 9010 printer uses the HP 962 or 962XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-09

when i got my printer, HP Deskjet 2700e , it said i got 6 months free ink. How do i sign up for that?

Asked by: OK NONE
Thank you for your question! The 6 months of ink is through the HP Instant Ink service. Please visit this site for assistance https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YP29AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT