Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[5]
  • Includes one each: black, tri-color
  • Up to 120 pages black, up to 100 pages tri-color
See Product Details
HP 65 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges, T0A36AN#140 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1319.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_T0A36AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vienna1948 from bought 65 black and color ink Easy way to shop for ink and less expensive.than in the retail store
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jewel79 from Seriously???? I wish I could give 0 stars why am I being ask to review a product I still haven't received????
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pennyf from Never received I never received it!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windsor 2023 from Hp2640 Excellent printer, excellent ink products
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Insufficient ink Bought new print cartridges to print our annual Christmas letter (100 copies with 2 pages of text, no pictures) and the black cartridge RAN OUT after 50 single sided pages. A lot of money for minimal pages. Really angry, inconvenienced, and disappointed.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timerdude from Great delivery “fast” as promise! Fresh ink ! Best dependable service
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marky Marky from HP 5500 ink cartridge replacements Timely delivery with return package for empty cartridges appreciated.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by LinRene from Good Value Love the 2 pack...better value for this ink.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Shopper from HP65 Great older model inks,
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from looking for new printer ink vampire!
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by T Boyd from Hate the product!! It sucks, b/c it won't let my printer print unless I get an account with hp insta ink. I don’t appreciate being forced into subscriptions. I'm beginning to hate HP, the 7200 printer has been a pain since I got it.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vote Red from HP direct is the only way to guy. I got a good deal from HP for the 2-pack combo. It's less expensive than buying each one separately and less than CVs and Wal-mart.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerianne from FLASH-LIKE DELIVERY I love the fast, efficient service HP provides me in a world of chaos.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerzye from HP Ink Great product.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Ink Is Good I love HP ink because it last longer
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by dragonladyjo from Best way to replace deskjet cartridges I used to go out of area to Walmart for my cartridges, but they are not currently credit card safe. This time, I simply waited for my HPSmart to tell me when they were needed. I ordered and they came right in, two days. The double pack allowed me to change both cartridges at the same time. The only thing more convenient is to have them automatically, but as a recent widow, I no longer need to change as often. It was perfect for the two of us!
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by DEE POTTER from FALSE REPORT FROM HP ABOUT 'STORE BOUGHT' CARTRIDGES. I HAVE BEEN using only the cartridges that you've been sending me for at least 4 years. Suddenly the printer tells me, in the middle of a print job, that I'm using 'store bought' cartridges. Not So. So what's wrong with the printer? I even ordered new cartridges thru you........and the HP says "store bought"
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot and bothered. from good but dry They are good ink cartridges, but if your printer is in a hot dry area and you don't use your printer often the ink cartridges dry out no matter how much ink is remaining in the cartridge, I found that I have to remove the ink cartridges in between printing and storing in a dry cool place and reinstalling cartridges for the next printing series.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DianaFL from HP delivers sooner than I thought HP cartridges are quality
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Gray from excellent print quality excellent print quality
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kryslee83 from Perfect color and black as always Always a plus having them for school years and personal life items.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from CARTRIDGE SHORT ON INK THE INK LEVEL ON THE ONE CARTRIDGE THAT I HAVE OPENED (AND AM USING) WAS ONLY ABOUT HALF FULL WHEN I INSTALLED IT. VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anjie from Wrong size Wrong size,needed 64
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by joe lack from Time to buy replacements indicators on printer show very low ink levels. Better price than local stores.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleedy from Good buy It seems to be a good buy & it arrived quickly!
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by ThomasDft from Buying from HP To expensive
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vandensteen from HP 65 Clr/Blk Ink Crtg Combo 2-Pack I loving this ink. This is for printer. That it for now. I'm hearing impaired.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by squirls from convenience I like the dual package, since I don't forget either of the cartridges. They came in a timely manor.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP is the best I only use HP products
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dparent from Ink purchase Good ink but very expensive if your on a fixed income. Should offer Senior discount
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still print documents from Reasonable price Received very quickly
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great It is just fine and a good price.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous241 from The black ink is making lines.. not clear atcall Spotty black
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by VicJo from “Ink in an instant” Just what I wanted and received it quickly!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bishara from Great product. Arrived in time.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from everything is good i'll keep ordering from ya'll right on time
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikehuff from Ink Just what I needed
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grammy Js Glass Etchings from Combination pack Good price for both
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick B. from Good visible ink Ink cartridges snapped right in after turning on printer, allowing cradle to reveal itself.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from ink cartiages I purchased am very satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy bee lady from Ink cartridges Good value
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by KayEmEss from Ink is such a rip-off. Had to buy more ink because nothing would print. I had 1/2 left of color and over a 1/4 of black ink. It would be nice to be able to actually be able to use what I pay for.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Man the Printer from Too Expensive Too expensive!!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by bria7 from Ink Nothing wrong with this ink. It was easy enough to install and seems to print fine.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy7251 from fine ink I like the lower price with the very dependable ink - my printer doesn't fit a plan for monthly ink.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by sgt d from Ink for HP Printers The original ink works best with the printer, I have tried refill and after market brands but do not perform like the original.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frank O. from Clarity did good job printing clear ,no blurs or skips. Thanks
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Also, Never again from Cartridge ink did not work that you recommended. Went on your website and ordered off HP SMART and what 3 choices. I ordered the 65 and when I got it the printer did not recognize the cartridges. I thought i had done something wrong so I put the old back in and they worked fine. I was then torqued off so I went to the store and got the right ones that fit.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quang Le from HP 65 2 pack Black/Tri color Original Ink Cartridge Good item. Thanks.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich o from Printer ink Reasonable price good service
Date published: 2023-01-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_T0A36AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Excuse me, I have a printer Hp deskjet 3772. This working for it? Or which is compatible with my printer? I need black and color. 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. These HP 65 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges are compatible with the HP Deskjet 3772 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-28

Is this ink compatible with HP Deskjet 3755 Inkjet All-In-One Color Printer, White/Gray?

Asked by: Industrial Fab
Yes, this HP 65 2-pack Black/Tri-color will be compatible with the HP Deskjet 3755.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-15

my cartridges are stuck!

Asked by: Anonymous
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-12

what is the right cartridge for evny 5012 printer?

Asked by: lue270
Thanks for your question! The HP Envy 5012 uses HP 65 and 65 XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-05-19

will the hp 65 2 pack work in my hp 5012 printer?

Asked by: lue270
Thanks for your question! The HP 65 ink is the correct ink cartridge for your HP Envy 5012.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-05-19

hp deskjet 3755, 65 cart. was given N9ko28N , will this be the correct ink cart?

Asked by: kingsdown
Hello. Thanks for your question. We advise looking for the HP 65 or 65XL black and tricolor ink cartridges. You will find that is it easier to find the ink cartridges for the HP Deskjet 3755 printer. This ink combo package of HP 65 black and tricolor ink cartridges would be compatible with your printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this the right cartridge for an Envy 5055 printer?

Asked by: Marcelita
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP 65 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges is compatible with the Envy 5055 printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this product compatible with my desk jet F2240?

Asked by: Queen987
Thank you for your question, HP 65 2-pack Black/Tri-color does not work with your printer model.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-07-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_T0A36AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT