Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks.[6]
  • Up to 190 black pages, 165 color pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 63 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges, L0R46AN#140 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1519.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R46AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicpea from Perfect Purchase! Good product, prompt delivery.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will55 from 2 printers 🖨 ♥️ Having too printers needing the ink.
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by A. Shumays from Online ordering of HP Ink Cartridges Online ordering was easy and convenient. Prompt and free delivery is a nice feature. Blac/Color Combo price is attractive. Envelope for returning used cartridges is climate friendly. Print quality is great.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angelala from Buy direct Buying directly through HP was the obvious choice. I know that I am getting high quality genuine HP products, ordering was easy and secure, shipping was super fast and free, and I love the ability to return used cartridges for recycling.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by BOOPS from HP#63 color ink cartridge color cartridge doesnt work
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jnette from Black ink cartridge did not work. black ink cartridge did not work. I had to return the ink and I am still without. I will most likely not order from here again due to the length of time to get this issue resolved. Had to do all with AI not a human. Not great customer service.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by A. Clay Doss from Good product in a short time Just what I needed
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typesalot from Happy to buy directly from HP Great price, great product
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brenda V from Excellent Product! The price is right and I am always very pleased with these products!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by 69knights from Quick shipping Shipping was very quick
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Katie poo from Great So far I have not had a problem with any ink that I bought
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Waited forever to get product Drlivery time was terrible
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinita from Ink product The ink is good quality and the Christmas letters and the pictures included in them looked great.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Bess from HP ink cartridges Very efficient
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by msbjean from Good basic ink works good for my basic printing, not the best quality for printing photos. shipping from HP is really slow, next time I will order elsewhere or pickup in store.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gal B from Ink Ink for HP printer comes at a "best" price and ensures quality performance of the printer. Shipping is slow compared to other resources; ink always arrives the next week, no matter what day of the week my order is placed. 3-5 business days is always 6-7 at the least.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet i from Loving it Loving the free shipping makes it cheaper then anywhere else
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twigalicious from Shipping has changed? I've never had a problem with this product. Just the shipping takes a while to receive. You used to send it out in 2 days. What happened?
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dana22 from Great ! Good cartridges
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from NOT Happy I failed to get what I ordered. When I called customer service, they blamed the shipper. When I asked for an overnight shipment (after 2 weeks) they said they didn't have any to ship! Which was it? No product or the shipper didn't get it to me? I will leave it to you to decide. I got a refund.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ragman1 from INK What's to say, Its ink and it works
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by C.A.Soares from HP63 Black Ink Excellent product, but way too expensive!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rene70 from INK CARTRIDGES I LIKED THE ITEM THAT WAS PURCHASED
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by DD312 from Terrible Ink dried after 2 pages
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rhiannon W from Ink doesn’t last I received this purchase less than two weeks ago, and already I’m almost out of ink. I’m going to look for a different printer.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kassie10 from Printer Ink Work fine easy to order and speedy delivery
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by NabdBinc from Printer Cartridge It is ok but too pricey.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by sebl from printers ink good ink but too expensive
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twoozie55 from Good Product Have had good luck with this product.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by SusanneS from HP 63 Black ink The ink works great. It is easy to order online and it came when it said it would.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donnaz from HP ink Excllent quality; easy to order, received promptly.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeborahLaVoie from HP Ink Easy and convenient to order!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joan, Monroe, NY from Happy with the product and the recycling bag that is included. I am always pleased with the inkjet cartridges for my computer. I am also happy with the quick delivery and the bags to return the used cartridges to HP.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Condor12 from Not enough ink Convenient but not enough ink
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp is the leader in quality products Great product as always from a hp product.hp is a leader in quality products
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doreen Z from Good quality, good service As expected, very good quality - and fast response. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by robby23 from Buy from Hp I always buy hp original ink from hp because I never have a problem with the ink. I brought from other places and it said original hp ink but it did not work in my printer. I always buy from hp sight.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juwah from HP63 Clr/Blk Combo Pack Great price and value.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by m harvey from easy as pie Very easy to navagate the web site
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chyoung from Ink It was just what I needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from best ink this is the best ink to use. and the price is right .
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by KW FL from Installation Easy to install
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stevelev from Good price and fast delivery Thank you HP
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by R . Chamberlain from 63 Black 63 Black will not print
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by sregord from Works as it should Works as it should
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sarcastic Midwest guy from Uh. . .Let me see, oh yeah. Ink. C'mon. It's ink. How excited can you expect me to get about that????
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie C. from Makes Sense!! Easy ordering, fair prices and they give you a postage free bag to recycle old ink cartridges! HP on-line is the way to shop.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duchy from HP for the win. Reliable printer ink for a reliable HP printer.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by bossy from Convenient Affordable for me.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura S from Original Replacement Ink Works great! Comes with an envelope to recycle your empty ink cartridges.
Date published: 2023-02-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R46AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this Pigment Based Ink? I have a 3637 HP DESKJET and I want to make photo transfers. I read Pigment Based Ink held up better

Asked by: Lilerz
Thank you for your interest in the HP 63 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges. The black is a pigment-based ink while the color is dye based. Pigment tends to dry faster but be less bright making it a better fit for documents. The dye-based inks tend to take a little longer to dry but give you a much brighter image and that is a better fit for photos. Multiple factors have a part in how well the ink and the image will hold up overtime. The HP photo paper will also play a part as it is designed to lock the ink in and help give a more vibrant longer lasting image. It is complicated though since it will also depend on the type of photo paper you want to use and how you want to store it.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-06

What exactly is the instant ink deal?

Asked by: Blubbo23
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Instant Ink concept, which is how you save up to 50%, is based on the number of pages you print. Not the ink. That means you can print full-color photos or flyers all month long. When your HP printer is low in ink, HP will send you ink before you need it at no additional cost. You can learn more about HP Instant Ink on this website: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/cv/instantink
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-19

my Printer is a HP Office Jet Pro 6968. I this ink cartridge compatible?

Asked by: Blackfin
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 6968 printer uses the HP 902 or 902XL ink cartridge series: black, cyan, magenta, and yellow.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-14

I placed my order but there was no place to put my payment info.

Asked by: Jroe
For checkout assistance please contact HP Store Support directly.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

How many copies are these cartridges estimated to provide?

Asked by: Gregew2
PAGE YIELD~170 pages black, ~150 pages tri-color. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-14

Is this ink waterproof and fading resistance

Asked by: Papatom56
For information on this, please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/printers/print-permanence.html#:~:text=Original%20HP%20pigment%20inks%20are,printing%2C%20and%20copying%20on%20paper.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-06

what # cartridge fits a deskjet 27000e all in one series

Asked by: crabcake
The DeskJet 27000e series is not found in the HP North America Product Database. Please ensure this is the correct model. If not, please resubmit the question with the correct model so the question can be answered.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-01

Previously purchased 63XL, is this compatible?

Asked by: Compatibility
The 63 ink cartridge will be compatible with any printer that uses a 63XL cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R46AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT